All Dental of Westborough

Dentist

76 Otis St

Westborough, MA 01581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Always wonderful
The staff is always friendly, helpful and pleasant. Love Dr. K. His demeanor is second to none. Very satisfied with the work he has done.
J
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Everyone that works there is very friendly and professional. My dental hygienist takes her time and does a great job on cleaning my teeth. I would definitely recommend my friends and family.
D
1 month ago
High quality, best clean up appointment
The dentist made a very good clean up of my teeth, took her time without rushing. She explained to me in a professional way future procedures that may be needed. Left the office really satisfied I am always concert about sensitivity when I go to the dentist but this one didn't feel anything I guess she did it carefully
J
2 months ago
Happy Customer
Always a great experience. The staff is professional from start to finish!
M
2 months ago
Cleaning/ X-rays/ consultation
Excellent service- very friendly- will refer my family and friends.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and caring
I being going to all dental for almost 4 years now. They will work with you and take care of every dental needs
L
3 months ago
You folks are awesome
22 years without ever feeling like I was "Upsold" thanks for great service and beautiful teeth! Smile!!!
G
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient teeth cleaning/xrays
The hygienist was careful and was meticulous.
S
4 months ago
I had my teeth cleaning appointment today and I was very pleased with the careful, expedient, friendly service provided. I was comfortable throughout and I will continue to recommend this dental office.
R
4 months ago
Great place for family denatal care.
My appointment was for 445pm, but I was seen 30mins early. Very nice establishment, everyone bends over backwards to help.