All Dental of Westborough

Dentist

76 Otis St

Westborough, MA 01581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
The best hygienist ever
Firas is an awesome hygienist! Very thorough, great attention to details and great personality. I have extremely sensitive teeth but I trust him blindly! Big thanks!
K
1 month ago
No pain at all.. unlike others
I very much appreciate they use topical numbing, let it settle in, come back with more, let it set, then injections, and let them have time to set in - and a THEN proceed with a procedure. Zero pain - thank you all so very much!
H
3 months ago
Professional and friendly services
If Russia play's as smooth as the service Dr. Lender provided and has always done so, they will win the World Cup.
M
3 months ago
Highest quality cleaning
Firas is THE greatest dental hygienist that has ever cleaned my teeth. Fast, thorough, and NO gum scraping - brilliant!
P
4 months ago
Highly recommend
G
4 months ago
Excellent one stop dentistry place
Prompt, courteous, friendly, professional personnel. Convenient scheduling system with reminders and accommodating appointment availability. Excellent quality of service.
B
4 months ago
Service
Very good service
P
5 months ago
Excellent cleaning and service
Very satisfied with my cleaning(root planing). Dr. Urban is very attentive to his patients along with his staff. They are very pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend All Dental..
M
5 months ago
Excellent cleaning as usual.
I love the thoroughness of the hygienists here -- Marina and Ferris (hope I'm not spelling this wrong) rock!
T
5 months ago
Top Class Dental Cleaning
Extremely thorough cleaning. No discomfort or pain. I would certainly recommend to others.