All Dental of Westborough

Dentist

76 Otis St

Westborough, MA 01581

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
All Dental best ever!
It’s always a pleasure to go into All Dental for my appointments and I have had everything from cleanings to implants here. Every single person working here is highly professional and friendly, so for the past 12 years this has literally been my dental services “home”!! You won’t be disappointed!
C
2 months ago
Hi quality functional dentistry.
I have received my dental care at All Dental for 17 years including full restoration. I have recently moved to Florida but plan check ups when I am "in town."
Y
2 months ago
Iam glad today I saw a very nice employees is from Russia and she is amazing and our customer too very happy to see her and the doctor very nice too. Thanks you for your time Have a wonderful day
G
3 months ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient at All Dental for over 20 years. I have been extremely happy with the friendly and professional service from the dentists, hygienists and front desk staff. I would not go anywhere else!
S
3 months ago
Sadly, Poor personal hygiene and abrasive behavior of the Dentist. Good experience with the receptionist and the hygienist.
The receptionist and the hygienist were polite, appropriate and professional. The dentist showed poor personal hygiene with nasal hair sticking out and he touched them with his fingers. I asked about veneer for my teeth. He went and brought an album of before and after pictures of previous clients. I asked jokingly, " You can use my 'beautiful' pictures in this album for a half price discount". He lost his tempers and berated me in the presence of the hygienist, she can narrate the interaction. The dentist's demeanor and interaction was unprofessional. I shall write a negative review about All Dental online for all to see. I am considering bringing the issue of personal hygiene to the Board of Registration in Density. Regards Sarwat Hussain, MD, FACR Professor, Radiology UMassHealthcare
B
3 months ago
The best what else can I say.
S
5 months ago
A positive experience
Always a good experience. Very friendly and professional people.
S
5 months ago
Professional, positive environment!
I am a longtime patient and all of my dental cares are met at this practice by the very best in the profession.
S
5 months ago
Very Nice Experience
Did exam and cleaning for my Kids , very nice experience.
F
6 months ago
Excellent service -- as usual
Had a cleaning with my normal hygienist, Firas. As usual he did an excellent job while being cheerful and pleasant. I highly recommend him