Kidz R Us Dental

Dentist

3131 Stein Blvd

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today By Appointment

allfamilydental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Great job
L
1 month ago
Patient
Have always been patient and kind to us- kids love the play room! We’ll miss Dr. Ben, but the staff continue to be great!
M
2 months ago
Beware!!!!
My children have been going to All Family Dental for 15+ years. I've always highly recommended them until they started seeing my youngest child. She has developmental problems and the staff treat her VERY poorly. They yell at her and treat her like she's 16 (she's 7). At our last appointment my oldest child was taken back 5 minutes before my youngest. They did x-rays on all three of my children. My youngest came out right before my oldest and was in tears. The hygienist told me that they were unable to do her x-rays & would try again next time. I asked my daughter just as my oldest walked out why she was crying and she said they were mean to her. My oldest then confirmed it & said he'll tell me in the car. My middle child got done & we left. My oldest then proceeded to tell me that they got him to comfort my youngest but they wouldn't allow to actually comfort her just talk to her from 6 feet away. He said they were yelling at her & telling her she needed to just let them do what they needed to do and that they were not going to come get me because she's big enough to do it herself without her mom. My middle child confirmed all this as she witnessed it as they took her back for her appointment. Clearly I should have taken my children to a different dentist the first time this type of behavior occurred towards my youngest. Only reason I didn't is because I was told that the hygienist that the first incedent happened (3 years ago) was let go. Should have also learned the second time. Fortunately for my youngest I am not allowing it anymore. Please do not take your children here, especially if they have any type of disability!!!
M
2 months ago
Very polite people that work there
T
3 months ago
Fantastic Patient Care, Professional and Friendly
After having sub par experiences with another pediatric provider, we have had nothing but the best care with Dr. Benham and his team. I will always go there when we need to see a pediatric specialist. I wish they were closer to Rice Lake, so we could take our kids there regularly for preventative care as well. A+++++ We recommend Kidz R Us Dental to everyone we know!! :)
C
4 months ago
Quick appt.
My son damaged a cap on his tooth. I called yesterday afternoon and he was seen today. It took about 10 minutes start to finish and his cap was replaced. He's typically a little nervous around strangers but was willing to go without me and was still ok when they brought him back. They handled everything very well and kept him comfortable which is very important to me. I don't want him afraid of the dentist and everyone here works hard to make sure that doesn't happen.
L
4 months ago
Very Anxious Child
My daughter has been terrified of every dental and doctor visit since she was a toddler. Yesterday, at 9 yrs old, she was told she needed 2 teeth pulled. She immediately froze, refusing to cooperate, brushing tears away. This was not a surprise to me, no matter how much preparation I provide, she freezes and if pushed, panics. All of the staff responded quickly, compassionately and with clear understanding of how to proceed. They gave her so much comfort, enough time and explanation of every action they were going to take, plus offered fun and reasonable rewards for after the procedure. She was never going to sit in the chair happily but they were able to get her in and out so quickly that she never panicked. She said she likes this dentist better than the others we have been to and would even rate the experience at 4 or 5 stars! She was given "relaxing gas" and told me, "It helped soooo much and it took the doctor, like, 2 seconds to get my teeth out." I was very happy with how they took care of both mom and daughter.
K
4 months ago
Very friendly. Kids like the play room. Upfront with you
L
4 months ago
Excellent service
My daughter is very comfortable with the staff and dentists 😁
N
5 months ago
Friendly
Even though I was 10 minutes late because I wrote the wrong time down they were able to get my son in still. If I had been any later I know they wouldn't have been able to have him seen.