All Family Dental

Dentist

3131 Stein Blvd

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today By Appointment

allfamilydental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Confident Child
My 7yo daughter always looks forward to going to AFD. The hygienists are so friendly & take time to explain to her what they are going to do. I see this build her trust & confidence in the dental team.
K
1 week ago
Very nice staff! My daughter looks forward to going to the dentist, that says a lot! Always a great experience when she goes here.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Professional Service
My daughter had a great appointment and was happy with the service she received even though she was nervous.
S
1 month ago
Thank you for your patience with Dylan
T
2 months ago
My kid loves coming here!
We love coming to AFD and Kids R Us! My daughter loves the staff and they are so kind during her appointment. And during my appointment they take the time to show her my X-rays and what is going on in my mouth which helps to keep her inquisitive mind full of new knowledge.
S
2 months ago
High quality service and So nice!!!
We absolutely love All Family Dental!!! They are the best! Amazing with my special needs daughter and with my little kiddos!!! I hope we can keep going there forever!!!!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Sierra enjoyed coming to All Family Dental.
P
2 months ago
A very good experience
Informative and friendly. I believe your care of Alec is exelent.
A
3 months ago
Grant’s teeth cleaned
We really like Pam, she does a great job with Grant!
J
4 months ago
Friendly
Usually my daughter has no complaints but today they flossed her teeth so hard her gums swelled. Not very happy about this as my daughter doesn’t like going to the dentist as it is.