All Citrus Lawn Maintenance & More

Arborist

Crystal River, FL 34428

Open Today 6:00AM - 7:00PM

crystalriverarborist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
All citrus did a great job they left the area like it has not even been touched would recommend them to anyone who needed work done.
J
1 year ago
Hard Workers who truly earned their money and my respect
My neighbor and I had this 50year old 80 foot pine on our property line...We both agreed to have it removed..Citrus Lawn Mait.and more...Price was very fair....Much lower then we expected....They worked so hard and long in the hot sun . I cannot say enough..They finished up by raking the yard free of all the sawdust(well not all but they tried).It was quite an experience to watch their team work taking that HUGE tree down . They knew what they were doing..
N
1 year ago
Professional Family Run Lawn & Landscape Company
They work hard, and remain steady. Good Company to work with,
J
1 year ago
No complaints whatsoever--very dependable and easy to do business with!
D
1 year ago
Poor customer service
Received an estimate/bid for lawn work. We phoned them three times to discuss the bid and only got their cellphone. They never returned our calls. Would not recommend.
J
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Kody and team did a good job cleaning and trimming the landscape on a home we purchased. The landscape had been totally neglected by the previous owner. Now it looks very good. They cleaned up and took everything away.
T
2 years ago
Very pleased
Their work ethic is truly amazing...hard working professional team...experienced ...had trees removed in the backyard...worked even through the rain...left nothing behind for us to clean up...would recommend them highly ...
B
2 years ago
Very professional hard working
We called to have a large tree removed from my fathers yard and they came within 24 hours to give an estimate and removed the tree within another 24 hours. They are very kind and extremely professional people. A group of hard working men. We signed up to have them service his lawn on a weekly basis. And look forward to a professional relationship in the future.
A
2 years ago
Excellant Work
Excellent work, completed on time and on budget! Would highly recommend their services.
B
2 years ago
Very poor business Practices
we entered into a contract for lawn service with Kody and we went along pretty well for almost a year at which time he had an accounting firm email us to cancel the contract with zero days notice. The contract plainly reads that a 30 day notice is required by either party to cancel the terms and he did not do that. Now he will not return any phone calls to my wife and I and will not explain why he is breaching the contract and worse than that, why will he not honor the handshake we had in my front yard. I am so disappointed in All Citrus as a company but worse than that, they don't have the courage or integrity to call me to explain what is going on. I would be very suspicious of the honesty of these folks and would not sign a thing they ask me too. They obviously don't honor their word. Just because you ARE a character doesn't mean you HAVE character!
Response from All Citrus Lawn Maintenance & More
In response to the review above, all emails that were received from Mr. Hart were replied to. Keith and Kody Anderson have both attempted to contact Mr. Hart to resolve this matter and have not been able to get in touch with him as the phone calls were not returned. ACLM, Inc has discontinued services in the client's area and the customer contract was due to be renewed 15 days from the date that notice was given that we are no longer servicing that area. The April services were rendered as promised and fulfilled the initial contract and there is still an outstanding balance for those services. We are a family owned and operated business and appreciate every single one of our customers. We apologize for any inconvenience our discontinuing services in the client's area may have caused and invite Mr. Hart to contact us by phone to rectify this situation.