ALL FOR KIDS DENTAL GROUP, LLC

Dentist

10115 HWY 142 N

Covington, GA 30014-2554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Clean, professional office. Wait time was less then 10 minutes. Awesome friendly professional staff with an terrific Dr. Adrian Miller.
P
2 months ago
Very Professional , friendly and caring
It’s always so pleasant in the office . Dr Miller is great with the kids . Staff is friendly and very helpful.
M
2 months ago
Professional
My daughter always have a GREAT experience here! Staff is awesome!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly, and take their time with any questions you may have.Dr. Miller took his time, and did not rush our appointment at all.
M
3 months ago
FRIENDLIEST OFFICE EVER!
My daughters love this Dental facility. The staff is awesome, caring, and committed to their individual jobs. Patient scheduling is always on point. I have never waited long periods of time for my kids to be seen.
P
4 months ago
My granddaughter has been seeing Dr Miller and his staff since she was 2 and will be 6 in April. Always friendly and up front about her aftercare . Her little sister also sees Dr Miller and it’s been 2 years . Wouldn’t take them anywhere else . They LOVE DR. Miller
Response from ALL FOR KIDS DENTAL GROUP, LLC
Thank you for trusting us with your grand-babies!! They are a joy to have as patients!!
S
6 months ago
Always so good with the children, even though my child is fixing to age out of the kids dental! Thanks for taking care of him all the years!
S
8 months ago
Loved it!!
They were very warm and welcoming. My kids loved their experience here. I will be taking my kids there from now on.
L
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Service is always great! The doctor and staff is very welcoming and understanding. My child was referred here only for a certain procedure from a different dentist and I didn’t want to go back! Love it here! I would definitely recommend this business to others!
B
9 months ago
Everybody was very nice and I was very pleased at hoe Dr. Miller communicated on what needed to be done