All Family Dental

Dentist

1075 Hadley Avenue N.

Oakdale, MN 55128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
Staff was friendly and polite. Good sense of humor. Office was clean and well organized. Very professional experience. I would definitely recommend this office for your care.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality dental work and a Staff that cares.
Dr. Anderson, Dr Timm and team provide excellent quality dental work and have a unique approach to understanding patient needs and wants in terms of their goals. Their knowledge and clinical expertise are top of the class. Their staff are friendly and really help create a connection. They are all about meeting your needs.
G
2 weeks ago
service
All the way from making an appointment to get the service done. Very professional and professionals you can have a candid conversation. I trust them.
F
1 month ago
I've been going to this clinic for 20+ years. Professional, High quality work and friendly, caring staff.
T
1 month ago
The team at All Family Dental is great, encouraging, helpful, and friendly. They have helped me out when I truly needed a dentist and didn't know where to go. A great find for me!
P
2 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentistry
My son and daughter actually like to go to the dentist and we have been going to All Family Dental for years. It's always a very friendly atmosphere and relatively pain free. I appreciate their use of the most up-to-date and innovative technology available. I highly recommend.
T
2 months ago
Amazing care !
Dr Anderson And his Assistant Shayla were AMAZING yesterday. I was so nervous to have my wisdom tooth removed. But shayla helped make me feel relaxed and Dr Andersons gentle hands removed my tooth with ease. I couldnt believe how fast and pain free it was. Day 2 on my healing and i seriously can barely tell i had a tooth removed :)
R
2 months ago
Smiles Are Aboud Here :-)
I Love both Dr. Timm DDS and Anderson DMD- the later mentioned a rising dental star! Thanks Kevin for your last few visits! The assistant's to the Doc's are top notch, fun and friendly. And the office staff The Best Randy
C
3 months ago
Very courteous and friendly
I came to All Family Dental As a new patient from a referral. Staff were very courteous, friendly and professional. There Seemed to be a slight disconnect between the plan moving forward from dentist to the staff and scheduling.
P
3 months ago
Always and for years I have the same experience. Great feedback on how I am doing with my dental care. Kind and caring. All of them. Learn something new about the new advances each time I come. Big thank you to Dr Timm and Elizabeth! Pam H.