All Dental

Dentist

90 Orne St

North Attleboro, MA 02760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
Excellent dentist.
Dr. Noor is the best dentist i have had. Very professional and so is his team at his office. Highly recommend him.
D
3 days ago
The staff here is terrific! Working in the new norm is something they already have figured out. I felt safe in a very clean environment. Thank you all, stay safe.
J
3 days ago
Very nice and clean
I have been going here for at least 15 years and everyone is always nice and professional. I was a little worried about going during COVID-19 but after having my temperature taken and answered a few questions I felt that they were taking good precautions and Katie did a great job cleaning my teeth.
R
6 days ago
Great dental practice
Katie the hygienist explained all the precautions they are taking during this pandemic which put me at ease. She made me feel comfortable and glad that I didn’t cancel. Dr. Noor and his whole staff are excellent.
L
1 week ago
Always Terrific!!!!
I've gone to All Dental for about 20 years. This was my first time with Katie cleaning my teeth. She was exceptionally gentle, personable and professional. I highly recommend.
Z
1 week ago
Quick easy
Y
1 week ago
Professionalism
With our “new normal.” Dr. Noor and his impeccable staff were courteous and used the best care and protocols during pandemic times. There was no wait time and I received outstanding dental service. Thank you Dr. Noor, Maggie, Karen and Barbara and all staff members.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
All Dental is awesome!!! From the staff that greets you when you walk in to the amazing dental care provided by the hygienist, dental assistants, and Dr. Noor.
T
1 week ago
Thankful
Had a bad tooth needed relief got it Quick
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental experience ever
All dental it’s simply the best Thank you Dr Noor and to all Staff