All Dental Center

Dentist

21 Main St.

Watertown, MA 02472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alldentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Root canal
I had a root canal done this morning at All Dental Center. I was very nervous and didn’t know what to expect. But after the procedure I felt great and relaxed. Excellent service, very nice staff and felt no pain at all! I would recommend Dr. Orlov to anyone!
A
3 months ago
My daughter had minor surgery at All Dental this morning. She went in nervous and came out smiling and laughing. Apparently, the people working on her were not only skilled but darn funny! Her face hurt not from the surgery but from the laughing! Good on them! Laughter is not only the best medicine, it surely speeds healing! Thank you ladies and gentlemen at All Dental! Long may you prosper!!
A
3 months ago
My daughter had minor surgery at All Dental this morning. She went in nervous and came out smiling and laughing. Apparently, the people working on her were not only skilled but darn funny! Her face hurt not from the surgery but from the laughing! Good on them! Laughter is not only the best medicine, it surely speeds healing! Thank you ladies and gentlemen at All Dental! Long may you prosper!!
W
5 months ago
Highly professional service and efficiency
I asked for info about why filling needs to be done and gum repair. The all dental staff took great effort to arrange for a special visit for me to see Doctor Dentist again, so my questions and concerns can be answered. They also came up with very accurate insurance estimates every time so there’s no surprise. This is very important to patients since my experience in other places was typically associated with surprises of extra payments I have to make. All dental is the best office I have been in 8 years of Boston life including 5 dental offices in Cambridge belmont watertown area.
A
11 months ago
Excellent Doctors and staff there, Specially Dr. Urban!
J
11 months ago
the ofise is VERY clean and modern . The doctore - knowledgeble I have experiense with the hydgenist staff. They have a good hands, always smiling and very friendly. My family can recomend this ofice to the publik, to the peple who needds dental help.
M
11 months ago
I was at All Dental for a routine cleaning and as usual the hygienist did a thorough and professional job including pointing out the area I need to pay particular attention to when brushing and flossing. I know it's not very interesting to hear about it, but I do expect great service and it happens this way each time I go to All Dental Center.
A
11 months ago
Dentist saw me for about four minutes. I barely even needed to show up for him to do what he did (look at an x-ray and determine how many fillings I needed. Dentist and staff seemed rushed, and a patient was complaining about not being seen by the dentist per her appointment.
V
11 months ago
Very nice and professional doctor and staff
A
11 months ago
Always great! Alyssa, thanks a lot!!!