All County Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery - Melville

Dentist

115 Broadhollow Road

Suite 200

Melville, NY 11747

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
I had problems with excessive bleeding and Dr. Chavkin was very responsive to my needs.
B
2 months ago
Amazing Experience!
I have been a patient of Dr Chavkin for over 10 years. This was the first time I brought my 11 year old daughter in to have her tooth pulled. Dr Chavkin was so patient, even more so than some pediatric dentists I’ve been too! The staff was wonderfully accommodating and put her at ease. I highly recommend Dr Chavkin!
M
2 months ago
Five Stars!
A very profesional, friendly, helpful and punctual staff who made my visit quick and painless
G
2 months ago
No nonsense professional and kind.
New location is awesome and modern. Staff is super nice and they take time to explain everything. Dr. Chevkin to the point and great surgeon. Had implant done in no time simple and quick and painless.
R
2 months ago
I was a nervous wreck getting a tooth pulled. Omg I went in and I was done so quick and didn't feel a thing. The Dr. was beyond the best. I will recommend him big time.
M
2 months ago
Always get the best from the best.
Dr.Ross is great. He answers all your questions and you never leave there with any concerns. The staff is very friendly and the office is gorgeous and clean and makes you feel very comfortable while waiting (which isn’t long great service).
B
2 months ago
Excellent in every way.
Staff and Dentist all professional in all aspects. Very pleased, would highly recommend!!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
This dental office was absolutely professional and the staff were very kind as well. I had a fantastic dentist who was very on point with what he was going to do, he was very detailed and informed me every step of the way of what was happening with my extraction. I felt no pain during the procedure and I was very satisfied. Would definitely recommend to others.
R
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and clean
This practice is very clean and have the latest technology. I was very nervous to do my surgery but after meeting with Dr Chavkin I realized that he’s knowledgeable and honest so I felt very comfortable to have him do my surgery. The office called me the next day to ask how I was feeling and 2 days later I called on a Sunday, left a message regarding my swelling and Dr Chavkin returned my call within 8 minutes.
Response from All County Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery - Melville
We are glad you had a great experience. Thank you for the positive review.
N
3 months ago
Great service and office
I was very nervous to get my wisdom teeth out but Dr. Chavkin and staff were great. The procedure was very easy and I was in and out of the office in no time. The office was VERY clean and I had no pain during the procedure. They explained everything to me and gave me a paper of rules and guidelines to follow for the next few days. The girls in the office were very nice and made me feel more comfortable. Overall, great experience.
Response from All County Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery - Melville
We are glad you had a great experience. Thank you for the positive review.