All Kids Dental Group

Dentist

27168 Newport Rd

STE 3

Menifee, CA 92584-7383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allkidsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Always enjoy our visits
I’m so glad I choose this dentist for my son. The staff is very friendly, the office is well kept, the wait time is fast, and the service is excellent. Overall, I highly recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
Patient
Staff did a great job with her while she was crying :)
C
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
My youngest son has been going to them for over a year now but has been afraid to sit on the chair. Dr House and the staff worked so well with him to take that fear away. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. One thing I love is it’s clean and Dr House is never in any rush to leave the room like other doctors do. She will sit and listen and then explain in simple words. We love it.
C
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and friend
We love this place. Dr Renzi is great. She’s knows what she’s talking about and makes you feel important and not just another patient. She will sit with you and listen to any questions. She’s never in a rush to leave her sit until you are done.
T
3 weeks ago
So friendly , clean and great with my daughter
The staff was extremely nice and the office ran smoothly while we were there! Everything was very clean and organized and most of all they treated my 4 year old so great. She is so excited to go back ( crazy right? Lol) I am so happy i found this place :)
H
4 weeks ago
Amazing!!!
Once again our visit was amazing. My boys had no issues coming back for their check ups today. This is because the doctor and staff go above and beyond to make the visit great and keep them comfortable. Thank you!
E
1 month ago
Extremely professional and friendly
Very impressed with service. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. I have made sure that this is where my children will go for now on.
S
1 month ago
Best Kids Dentist in Menifee
Took my special needs child in right away with emergency issue. Couldn’t have been more wonderful, kind, thoughtful and understanding. Will only take my kids here from now one! Thank you!!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
My daughters first dental visit was today and I cannot say enough about the treatment we recieved! Everyone was so friendly and the dentist was very gentle and understanding!
A
3 months ago
The Doctor answered all of my questions and made my daughter's first dental experience a good one!