All County Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery - Melville

Dentist

115 Broadhollow Road

Suite 200

Melville, NY 11747

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Had surgery performed by Dr Chavkin.true professional. Front desk personnel very professional and courteous. Followed up next day to see if there were any concerns. I would highly recommend this offfice.
R
1 month ago
I had dental implants done by Ross Chavkin DDS and am supremely impressed by his professional surgical skill and the Excellence of the staff who assisted. This experience went far better than I could imagine and the result Is incredible. I highly recommend Dr Chavkin and ALL COUNTY ORAL SURGERY for dental implants
S
1 month ago
Made everything perfect
Went there for a dental implant and was very nervous about going through the pain etc... Everyone from the office staff to Dr. Ross were as good and kind as they could have been. More important, the outcome was better then expected. It's no fun going for oral surgery but they made it as easy and painless as possible. Nothing more to say+
H
3 months ago
I had problems with excessive bleeding and Dr. Chavkin was very responsive to my needs.
B
4 months ago
Amazing Experience!
I have been a patient of Dr Chavkin for over 10 years. This was the first time I brought my 11 year old daughter in to have her tooth pulled. Dr Chavkin was so patient, even more so than some pediatric dentists I’ve been too! The staff was wonderfully accommodating and put her at ease. I highly recommend Dr Chavkin!
M
4 months ago
Five Stars!
A very profesional, friendly, helpful and punctual staff who made my visit quick and painless
G
4 months ago
No nonsense professional and kind.
New location is awesome and modern. Staff is super nice and they take time to explain everything. Dr. Chevkin to the point and great surgeon. Had implant done in no time simple and quick and painless.
R
4 months ago
I was a nervous wreck getting a tooth pulled. Omg I went in and I was done so quick and didn't feel a thing. The Dr. was beyond the best. I will recommend him big time.
M
4 months ago
Always get the best from the best.
Dr.Ross is great. He answers all your questions and you never leave there with any concerns. The staff is very friendly and the office is gorgeous and clean and makes you feel very comfortable while waiting (which isn’t long great service).
B
4 months ago
Excellent in every way.
Staff and Dentist all professional in all aspects. Very pleased, would highly recommend!!!!