All Family Dental

Dentist

3131 Stein Blvd

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allfamilydental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
My kid loves coming here!
We love coming to AFD and Kids R Us! My daughter loves the staff and they are so kind during her appointment. And during my appointment they take the time to show her my X-rays and what is going on in my mouth which helps to keep her inquisitive mind full of new knowledge.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service and So nice!!!
We absolutely love All Family Dental!!! They are the best! Amazing with my special needs daughter and with my little kiddos!!! I hope we can keep going there forever!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Sierra enjoyed coming to All Family Dental.
P
2 weeks ago
A very good experience
Informative and friendly. I believe your care of Alec is exelent.
A
2 months ago
Grant’s teeth cleaned
We really like Pam, she does a great job with Grant!
J
3 months ago
Friendly
Usually my daughter has no complaints but today they flossed her teeth so hard her gums swelled. Not very happy about this as my daughter doesn’t like going to the dentist as it is.
E
3 months ago
Amazing staff!!!
My children are so comfortable with all family dental... Makes checkups a lot easier knowing your kids love going to the dentist!!!! Thank you!!!
C
3 months ago
Friendly staff and prompt service
I like the fact they get two children in at the same time for cleaning, were very thorough and explained things very well.
R
4 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Joey loves coming here because he feels safe.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, reassuring
Answered all questions and helped a scared little boy be ok- very reassuring and calming.