All Family Dental

Dentist

3131 Stein Blvd

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allfamilydental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
simply amazing crew
T
2 weeks ago
Good experience as usual.
Friendly staff. Pleasant atmosphere.
M
1 month ago
Amazing place and people!
This place is amazing! I drive 2 hours to bring my kids here. They are patient, and kind, fast, and fun for the kids! They make going to the dentist a fun day.
E
2 months ago
Professional and got my son out on time so I made it on time with my other appointment .Great service of their receptionist as well.
J
2 months ago
Super friendly staff!!
They had patients with my 3 children, one of which has severe anxiety. I love going to this dentist.
D
2 months ago
great experience, friendly staff
D
2 months ago
My daughter was nervous but Jill made her feel so comfortable that when finished she came out all smiles!!
A
2 months ago
They were so good with my kids!!
I took my children in for a second opinion and they were so good with my girls! I definitely will be taking them there from now on! All smiles In motion wants to do it pull and cap teeth. All family actually wants to take the time to fix their teeth!
A
3 months ago
Efficient and Quality Service
We have been to AFD for two appointments so far and have always been seen on time or early. My daughter, who is 5 years old, is always put at ease once the dental team greets her and begins explaining everything they are going to do in a kid friendly way.
L
4 months ago
Confident Child
My 7yo daughter always looks forward to going to AFD. The hygienists are so friendly & take time to explain to her what they are going to do. I see this build her trust & confidence in the dental team.