All In One Dental Innovations

Dentist

7046 Dublin Blvd

Dublin, CA 94568

Open Today By Appointment

allin1dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Fantastic service!
Dr. Alicia is the nicest and most caring hygienist I've ever had. Her assistant Tim is very kind and caring too. I feel very comfortable and confident when I'm receiving service from them. Great team = great overall experience!
N
3 months ago
Very professional
We're so happy with the service Dr. Huang provides. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I definitely recommend him to everyone.
E
4 months ago
All of the above
Dr. Huang and his staff always provide timely and quality care. The welcoming office, latest technology / equipments and staff are patient centered to making one's dental experience exceptional. They truly are ALL IN ONE DENTAL CARE.
A
4 months ago
Friendly, great service.
Friendly staff and great dentists. Modern, clean, the text you appointment reminders which is a big plus for me. I take my 2 kids for regular cleanings and orthodontics.
R
4 months ago
Fast wow
Complete review of my boys dental health in a fast and well explained procedure.
G
4 months ago
Always professionals and friendly team
I've been there for many years and Dr. Huang has always been a professional and friendly person to talk to and he will help you with your dental issues. I would recommend him and I know that he will help you.
D
4 months ago
Attentive/Kind/Professional To My Specific Needs
I came to All in one dental for an Oral Cancer Screening. I came to All in One because my previous Dentist stated there was a concern with a bump of the roof of my mouth. At the time, I was somewhat stunned and did not ask any further questions. All that was stated was that there is a "concern" with no further explanation of what the "concern" was. After researching myself on possible causes I contacted All in One for an Oral Cancer Screening. All in One Dental put a light inside my mouth (special tool) that was not performed at the dentist prior along with some questions of my history (Other things were performed too). All in One Dental determined that with the growth (lesion) that I need to be referred to a specialist and gave me the referral immediately. I had experiences with my prior dentist that always wanted to reschedule another appointment just to then obtain a referral where as All in One gave me a referral instantly (I felt not taken advantage along with my concern being addressed). All in One was my 2nd opinion Dentist for the first time and is now going to become my primary Dentist. Last, it felt good to know that when I arrived for my first time the staff was aware of my current situation/concern and not having to explain myself 4-5 times especially with a tense situation I am dealing with.
M
5 months ago
Welcome to a New Era of Dentistry!
After 14 years with a modest size family practice I entered the 22nd century. I had lost one crown and was waiting until I got settled here on the west coast before getting a permanent crown for another tooth. I checked with both of my insurance carriers but neither had any details to share other than the name and office location. I flipped a coin, made a few calls, inquired about my need for a crown replacement and found myself in the All-In-One Dentist. The reception and waiting room were nice and clean and, if desired to be a client for a future teeth whitening job, coffee was available (smile). My dental coverage was better than average but I can assure you that they were not about to clean or drill until there was proof that I could pay....no problem. But when the door to the treatment suite opened I didn't feel the "warmth" of a Family Dentistry but the trappings of the 22nd century...an assembly line of treatment suites. I knew that I'd probably get to know the dentist and "dare" to call him or her if I had a dental emergency. I was wondering what kind of crown I could get that would allow me to sing with my mouth open. Well, they could not replace the crown. No time...but they will get me a date for service....in about two weeks! Well, I really don't want to go another two weeks. Enjoyed the dental cleaning but no options for "flavor" of polishing paste) and no courtesy flossing before the tooth polishing. Enjoyed the ease of the "standing" x-ray but for the first time ever, I left the office without the ability to recall a face or name. Should I have to wait another two weeks to get the crowns (plus an optional $200 per crown for an additional step to extend the life of each crown-something not covered by most insurances carriers?). Gotta get this crown replaced without having to wait three weeks!
C
5 months ago
Service is high quality, professional and friendly
My experience with Dr. James and All In One Dental is and has always been pleasant. They always go out of their way to make you comfortable and to go above and beyond for your treatment. Dr. James and his staff are friendly and kind. they make sure you understand your procedure, your bill and even help you understand how your insurance works. I have been with them for at least 5 years and highly recommend them
V
6 months ago
My first appointment
I can't begin to explain how grateful I am that I found this dental Office . The doctors are so kind . I had my bridge brake from a previous doctor from another place and the staff made me feel comfortable the doctor gave me options with out making me feel bad . He understood my financial situation and made a plan with me. I'm excited to start business with this new dentist office . Beyond grateful !!!!!!!!! Clean , modern Professional Amazing