All Family Dental

Dentist

1075 Hadley Avenue N.

Oakdale, MN 55128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
efficient, friendly, approachable
I have been seeing Dr Timm for over 25 years. We have referred our friends to him. the whole staff has been excellent. Dr Timm gives you options and works with you to determine what is in your best interest. and the fresh baked cookies are a treat.
M
3 months ago
Great people
Every single person I came in contact with at all family dental seemed like genuinely nice people. I don’t like going to the dentist but with how warm and friendly everyone was it was actually a pleasant experience. I will definitely keep coming back.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Dr. Timm and his staff are amazing. Very friendly and efficient. Service with smiles :-)
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
I am so scared of the dentist but Ashley Dr Timm and Lara all take great care of me. I highly recommend Family Dental to everyone. They are the greatest!
S
4 months ago
Professional Dental Office
Had a great first experience at All Family Dental!! As a new patient I felt very welcomed and informed. Dr. Anderson informed me of every step of the exam. Laura did an awesome job cleaning my teeth!! Tara made me feel very comfortable!! Professional and friendly!! Thank you!!
E
4 months ago
Friendly professional service
Staff was friendly and polite. Good sense of humor. Office was clean and well organized. Very professional experience. I would definitely recommend this office for your care.
S
4 months ago
Excellent quality dental work and a Staff that cares.
Dr. Anderson, Dr Timm and team provide excellent quality dental work and have a unique approach to understanding patient needs and wants in terms of their goals. Their knowledge and clinical expertise are top of the class. Their staff are friendly and really help create a connection. They are all about meeting your needs.
G
4 months ago
service
All the way from making an appointment to get the service done. Very professional and professionals you can have a candid conversation. I trust them.
F
5 months ago
I've been going to this clinic for 20+ years. Professional, High quality work and friendly, caring staff.
T
5 months ago
The team at All Family Dental is great, encouraging, helpful, and friendly. They have helped me out when I truly needed a dentist and didn't know where to go. A great find for me!