All House Service

HVAC Contractor

Valparaiso, IN 46385

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

valparaisoinhvac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Excellent repairman
Shawn has done a lot of repairs for us over the last several years and has recently worked on a new house for us. He does excellent work and is highly recommended. He also leaves his work area clean when he's done.
R
6 months ago
Truly a Complete All House Service
I originally contacted Shawn about 10 years ago to repair an appliance. I quickly realized that Shawn can replace or repair just about anything in my home. He is extremely knowledgeable in regards to heat and air conditioning, electrical, plumbing, and appliance repair. I recently purchased a 100 year old home and I had Shawn re-place the entire plumbing system. He always returns my calls, shows up on time, and gets the job done. His pricing is fair and there are never any surprises. I have been using his services for 10 years and he is the first person I call whenever I need anything.
K
7 months ago
Prompt service within a variety of different jobs.
I have used All House Service on multiple occasions without an instance of regret. They have installed a new A/C unit, trouble shot a furnace issue, repaired a washing machine, and cleaned and replaced an igniter for my stove. On every occasion the service tech was able to be at my home either that day or the next. I consider the work done to be top notch and at a reasonable cost. The technician was a very thorough and friendly young man and I have yet to offer him a service call that he hasn't been able to remedy. I recommend using All House Service and will personally continue to use them for all of my repair needs.
Response from All House Service
Dear Keith, Thank you for the excellent review. Its always appreciated when a customer can take the time to promote my business. I look forward to our continued service relationship. Shawn Slager
K
7 months ago
Great Quality service, reasonably priced, and friendly!
All House has come to our home to repair our central air, dryer, and dishwasher. He's honest and sensitive to what you need. Repairs were done fast and were of exceptional quality. Highly recommend!
Response from All House Service
Dear Kim, Thanks for the great review. Its always appreciated when a customer can take the time to promote my business. I look forward to our continued service relationship. Shawn Slager
A
7 months ago
Trustworthy, high quality service
I have called All House Service on numerous occasions. The service is always quick and I am left feeling confident that what I needed repaired was all that was repaired rather then paying for services I might not have needed. I also have recommended All House Service to many family members and friends with pride and peace! All House Service is the only place I trust for my household repairs!
Response from All House Service
Dear valued customer, Thanks for the positive review. Its always nice to get positive feedback from customers and even better when they take the time to help promote my business. I look forward to providing you with continued quality service.
G
7 months ago
Courteous, Professional, Quality work.
We called All House Service for service on our furnaces, air conditioning units, and several appliances at our two rental homes and could not be more satisfied with the quality work performed at an affordable price. Having dealt with other service companies in the past with unreliable and less than thorough technicians, it was a relief to know that our service was performed by the owner himself, someone that obviously takes pride in his work since his name is on it. Shawn was fantastic, walked us through the repair process and made us better understand steps we could take to get the longest life out of our HVAC systems and appliances. Rare in today's day and age!
Response from All House Service
Dear Valued customer, Thank you for the outstanding review. I appreciate when my customers can take the time to help promote my business. I look forward to providing you with continued quality service.
J
7 months ago
Great service
My mom has used him for years, with great reviews. Had him repair a washer and dryer loved the professionalism and quality of work ended up having him install a brand new HVAC unit. Will be the only person I use from now on. Always recommend him to anyone who needs work!!
Response from All House Service
Dear Valued customer, Thank you so much for the positive review. Its always nice to hear that my customers are thrilled with my services.
M
7 months ago
Prompt Professional Service A+
All House Service installed a central air unit in our home and we are very happy to say they did an amazing job! I felt very comfortable with this tech in our home he was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from All House Service
Dear Valued Customer, Thanks for the great review.
D
7 months ago
Very high quality work. Great attention to detail. Very educated and knowledgeable.
Was very impressed with prompt and affordable service.
Response from All House Service
Dear Damien, Thanks for the positive review. Its nice to know that we are making our customers happy.