All County Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery - Melville

Dentist

115 Broadhollow Road

Suite 200

Melville, NY 11747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
The staff was very professional. Dr. Chavkin made me very comfortable during the extraction of my wisdom tooth. I highly recommend
C
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
The doctor definitely knows his stuff. He diagnosed my problem quick and efficiently. I'd highly recommend your oral work to be done at this establishment.
R
3 months ago
I was very impressed with the treatment that I received from Dr. Chavkin and the entire staff, they made me feel at ease and comfortable before,during,and after the procedure. I would surely recommend Dr. Chavkin without question.
J
6 months ago
Had surgery performed by Dr Chavkin.true professional. Front desk personnel very professional and courteous. Followed up next day to see if there were any concerns. I would highly recommend this offfice.
R
7 months ago
I had dental implants done by Ross Chavkin DDS and am supremely impressed by his professional surgical skill and the Excellence of the staff who assisted. This experience went far better than I could imagine and the result Is incredible. I highly recommend Dr Chavkin and ALL COUNTY ORAL SURGERY for dental implants
S
7 months ago
Made everything perfect
Went there for a dental implant and was very nervous about going through the pain etc... Everyone from the office staff to Dr. Ross were as good and kind as they could have been. More important, the outcome was better then expected. It's no fun going for oral surgery but they made it as easy and painless as possible. Nothing more to say+
H
9 months ago
I had problems with excessive bleeding and Dr. Chavkin was very responsive to my needs.
B
9 months ago
Amazing Experience!
I have been a patient of Dr Chavkin for over 10 years. This was the first time I brought my 11 year old daughter in to have her tooth pulled. Dr Chavkin was so patient, even more so than some pediatric dentists I’ve been too! The staff was wonderfully accommodating and put her at ease. I highly recommend Dr Chavkin!
M
9 months ago
Five Stars!
A very profesional, friendly, helpful and punctual staff who made my visit quick and painless
G
9 months ago
No nonsense professional and kind.
New location is awesome and modern. Staff is super nice and they take time to explain everything. Dr. Chevkin to the point and great surgeon. Had implant done in no time simple and quick and painless.