ALL FOR KIDS DENTAL GROUP, LLC

Dentist

10115 HWY 142 N

Covington, GA 30014-2554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
FRIENDLIEST OFFICE EVER!
My daughters love this Dental facility. The staff is awesome, caring, and committed to their individual jobs. Patient scheduling is always on point. I have never waited long periods of time for my kids to be seen.
P
10 months ago
My granddaughter has been seeing Dr Miller and his staff since she was 2 and will be 6 in April. Always friendly and up front about her aftercare . Her little sister also sees Dr Miller and it’s been 2 years . Wouldn’t take them anywhere else . They LOVE DR. Miller
Response from ALL FOR KIDS DENTAL GROUP, LLC
Thank you for trusting us with your grand-babies!! They are a joy to have as patients!!
S
1 year ago
Always so good with the children, even though my child is fixing to age out of the kids dental! Thanks for taking care of him all the years!
S
1 year ago
Loved it!!
They were very warm and welcoming. My kids loved their experience here. I will be taking my kids there from now on.
L
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
Service is always great! The doctor and staff is very welcoming and understanding. My child was referred here only for a certain procedure from a different dentist and I didn’t want to go back! Love it here! I would definitely recommend this business to others!
B
1 year ago
Everybody was very nice and I was very pleased at hoe Dr. Miller communicated on what needed to be done
B
1 year ago
Everybody was very nice. I was very pleased on how Dr. Miller communicated what needed to be done
S
1 year ago
Perfect Consultation & Confirmation
My son was referred to Dr. Miller by his primary care physician for a second opinion. Dr. Miller was very thorough and honest with his opinion for care. I appreciate his feedback, and it gave me the confidence to move forward with the treatment plan recommended. To top it all off, my son completed his exam by himself with no hiccups or crying. Thank you, Dr. Miller and All For Kids Staff!
D
1 year ago
Great service
R
1 year ago
Love the professionalism at this office.