All Family Dental

Dentist

3131 Stein Blvd

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allfamilydental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great service
Went great! Thanks! No cavities so happy Momma
D
1 month ago
Did great
Matt loves the play area!!
C
1 month ago
High quality service with wonderful care
We love All Family Dental!! My kids love going there and are well cared for! As a mom I notice what a great job they do at helping my kids love their dental appointment. Great service and with wonderful caring professionals! Would recommend to anyone!!! Thank you All Family Dental you truly are a blessing!
H
2 months ago
Good Visit as Usual :)
Have always been on time & no waiting! (None of this...”I’m sorry, we are running behind today”!) Everyone is very kind & helpful.
B
2 months ago
The dental assistants are wonderful with kids!!!
T
2 months ago
Great place for Dental Care
They did a great job taking care of my kiddos . Always personal and took the time to make them feel comfortable.
R
2 months ago
Never have to wait always on time. Staff is always excellent
T
3 months ago
Friendly and caring
I would recommend this place to anyone. I have had nothing but the best experiences ever. Both of my kids have gone here since they were a year old. They are friendly and caring. Plus the work they do is fantastic. We drive over a hour and 45 mins to this place. And I will continue to do so, knowing my kids are in good hands. I am very thankful for all they have done for my kids. My kids love the staff and the dentist. They are always asking when they can go back. Very family and kid friendly.
C
3 months ago
Friendly and very helpful
We have always been thankful for the great quality service we receive at Alll Family Dental. Friendly and so helpful !
A
4 months ago
Grant loves going to the dentist because of the wonderful staff! You are all Amazing! Thanks so much!