All Family Dental

Dentist

3131 Stein Blvd

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allfamilydental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great, friendly staff!
L
1 week ago
Friendly, prompt, quality
My Kids always lOve the Playroom! If you're child is new make sure to give them a little time to adjust to it If being left during your appointment; though it shouldn't take long! An attendant is provided the majority of times. Friendly staff. Younger/first time kids tend to be more apprehensive; but staff try to be very accommodating and works with the child and family to ease any fears. We have always gotten through our dentist appts with minimal dismay, and usually with smiles, at All Family :)
F
2 weeks ago
nice!
THIS PLACE WAS WONDERFUL! KID FRIENDLY AND THE STAFF WERE AMAZING! DR WAS GREAT WITH MY GRANDDAUGHTER
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful appointment
My children are always EXCITED to come to their appointments! The staff is amazing, calming, and work hard to make the visit as quick and easy as possible. At our last appointment, they moved their schedule around to fit my daughter in so my children could be seen at the same times. It was very much appreciated.
S
4 weeks ago
Fast & Friendly Filling
Our daughter recently had to have a small filling done. She was nervous but it was done quickly and our daughter came out smiling from ear to ear. The staff here is so friendly and I would recommend their services to all. Keep up the great work!
K
1 month ago
Cleaning
Excellent. Everyone was very polite and nice to my daughter. She really liked Jill the hygienist!
I
1 month ago
Caleb did well after he had his two teeth pulled, friendly and efficient service. Always have a great experience after leaving an appointment.
L
1 month ago
very professional and at a kids level
My daughter really enjoyed this visit and she talked for a long time about how excited she was that she had Pam with her this time as well as last time, this brought a sense of comfort and peace to her. She stated, "mom, I was so happy when I seen Pam in there, it was someone I knew before". That was a good feeling for both of us.
S
1 month ago
We Love All Family Dental
All Family Dental has been amazing to us for years now! We have 5 kiddos, one is disabled physically and mentally and they are great with her! They also really work with our schedule and see them at the same time, which is so nice! Now our 5 yr old just had an emergency with a tooth and they were able to call in a med and work us in and she is all fixed up! we love them!!!
R
1 month ago
Worst dental experience I have ever had
They were condescending and rude. I left crying and feeling like an idiot because I questioned why my 5 yo daughter needed xrays and I questioned why they were pushing nitrous oxide on her for a cleaning when she was sitting there completely fine and cooperative. I have no problem doing what is needed to be done to keep my daughter healthy and happy but I like to know why they are doing certain things and only want them done if they are absolutely necessary, and because I did not follow them blindly I was treated with disrespect and condescension. Horrible place.