ALL FOR KIDS DENTAL GROUP, LLC

Dentist

10115 HWY 142 N

Covington, GA 30014-2554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
24 hours ago
Good services and the staff is sweet
A
2 months ago
They did great with all of my babies... I love them and will use them and recommended them to anybody !!!
V
3 months ago
Review
It was an excellent experience with y'all today
H
3 months ago
Do not recommend this place
My son is 3 and I was not allowed to go in back with him and that is a no go because that's my baby so I do not suggest anyone with small ones.
Response from ALL FOR KIDS DENTAL GROUP, LLC
Thank you for your review. However, you were allowed to go back with your son to assist. It is always necessary to do what is in the best interest for a child, when it comes to safety. Safety is our #1 priority when dealing with children. We are a Pediatric Dentist office. We only treat young children that is our specialty.
L
3 months ago
Great job to the entire staff!
T
4 months ago
Awesome and caring!
Only Dr. I know that has ever shown me xrays of my child's teeth. Other Dr.'s just don't take the time! Thank you for caring and understanding!!!
S
4 months ago
GREAT DENTAL PLACE FOR YOUR KIDS
I was asking at what ask they stop seeing children. 21, GREAT!! Because its hard to make kids feel comfortable at at dental office! Thank You for taking care of my child all these years! What a great group of people in that office! Even though my baby is almost grown, I will recommend this office!
Response from ALL FOR KIDS DENTAL GROUP, LLC
Thank you so much for trusting Dr. Miller and our staff to take care of your child. We appreciate your kind words!
C
5 months ago
Awful
Awful experience with my four year old. Had to have 2 crowns and I could hear her screaming in the waiting room I asked if I could go back with her and what was going on because she has always done well at the dentist and they said she was fine just scared and that I could not go back her screaming got worse so I told them to stop immediately and they still refused for me to go back and said they would bring her out in five minutes. Said she would be numb for an hour and a half and when she came out she was still crying in pain her mouth was not numb and I had to alternate Tylenol and Motrin and she still was in pain. She said it hurt so bad and he just told her to stop crying. As a mother this is unacceptable and I don't won't anyone's child to have to go through what my daughter did. Day two she was still crying in pain and I had to take her back to a different dentist who allowed me to go back. Lesson learned if they don't want you back there there is a reason. Such an awful experience for me and my child.
S
6 months ago
dental check up
Could be faster than 2 hours when only had x-rays an checking see what going
S
6 months ago
High quality service
You guys are awesome!!!