All Dental of Westborough

Dentist

76 Otis St

Westborough, MA 01581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
I was impressed with the great service ! Doctor gave me all the options and prices and when I made my decision staff had already checked my insurance and had a plan ready for me . Thank you for making it a very pleasant experience ! Looking forward to get my treatment going . I highly recommend All Dental Westborough
L
3 weeks ago
A comprehensive dental office that made me feel welcome the moment I stepped in. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dental care. Dr. Lender and the staff are very professional, attentive and highly efficient.
H
4 weeks ago
Very poor service
- Long waiting in spite of appointment - Technician not prepared to perform dental cleaning as room changed due to leakage problems. - Instrument (Suction) not working properly.Took short cuts (putting a plastic bag) to tighten up the leakage. - Dental cleaning performed in run to meet the next appointment - Worst experience as being a patient for more than a decade
P
1 month ago
cleaning
My dental hygienist, Lee was very kind and continue to ask how I was during the cleaning.. Great Job.
V
3 months ago
The best hygienist ever
Firas is an awesome hygienist! Very thorough, great attention to details and great personality. I have extremely sensitive teeth but I trust him blindly! Big thanks!
K
3 months ago
No pain at all.. unlike others
I very much appreciate they use topical numbing, let it settle in, come back with more, let it set, then injections, and let them have time to set in - and a THEN proceed with a procedure. Zero pain - thank you all so very much!
H
5 months ago
Professional and friendly services
If Russia play's as smooth as the service Dr. Lender provided and has always done so, they will win the World Cup.
M
5 months ago
Highest quality cleaning
Firas is THE greatest dental hygienist that has ever cleaned my teeth. Fast, thorough, and NO gum scraping - brilliant!
P
6 months ago
Highly recommend
G
6 months ago
Excellent one stop dentistry place
Prompt, courteous, friendly, professional personnel. Convenient scheduling system with reminders and accommodating appointment availability. Excellent quality of service.