All Florida Cooling and Heating, LLC

HVAC Contractor

428 52nd Street

West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Open Today 24 Hours

westpalmbeachacservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
Poor install is leading to trouble
Do not buy into the Firefighter aspect. I have know them for over 10 years and was given a hard time. I purchased what I thought was a new scratch and dent but was given a 2013 model and a 2014 model. The air handler install was garbage and incorrect, it was rushed and when we tried to get them to fix it, they continued to tell us it was all fine. I had three contractors look at the job saying it was incorrect. Barbara stated have it fixed and send them the bill. After doing so, I was given a reply letter telling me they refused to reimburse. I will have to take them to small claims court. I hear I am not the only fellow Firefighter or family meber who was given a rip off time by them. I do not recommend.
J
3 years ago
a fireman to the rescue
holiday weekend - came within a few hours of my call - fixed my ac - had to go get a part - when I read the ad in the yellow pages "honesty, integrity" caught my attention - could it be possible to trust anyone! if you can't trust your local fireman whom can you trust - intelligent, dependable, polite service - I would highly recommend All Florida Cooling - thanking Doug and Barbara for the awesome service
Response from All Florida Cooling and Heating, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. Glad we could help.
C
3 years ago
Awesome Company
This was the best choice I make. The two men who came out were honest, and quick in diagnosing and fixing the A/C issues. The quality of work and the charges for service will very reasonable. Great job and I will be calling again. Cynthia Parker Property Manager' The Pershing Suites
Response from All Florida Cooling and Heating, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We look forward to working with you in the future.
D
3 years ago
I called on a Saturday morning at 8:00 a. m.. Barbara and Doug arrived at 11:00, only to determine I needed a new a/c. Doug worked with me and advised he would be out Monday to install the new system, and by Monday evening we were cool again. I also recommended All Florida to my sister, which I understand they just installed a new system in their home also. Barbara, Doug, and his men all work together in a very efficient manor, and I would recommend All Florida Cooling and Heating.
Response from All Florida Cooling and Heating, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. We are so happy we were able to help and thank you so much for the referral.
C
3 years ago
It doesn't get any better than this!
My tenant called stating that the AC didn't work. I called two AC services, and they said they would not be able to help me until Monday (it was Saturday morning). I called two more, and the calls went straight to voice mail. I then called my brother-in-law in Florida (I live in California) to see if he could recommend someone (he's in Real Estate). He told me to call All Florida Cooling and Heating. I spoke with Barbara there, and long story short, they went to the property and had the problem diagnosed in less than two hours from my phone call. The part was immediately ordered and was installed the following morning. What did I learn from all of this? My first call will always be to All Florida Cooling and Heating...further calls are unnecessary. I will be using AFC&H for both my properties in Florida, and I only wish they serviced California as well. Thanks guys. Cheers!!!
Response from All Florida Cooling and Heating, LLC
Thank you Chuck for taking time to review our company. We enjoy and look forward to working with you in the future!
L
3 years ago
ALL FL COOLING AND HEATING
EXCELLENT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. THEY INSALLED A NEW 5 TON AIR CONDITIONER IN MY CONDO APARTMENT. NO PROBLEM WITH THE OFFICE AND INSTALL. YES, I WOULD RECOMEND THEM BECAUSE THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE PRODUCT AND INSTALL WAS DONE CORRECT.
Response from All Florida Cooling and Heating, LLC
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our our company. We are glad we were able to assist you and are here for you for any future needs.
P
3 years ago
Great service
I have been usi ng this company for all my AC, services on all my Renovation Jobs. They are exceptional. Pj@ Paul Davis Restoration. WPB.
Response from All Florida Cooling and Heating, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We enjoy and look forward to working with you in the future!
J
3 years ago
considerate- competent- timely service
dealt with complications/frustrations with determination & good cheer!
Response from All Florida Cooling and Heating, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We are glad we were able to assist you and are here for you for any future needs.
L
3 years ago
A business I can count on!
From day one All Florida Cooling and Heating has been dependable, responsive, and professional. Doug and his team are amazing folks who care about their customers. I hired them for both my business and home needs and each time they took care of my problems with ease. They take the time to explain every step of the process. If you are looking for a friendly, professional, go-to business call them.
Response from All Florida Cooling and Heating, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We strive in providing the best and honest service possible. We look forward to working with you in the future.