ALL FOR KIDS DENTAL GROUP, LLC

Dentist

10115 HWY 142 N

Covington, GA 30014-2554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
B
3 years ago
Professional and Very Friendly!
Absolutely Amazing group of professionals. I will say I was very apprehensive about letting my girls out of my sight, especially in a new place. When I found out I could not go back, we almost left. But I am SO glad I decided to stay! They are sweet and very patient. They will answer any question or concern and will explain everything done. I love these guys. I will never go to another dentist.
Response from ALL FOR KIDS DENTAL GROUP, LLC
Thank you so much for putting your trust in Dr. Miller and his staff. Dr. Miller takes great pleasure in servicing his community. Again, thank you!
C
3 years ago
A great visit for a terrified kid
Our son had a traumatic experience at another dentist which was his first time and since has been utterly terrified whenever the subject was brought up. I had been searching for some time for a new pediatric dentist and happened to drive by Dr. Miller's practice. I did some research and we made the appnt. Dr. Miller and his staff are very professional, explain procedures in detail, and are very attentive. Just a note as it is a unique policy that parents are not permitted in the treatment area. I understand why its there, but will admit it is a bit nerve-racking as a parent. Being a paramedic who deals with little ones, I understand that kids will focus more and calm more quickly when Mom or Dad's eyes are not there for them to plead with. As with any medical procedure, if you explain to your kids what will probably happen before they get there, it will not be so scary.
L
3 years ago
Great Professional Happy Staff
This is the first doctors office I've gone to in a looong time that was actually friendly, immediately greeted you, and treated you like an actual person. The dentist actually sits down with you and discusses what is going on. Will definitely recommend.
B
4 years ago
Great
Very good experience!
D
4 years ago
Excellent
I have never had a bad experience since my grandson-Bart Ray Jr has been visiting your establishment. Everyone is always professional and always goes above and beyond to satisfy each patient
B
4 years ago
Great visit
B
4 years ago
Great visit
N
4 years ago
I have never been to a dentist office that is so organized and have such friendly staff. They are very patient and knowledgeable in answering questions. Absolutely an awesome place for children.
S
4 years ago
nice, friendly always
We were transferred to All Kids Dental from a previous Dr that retired. This office has been amazing. Very helpful, kind and ready to assist in any way. I would recommend to anyone. My son is 16, but this is the first time that has felt comfortable at the dental office. Thank you for the dentist and all of your staff!