All Kids Dental

Dentist

2566 Main St.

Bridgeport, CT 06606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 days ago
Very Clean and family oriented. The service they provided was great and they explained to my child everything they were doing to her. πŸ‘πŸ‘
E
5 days ago
They are awesome.
Wonderful. I will recommend this dental office a 100%. Very professional. They know how to take care of our precious little ones.
J
5 days ago
They were fast, kind, courteous and friendly. My son was comfortable and happy when we left.
O
2 months ago
This office is awesome...very clean and professional
This office is awesome...very clean and professional .... with they took my insurance but it's ok my visit was great staff is friendly n professional
R
2 months ago
Great dentist for kids
excellent service are very friendly staff and patient with the youngest kids super professional and a very clean place my children loved it
L
4 months ago
Wonderful and friendly environment
My daughter was always scared of the dentist until we came to All Kids dental. They put her at ease and were very gentle with her’ highly recommend All Kids Dental!!
S
4 months ago
The office team went above and beyond when they drop off the new patient form because I was having difficulties uploading the forms. They were also able to schedule all my three kids in one visit. They were very professional and friendly.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly. No long waiting time. The inside of the office was kids friendly.
M
4 months ago
My daughter loves to come to this dentist.
J
6 months ago
Very good with children!
My 4 year old loves coming to this dentist. The hygienist was very gentle and works well with small children.
Response from All Kids Dental
Thank you so much for your review!!