All Family Dental

Dentist

3131 Stein Blvd

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allfamilydental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 hours ago
Friendly
Even though I was 10 minutes late because I wrote the wrong time down they were able to get my son in still. If I had been any later I know they wouldn't have been able to have him seen.
L
3 days ago
Friendly
Checked in early, didn’t have to wait too long. Son was a bit nervous: unfortunately first time for a cavity to fix. All family was reassuring and calm.
L
1 week ago
Very professional and kid friendly!!! My girl's never complain about having to go every 6 mo. for their check ups.
S
2 weeks ago
Staff is amazing. Best pediatric dentist around!
They always make my daughter feel comfortable! They offer sedation also which is amazing. Will always recommend.
I
2 weeks ago
Perfect
Couldn’t ask for better service... I was not able to bring my daughter in so I had her grandfather bring her and they got on the phone with me to let me know everything they was doing and the after care🤗
M
1 month ago
Very good service, friendly staff, great with kids.
Arol had a good experience despite being nervous about the procedure prior to the appointment. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Quality service with caring people
They do such a wonderful job ! This is a wonderful place to get dental care ! Would recommend to anyone !
L
2 months ago
Great service
Went great! Thanks! No cavities so happy Momma
C
2 months ago
Nice staff, pleased they took care of everything they could in one visit.
I had two children for appointments. I guess I expected both to be seen at the same time by different hygienists. This made for a long afternoon. 1:30-3. Was also surprised that filings can’t be done until May! They did put me on the waiting list.
D
3 months ago
Did great
Matt loves the play area!!