All Dental of Westborough

Dentist

76 Otis St

Westborough, MA 01581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Professional friendly
I had a great visit
S
2 weeks ago
Quality, Friendly, Professional
Always a great experience, whether it’s a cleaning or a procedure. Thorough, kind, and informative. Also the Office staff is always friendly and welcoming.
M
1 month ago
Long waiting, I had to wait 50 minutes to see the dentist. He was very unpolite, gave me a hard time because I had a coupon for first patients, and they were aware of it since the day I have made the appointment, it was their promotion. I felt embarrassed, bad. I wont come back.
T
1 month ago
Absolutely Top Notch from walking in to walking out.
P
2 months ago
I was impressed with the great service ! Doctor gave me all the options and prices and when I made my decision staff had already checked my insurance and had a plan ready for me . Thank you for making it a very pleasant experience ! Looking forward to get my treatment going . I highly recommend All Dental Westborough
L
3 months ago
A comprehensive dental office that made me feel welcome the moment I stepped in. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dental care. Dr. Lender and the staff are very professional, attentive and highly efficient.
H
3 months ago
Very poor service
- Long waiting in spite of appointment - Technician not prepared to perform dental cleaning as room changed due to leakage problems. - Instrument (Suction) not working properly.Took short cuts (putting a plastic bag) to tighten up the leakage. - Dental cleaning performed in run to meet the next appointment - Worst experience as being a patient for more than a decade
P
3 months ago
cleaning
My dental hygienist, Lee was very kind and continue to ask how I was during the cleaning.. Great Job.
V
5 months ago
The best hygienist ever
Firas is an awesome hygienist! Very thorough, great attention to details and great personality. I have extremely sensitive teeth but I trust him blindly! Big thanks!
K
5 months ago
No pain at all.. unlike others
I very much appreciate they use topical numbing, let it settle in, come back with more, let it set, then injections, and let them have time to set in - and a THEN proceed with a procedure. Zero pain - thank you all so very much!