All Family Dental

Dentist

3131 Stein Blvd

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allfamilydental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and prompt service
I like the fact they get two children in at the same time for cleaning, were very thorough and explained things very well.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and thorough
Joey loves coming here because he feels safe.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, reassuring
Answered all questions and helped a scared little boy be ok- very reassuring and calming.
L
2 weeks ago
Love it
Tiegen likes it today. Did very good with him. I wish sometimes kids parents can come back with them at times. If need be... staff is very good!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone at All Family Dental are excellent. They did an amazing job with my 5yr old when she work up crying due to her beinh scared. I would defiently recommend All Family Dental to all of my friends who have little ones
L
1 month ago
Friendly, detailed
Always friendly; kids are comfortable; love the play area; detailed-looks at your schedule and works well with you.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very good experience. They are always blunt and honest.
J
1 month ago
Best place for children!!
I was in today with two children needing dental procedures done and I was so impressed. Here are a few thing, first off they were very prompt, extremely friendly, and all the employees were very helpful. I will definitely be recommending All Family Dental to everyone. Thank you today for such a great experience for my children, it was well worth the two hour drive.
M
2 months ago
A very good dental experience for our child.
Very good service, personalized, and accommodating. Our child has been going here for eight years. He has no hesitation in going to the dentist. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Relaxing Atmosphere- superior dentist
This is the place! Attention all moms who need that doctor willing to go a bit further and do whatever your child needs. Nothing can replace experience and a great attitude. If you hadn’t heard of this practice it’s because they don’t need to advertise. Accommodates Emergency and standard dental care. Zero judgment. I couldn’t be happier and either can my child!