All County Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery - Melville

Dentist

115 Broadhollow Road

Suite 200

Melville, NY 11747

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
20 hours ago
I felt very comfortable with the experience
L
3 days ago
High professional experience with Dr. Chavkin along with a professional and curtious staff
I received quality and professional work from Dr. Chavkin and his staff for my dental implants procedure along with a positive outcome to complete my dental implants. The new office was clean and welcoming, which is so important in a dental office!! I would definitely recommend Dr.Chavkin and his staff.
D
4 days ago
Consultation
Very informative about what needed to be done
K
2 weeks ago
Great care and professional staff
The new All County office is modern and served by a very professional staff. The associates are friendly and courteous. My procedure was handled with care by Dr. Chavkin and was virtually painless. The follow up call ,the day after,was a nice touch. I highly recommend All County for dental services!
Response from All County Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery - Melville
Our patients are our #1 priority. We are glad you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for the positive review.
A
2 weeks ago
There # 1 I felt no pain and had no problems this is my 3rd time using them and my son and my wife used them look no further dr Chapman is the best
Response from All County Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery - Melville
We are glad to read this! Thank you for trusting us and thank you for the review.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service
Surgery was skilled and efficient. Office responded to all inquiries promptly and friendly.
Response from All County Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery - Melville
Thank you for the positive review! We are here if you ever need us in the future.
C
2 weeks ago
Extremely efficient
I’m always afraid to go to dentist never mind having a tooth pulled. Staff was extremely friendly and efficient, office was clean and modern. Doctor introduced himself and was very polite and professional, my appointment was for 11:15 and was checked in X-rays taken and seen by Doctor by 11:20. Was a great experience for a stressful situation. Thank you
Response from All County Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery - Melville
We are so glad you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for your review!
D
3 weeks ago
The Best Oral Surgeon ever. The staff is so professional and helpful. Top notch service
Response from All County Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery - Melville
Thank you for the positive review! We are here if you ever need us in the future.
C
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend this office. Office was very clean and had a comfortable feeling. The staff was wonderful and very professional!! Dr. Chavin was amazing I felt no pain. Easy and quick recovery. Thank you!
Response from All County Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery - Melville
We are glad you had a great experience. Thank you for the positive review!
C
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend this office. Office was very clean and had a comfortable feeling. The staff was wonderful and very professional!! Dr. Chavin was amazing I felt no pain. Easy and quick recovery. Thank you!