All Dental of Westborough

Dentist

76 Otis St

Westborough, MA 01581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Highly recommend
G
1 week ago
Excellent one stop dentistry place
Prompt, courteous, friendly, professional personnel. Convenient scheduling system with reminders and accommodating appointment availability. Excellent quality of service.
B
2 weeks ago
Service
Very good service
P
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning and service
Very satisfied with my cleaning(root planing). Dr. Urban is very attentive to his patients along with his staff. They are very pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend All Dental..
M
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning as usual.
I love the thoroughness of the hygienists here -- Marina and Ferris (hope I'm not spelling this wrong) rock!
T
1 month ago
Top Class Dental Cleaning
Extremely thorough cleaning. No discomfort or pain. I would certainly recommend to others.
M
2 months ago
Courteous, friendly and attentive to client needs
I've been coming here for a number of years. Professional and caring staff as always !
H
2 months ago
Sevice
- All Dental Staff at reception are very good and helpful and friendly - Dental Associate need to make sure patient / customer is comfortable while a dental procedure is performed.
T
2 months ago
Came in for a cleaning .... excellent job...no discomfort....excellent cleaning....paid attention to all the details and my concerns
C
2 months ago
Amazing
I work in the dental industry and interact with 100’s of dental professionals every year. Dr. Lender is my choice when it comes to my own dental health. Thank you for another great appointment!