All Florida Investigations & Forensic Services, Inc.

Private Investigator

140 S. Beach Street

Suite 200

Daytona Beach, FL 32114

FL License #: C8700342
FL License #: B1400220
FL License #: A2800136
Open Today 24 Hours

daytonabeachdetective.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Absolutely diligent and efficient
These investigators get to the core of what they are investigating fast and completely. Job well done. I recommend you use this company for any investigation large or small.
H
2 years ago
Professionalism sums it up!
I've used AFI for as "small" of a job as Process Serving to jobs involving very complex issues requiring in depth investigative services and have found their level of professionalism and expertise to be unmatched in the Daytona Beach area. Highly recommend the entire team.
P
2 years ago
Fantastic Company
This company is an absolute pleasure to work with. They are extremely efficient and thorough. I highly recommend them!
E
2 years ago
Professional and Efficient!
I needed a quick background check for a potential fraud case. John and his crew responded immediately and sent me the info I needed within hours!!! I would recommend to anyone in the Florida area.
R
3 years ago
Great Help!!
Best of the best! Detective Gasper showed passion, knowledge, and thoroughness. He was able to "see", (quickly), what many others likely could not see at all. His perception is well honed. He eased my mind on a miscarriage of justice, when no one else had the sense or courage to tackle. He was willing to join the fight. Great person as well as investigator. If you need someone to help you "Get to the Truth," (which is the anthem (sic) of all law enforcement officers and prosecutors), then AFI and Mr. Gasper are the ones to hire.
K
3 years ago
Excellent experience.
AFI is extremely effective, professional, and thorough, and I would hire them again in a heartbeat.
H
3 years ago
Prompt Efficient & Courteous
Prompt Efficient & Courteous are words that spring to mind when I think of my dealings with AFI. John is knowledgeable, honest and a true professional. I utilize his services often and recommend him to my clients without hesitation. Heidi S. Webb, Attorney at Law, Daytona Beach FL
P
3 years ago
Excellent Company
I have been extremely pleased with this company. They are efficient, prompt and well organized.
G
3 years ago
Experienced Company & Staff
I find this company to be efficient and professional. Very communicative with their client and the investigative reports are excellent. Highly recommend.
E
3 years ago
Compassionate Investigator in Volusia County
Even though I needed investigator services at the last minute, All Florida Investigations came through with a quick turnaround. I was pleasantly surprised by the personal attention and concern for my case. Mr. Gaspar made the experience less painful with his thoughtful demeanor and his due diligence regarding my specific needs. I highly recommend their professional services.