All Family Dental

Dentist

1075 Hadley Avenue N.

Oakdale, MN 55128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I have been nervous all my life about going to the dentist but when I came to All Family Dental I was welcomed so good and the hygienist(Laura) who saw me made me so comfortable and made my visit worthwhile. I love this place and will recommend it to anyone who will like a great dental experience to go there. Great staff! I will never go to any other dentist except this one.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, yet genuinely friendly and compassionate. They give you options, when there are options.
C
1 month ago
Knowledgeable staff = Mystery solved!
I called Dr. Timm's office to inquire about some pain I was having in part of my mouth (and the fact that it was radiating to other parts of my mouth, intermittently). I was able to obtain an appointment the next morning. After answering some clarifying questions, they went to work on tests to narrow in on the cause of the pain. I have never had a root canal before - so of course I was skeptical of that being a potential procedure.... All Family Dental allowed me to watch an informative video which explained fact from fiction regarding root canal 'theories.' I will be returning this afternoon to complete the procedure. I was grateful for the kind 'chairside manner' Dr. Timm used to explain options and pros/cons. My mind is at ease that I am selecting what is best for my oral health. :-)
P
3 months ago
I have been a client for many years and can't imagine having my dental care anywhere else! Dr Timm is very up to date on all the new dentistry and is kind and approciable to all discussions about your dental care. Elizabeth, my personal favorite of the hygienists, so fun and is very educated as well in her field. Everyone at this dental office is welcoming as soon as you walk in the door. I highly recommend this dental care group!!
C
3 months ago
Great service, options, quality, atmosphere, etc.
Been going here for 2 years now and have received consistent care in every aspect of my dental needs. Great for military members since they have no restrictions in services provided. I initially lived 3 miles away in Oakdale when I started going there; I live 30 miles away now and still go there. Friendly staff, they always have a good idea of what it is I am wanting done other than just cleanings, even after a year has gone by. Keep up the great work!
A
4 months ago
Will never go to another dentist as my care here is awesome
C
4 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
Tara did an excellent job assessing the situation and providing the temporary fix until I can get back for a replacement crown. Super efficient work and great fit of the temp crown. Thank you All Family Dental, for fitting me in on short notice!! :-)
G
5 months ago
Very professional.
D
5 months ago
I got a real pickup from Elizabeth. She always does a great job and gets me smiling.
G
6 months ago
For the first time visit I was impressed by the thorough exam.