All Family Dentistry

Dentist

3247 W Liberty Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA 15216

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:15PM

belliosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
It was our first visit to your office & it couldn’t of went any better. Donna at the front desk was very helpful & informative. The doctor & her assistant were so caring & treated my Grandaughter Alexis with excellent treatment. Made her comfortable & the work they did with a temporary filling was an easy experience for her, as she is such a nervous person. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a a good dentist.
P
1 month ago
Friendly Informative Caring
Practice has caring Professionals and found it not a Dental Factory but a Dental Practice
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
I’m very happy with my first visit, which was today. Everyone was friendly, polite to customers and each other, keeping stress low. I asked technical and procedural questions of different employees and received detailed, clear explanations. They reviewed my xrays with me and discussed options, letting me make the decisions in my dental health care.
L
1 month ago
Hands on personal touch
I had a painful emergency and I was able to get an appointment immediately. The staff work extremely well together. I was treated like family.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
I was extremely pleased and pleasantly surprised with my dental assistant Lynn and with Dr. Aboud. She was the best dentist by far of any dentist that has ever done work on me. Novocain has always been very painful but with her wasn’t. She took her time with my extractions and did an excellent job and was also very friendly and great at putting me at ease. I was very anxious going in but soon felt better. I will be coming back to her from now on.
A
2 months ago
Very Friendly, makes you feel welcome, feels like she has been my dentist for years, she is funny . Very professional.
D
2 months ago
Great and friendly service!
V
2 months ago
my dentist recommended dr Bellios office as my last dentist was to far from my home. I have had 2 visits and have been completely happy and satisfied with the service from the office. professional employees. knowledgeable employees. Explains what is being done and possible future treatments.
K
3 months ago
Professional, High Quality Service
This was my first appt with Dr. Aboud fixing some pre-existing fillings. You can tell she’s very detail oriented and takes the time to get things right. Overall, I’m not fond of the dentist after a number of not-so-great experiences with other providers in the past, but I can say that after this visit I left having a positive experience.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Dyala Aboud was wonderful. I had two Cavities and my two front teeth were chipped. She explained everything in detail and all went smooth. I even bring my kids to her, she’s very patient with them. Thank you!