All Dental of Westborough

Dentist

76 Otis St

Westborough, MA 01581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly services
If Russia play's as smooth as the service Dr. Lender provided and has always done so, they will win the World Cup.
M
1 month ago
Highest quality cleaning
Firas is THE greatest dental hygienist that has ever cleaned my teeth. Fast, thorough, and NO gum scraping - brilliant!
P
2 months ago
Highly recommend
G
2 months ago
Excellent one stop dentistry place
Prompt, courteous, friendly, professional personnel. Convenient scheduling system with reminders and accommodating appointment availability. Excellent quality of service.
B
2 months ago
Service
Very good service
P
3 months ago
Excellent cleaning and service
Very satisfied with my cleaning(root planing). Dr. Urban is very attentive to his patients along with his staff. They are very pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend All Dental..
M
3 months ago
Excellent cleaning as usual.
I love the thoroughness of the hygienists here -- Marina and Ferris (hope I'm not spelling this wrong) rock!
T
3 months ago
Top Class Dental Cleaning
Extremely thorough cleaning. No discomfort or pain. I would certainly recommend to others.
M
3 months ago
Courteous, friendly and attentive to client needs
I've been coming here for a number of years. Professional and caring staff as always !
H
4 months ago
Sevice
- All Dental Staff at reception are very good and helpful and friendly - Dental Associate need to make sure patient / customer is comfortable while a dental procedure is performed.