All Family Dental

Dentist

1075 Hadley Avenue N.

Oakdale, MN 55128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Always and for years I have the same experience. Great feedback on how I am doing with my dental care. Kind and caring. All of them. Learn something new about the new advances each time I come. Big thank you to Dr Timm and Elizabeth! Pam H.
J
3 weeks ago
friendly, understanding
I do not like going to the dentist but this place makes me feel very comfortable. They are very understanding of my needs. Very friendly and they all seem to enjoy their work.
J
3 weeks ago
friendly, understanding
I do not like going to the dentist but this place makes me feel very comfortable. They are very understanding of my needs. Very friendly and they all seem to enjoy their work.
V
2 months ago
Very caring, knowledgeable and able to handle emergencies.
J
2 months ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE. RIGHT ON TIME. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF.
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly service
Reasonable amount of wait time upon arrival for scheduled cleaning. Staff was friendly and knowledgable. Dr. Tim is a reliable, experienced professional, and is approachable.
P
6 months ago
We've been going to All Family Dental for over 10 years! They are wonderful!! We moved and still drive to see them every 6 months. Dr. Time is kind and understanding and his staff is always friendly!!
L
6 months ago
Great quality service and genuine care
Yesterday I was in for my monthly ortho appointment. Dr. Timm and Ashley are always so professional and analyzing the treatment for what is best for me, the patient. Yesterday's conversation was about adjusting my teeth by millimeters so that they are centered to provide the best smile and appearance. Now, that is attention to detail. Great job!!
M
6 months ago
I have been nervous all my life about going to the dentist but when I came to All Family Dental I was welcomed so good and the hygienist(Laura) who saw me made me so comfortable and made my visit worthwhile. I love this place and will recommend it to anyone who will like a great dental experience to go there. Great staff! I will never go to any other dentist except this one.
A
7 months ago
Professional, yet genuinely friendly and compassionate. They give you options, when there are options.