All Family Dental

Dentist

3131 Stein Blvd

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today By Appointment

allfamilydental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Good Visit as Usual :)
Have always been on time & no waiting! (None of this...”I’m sorry, we are running behind today”!) Everyone is very kind & helpful.
B
1 week ago
The dental assistants are wonderful with kids!!!
T
1 week ago
Great place for Dental Care
They did a great job taking care of my kiddos . Always personal and took the time to make them feel comfortable.
R
2 weeks ago
Never have to wait always on time. Staff is always excellent
T
1 month ago
Friendly and caring
I would recommend this place to anyone. I have had nothing but the best experiences ever. Both of my kids have gone here since they were a year old. They are friendly and caring. Plus the work they do is fantastic. We drive over a hour and 45 mins to this place. And I will continue to do so, knowing my kids are in good hands. I am very thankful for all they have done for my kids. My kids love the staff and the dentist. They are always asking when they can go back. Very family and kid friendly.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and very helpful
We have always been thankful for the great quality service we receive at Alll Family Dental. Friendly and so helpful !
A
2 months ago
Grant loves going to the dentist because of the wonderful staff! You are all Amazing! Thanks so much!
L
2 months ago
simply amazing crew
T
2 months ago
Good experience as usual.
Friendly staff. Pleasant atmosphere.
M
3 months ago
Amazing place and people!
This place is amazing! I drive 2 hours to bring my kids here. They are patient, and kind, fast, and fun for the kids! They make going to the dentist a fun day.