All City Dental Services

Dentist

639 Mt Prospect Ave

Newark, NJ 07104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Professional staff
I am not much of a dentist person, but Dr. Singh and her staff were very comforting and professional. They walked me throughout the entire process. She completed my procedure within 20 minutes. I would definitely recommend this practice and physician to others. Thank you for your time and patience.
N
3 months ago
Amazing experience
They have affordable prices for the service you receive! The doctor and staff are beyond professional and deserve all the recognition for their work.
V
3 months ago
First bad experience in eight years
Dr. Aziz did an incomplete and bad job cleaning my teeth. With the tool he cleaned the front bottom four teeth, he cleaned the front upper teeth a little, and that was it. The teeth "cleaning" lasted a few seconds. The line of patients was not long, yet he seemed to want to finish quickly. I have been here for eight years and every other doctor spend more time cleaning every tooth. Everyone else did a good job: the nurse that did the X-rays, the dental assistant, and the other nurses; also the other doctors that I have seen in the past are good.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
I was comfortable as soon as I walked in the door. Everyone was kind and professional. It was different from any other dental experience I've ever had.
S
3 months ago
Great service, great staff
Jose did a wonderful job in helping me get my flipper done. Staff was kind and thoughtful. Hardly any wait time, awesome dental office!
A
3 months ago
Great Service
Had X-Ray done no problem seen Dentist he did a good job
E
3 months ago
This time i got one of worse doctor,very bad for clients they keep changing doctors.
A
3 months ago
Low quality service
Receptionist were nice. Dentist and dentist assistants were polite BUT their drawers were in terrible conditions almost hitting my head as it almost fell. The dentist assistant was nice it’s very aggressive with the tools. The suction tool to suck up saliva was being placed deeper and deeper into my throat for NO REASON! As I wasn’t getting a cavity filled Cotten ball weren’t placed around the tooth to prevent saliva from touching It. The dentist assistant ha do used a metal tool to press on the cotton from moving but pressed on my gums below the tool, causing me to bleed. The doctor noticed I was in pain, said to the dentist assistant that she was hurting me but still did not move her hand. I had to push her hand away from my mouth. After the whole process, the assistant acted like nothing happened! I was truly disgusted!
J
4 months ago
Front and back, Great staff! They treat my 2 years old baby like princess...200% recommended.
L
4 months ago
Very gentle nice I luv you guys.