ALL FOR KIDS DENTAL GROUP, LLC

Dentist

10115 HWY 142 N

Covington, GA 30014-2554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
One of the highest dental care services, with professional and well trained dental assistants.
S
4 years ago
Thumbs Up on the "silver cap"
Timely fashion, routine peformed professionally, my daughter at 7 years of age said it hurt mom but they treated me real nice. Lol.
L
4 years ago
Cleaning
The staff has helped us thru Mikaela's TBI days when going to town was a big outing not to mention how it was for her to go thru a simple trip to the dentist. The staff made it as quick and as easy possible ! still as she is much better the staff at ALL FOR KIDS still always has the children's best interest at heart. Thank You
Response from ALL FOR KIDS DENTAL GROUP, LLC
Thank you so much for putting your trust in Dr. Miller and his staff. Dr. Miller takes great pleasure in servicing his community. Again, Thank you!
M
4 years ago
suoerior service!
Great staff, courteous, gentle with kids, all questions answered, love this place!
A
4 years ago
#1 Dentist and staff!!!!!!!!!!!
My son has always had lots of dental issues, we've seen every dentist in Georgia! Dr. Miller is an answered prayer! We HIGHLY recommend! He and his staff are the most polite and professional people. at first his policy about no parents come back with older children bothered me and my son, so i was allowed to go back. but now i understand he and his staff can fully considerate on my child without a room full of parents, plus my son does better without me standing there, he is so proud of being a big boy :)
Response from ALL FOR KIDS DENTAL GROUP, LLC
Thank you so much for putting your trust in Dr. Miller and his staff. Dr. Miller takes great pleasure in servicing his community. Again, Thank you!
E
4 years ago
I will tell all my friends to take their children here. It is a great place.
E
4 years ago
Love this place, everyone is so nice and friendly.
M
4 years ago
Excellent service
The staff is very friendly. The dentist did a consultation afterwards to show us the results of her xrays. It was a very pleasant experience!
P
4 years ago
Everyone is very nice and always polite..