All Family Dental

Dentist

3131 Stein Blvd

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allfamilydental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Super friendly staff!!
They had patients with my 3 children, one of which has severe anxiety. I love going to this dentist.
D
1 day ago
great experience, friendly staff
D
4 days ago
My daughter was nervous but Jill made her feel so comfortable that when finished she came out all smiles!!
A
2 weeks ago
They were so good with my kids!!
I took my children in for a second opinion and they were so good with my girls! I definitely will be taking them there from now on! All smiles In motion wants to do it pull and cap teeth. All family actually wants to take the time to fix their teeth!
A
1 month ago
Efficient and Quality Service
We have been to AFD for two appointments so far and have always been seen on time or early. My daughter, who is 5 years old, is always put at ease once the dental team greets her and begins explaining everything they are going to do in a kid friendly way.
L
2 months ago
Confident Child
My 7yo daughter always looks forward to going to AFD. The hygienists are so friendly & take time to explain to her what they are going to do. I see this build her trust & confidence in the dental team.
K
2 months ago
Very nice staff! My daughter looks forward to going to the dentist, that says a lot! Always a great experience when she goes here.
S
3 months ago
Great Professional Service
My daughter had a great appointment and was happy with the service she received even though she was nervous.
S
3 months ago
Thank you for your patience with Dylan
T
4 months ago
My kid loves coming here!
We love coming to AFD and Kids R Us! My daughter loves the staff and they are so kind during her appointment. And during my appointment they take the time to show her my X-rays and what is going on in my mouth which helps to keep her inquisitive mind full of new knowledge.