ALL FOR KIDS DENTAL GROUP, LLC

Dentist

10115 HWY 142 N

Covington, GA 30014-2554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
The staff is awesome
C
2 months ago
My daughter was super nervous but everyone was really great and helped her stay calm. Couldn't ask for a better staff! My son has an upcoming appointment there as well and now his big sister can really tell him that he doesn't have to be nervous either!
G
4 months ago
This was my sons first visit to the dentist. I was so concerned because he was to go back himself, him and I talked about it before we got there. I was so proud because he went back like a champ. The office staff updated me twice on how he was doing. I went back to speak to the dr on his dental appointment. I walked into a room with my son smiling ear to ear with a new shirt, stickers, toothbrush, and toothpaste. He was so happy and could not wait to show me everything. The staff was so helpful, polite, friendly, and the facility was very clean. Thank you so much!!
D
4 months ago
Short waiting time before being called back. Very Professional and Considerate
K
7 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Clean, professional office. Wait time was less then 10 minutes. Awesome friendly professional staff with an terrific Dr. Adrian Miller.
P
7 months ago
Very Professional , friendly and caring
It’s always so pleasant in the office . Dr Miller is great with the kids . Staff is friendly and very helpful.
M
7 months ago
Professional
My daughter always have a GREAT experience here! Staff is awesome!
J
8 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly, and take their time with any questions you may have.Dr. Miller took his time, and did not rush our appointment at all.
M
8 months ago
FRIENDLIEST OFFICE EVER!
My daughters love this Dental facility. The staff is awesome, caring, and committed to their individual jobs. Patient scheduling is always on point. I have never waited long periods of time for my kids to be seen.
P
9 months ago
My granddaughter has been seeing Dr Miller and his staff since she was 2 and will be 6 in April. Always friendly and up front about her aftercare . Her little sister also sees Dr Miller and it’s been 2 years . Wouldn’t take them anywhere else . They LOVE DR. Miller
Response from ALL FOR KIDS DENTAL GROUP, LLC
Thank you for trusting us with your grand-babies!! They are a joy to have as patients!!