ALL FOR KIDS DENTAL GROUP, LLC

Dentist

10115 HWY 142 N

Covington, GA 30014-2554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Thus has been my 8 year olds 2nd visit and she loves it. She loves Dr.Miller. I can say that I am pleased to have been referred and to have found a dentist that I’m satisfied with. Looking forward to making a apt. For my 2 year old son.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I had a wonderful experience and I felt that the staff explained everything in details!
S
1 month ago
My Son does not like the dentist, but when I told him we were going to ALL for kids dentist with Doctor Miller seems like he has settled down. They know how to work with kids and that’s a blessing in itself.
A
3 months ago
Very sweet staff!
N
4 months ago
I'm always pleased with our appointments!
L
5 months ago
The staff is awesome
C
6 months ago
My daughter was super nervous but everyone was really great and helped her stay calm. Couldn't ask for a better staff! My son has an upcoming appointment there as well and now his big sister can really tell him that he doesn't have to be nervous either!
G
8 months ago
This was my sons first visit to the dentist. I was so concerned because he was to go back himself, him and I talked about it before we got there. I was so proud because he went back like a champ. The office staff updated me twice on how he was doing. I went back to speak to the dr on his dental appointment. I walked into a room with my son smiling ear to ear with a new shirt, stickers, toothbrush, and toothpaste. He was so happy and could not wait to show me everything. The staff was so helpful, polite, friendly, and the facility was very clean. Thank you so much!!
D
9 months ago
Short waiting time before being called back. Very Professional and Considerate
K
11 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Clean, professional office. Wait time was less then 10 minutes. Awesome friendly professional staff with an terrific Dr. Adrian Miller.