ALL FOR KIDS DENTAL GROUP, LLC

Dentist

10115 HWY 142 N

Covington, GA 30014-2554

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Quality Service
Every person from the receptionist to the doctor was very kind and professional. My son always has anxiety and will throw a fit when it comes to going to the dentist, however, after his first visit with All for Kids Dental Group he has asked to go back there again and was so happy!
K
4 days ago
High quality, professional & clean
I loved my experience, my kids can be a handful and they handled them with no problems. I love how they are so prepared for any situation, I recommend them to mothers of small children.
H
6 days ago
Informative and friendly
Took excellent care of my daughter. She said she use to hate just hearing the word Dentist... Now she reminds me of her appointments.
L
1 week ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
I love this office they are awesome with all my kids and I have a special needs son who qe usally get turned away or dismissed from other offices because the cant handle him. the dr NEVER..made us feel like an outcast he handle my child greatly and get the job done...the staff members are angel sent they are so kind and schedule us at perfect considerate times...I always have a great experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly staff
This was our first time there. I really liked the ladies at the front desk. Maybe I caught them on a good day but they were awesome. The dentist was great! I can tell my son, who is about to be 8, felt comfortable around him. And my son Is really shy but he wasn’t around this dentist. I also liked the fact that don’t allow parents back until the service is over. So the child gets a since of independence. I really enjoyed my experience and I know my son did too.
T
4 weeks ago
It’s great and people was so nice and smile made me at easel about seeing a dentist
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Thus has been my 8 year olds 2nd visit and she loves it. She loves Dr.Miller. I can say that I am pleased to have been referred and to have found a dentist that I’m satisfied with. Looking forward to making a apt. For my 2 year old son.
T
2 months ago
Very professional
I had a wonderful experience and I felt that the staff explained everything in details!
S
3 months ago
My Son does not like the dentist, but when I told him we were going to ALL for kids dentist with Doctor Miller seems like he has settled down. They know how to work with kids and that’s a blessing in itself.
A
5 months ago
Very sweet staff!