All Kids Dental

Dentist

2566 Main St.

Bridgeport, CT 06606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
very friendly and professional staff. Every visit always deserves a five star rating. Everyone from the receptionist to the Dr makes you feel very comfortable and welcome.
K
1 week ago
Muy buena atención
Me encanta la atención por parte de todas las trabajadoras muy educadas y atentas muy buena atención Por eso la e recomendado a mis amigas
Y
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
My son love going to All Kids Dental. They're welcoming all the time and professional!
L
1 month ago
Highly quality service
It was such a comfortable place my daughter loved it ! The staff is super friendly it was a great dental experience for her.
B
1 month ago
Solo tengo que decir que son los mejores 😘😍
Y
2 months ago
Excelent
Todos muy amables puntuales excelente servicio tanto delas recepcionistas como del dr. Gracias la mejor experiencia que hemos tenido con mi niño de 3 y.
M
2 months ago
Fabulous experience for a nervous child
My daughter had to have her tooth pulled due to trauma, we were extremely nervous. The dentist was great with her (and her father). Everything went smooth and she asked to go back soon.
M
5 months ago
I love the high quality services, everyone is always polite me and my son come to the door..
my coworker recommend All kids dental, my son and I just moved to Bridgeport and we are still learning are way around. Keep up the Good work 🤓
M
5 months ago
Very patient with children
Best experience my daughter ever had with a dentist. They took her fear from going to the dentist away. Highly recommended dentist
M
5 months ago
Extremely friendly staff, Highly professional.
My daughter loved this place! They are extremely patient and kind with dealing with young children. Definitely recommend this dentist to other parents.