All Kids Dental Group

Dentist

27168 Newport Rd

STE 3

Menifee, CA 92584-7383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allkidsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
My kids love Dr. House!
I am truly grateful to have found Dr. House. I have been taking my six and seven year old children here for three years and although my son has had a lot of treatment completed, it has never been unnecessary treatment. They won't try to "upsale" you anything or rush your kids in and out. Dr. House is gentle, patient, soft-spoken, and she does outstanding dental work. The office is very clean and they don't overbook. My kids are comfortable here and I am very happy. **I had to take my son in two weeks ago and there was a new lady working at the front desk. She didn't greet me when I signed in, she never made eye contact with me while we were talking, and I didn't notice if she smiled the whole time there. This didn't really bother me-- she just really didn't seem to fit in with the whole office morale.
N
1 month ago
Warm professionalism and great treatment
My daughter has been going to this dentist office since she was 2 years old ! The doctors and dental assistants are amazing. All appointments are quick and easy and my daughter always has a great experience.
H
2 months ago
Amazing visit for my 6 year old
Today my son had an appointment, he felt so comfortable he told me it was okay with I went with my brother! Thank you for creating an environment like this!
H
2 months ago
Amazing visit for my 4 year old
Thank you for making it a place my boys are not afraid to go to. We were in and out in no time but still felt they spent valuable time with us
N
3 months ago
Highly recommend
All the staff greets you with smiles ! Hardly any waiting ! They are fast and efficient ! Office has a home like feel to it ! We will definitely be back in the future :)
G
4 months ago
Best kids dentist in Menifee
We had to have my four year old’s tooth pulled after she hit it on something and the root died. Obviously, this could have been super traumatic. But the staff and dentist walked us through the whole process and our options and the whole process was seamless. I also took my one year old here after being told by another dentist that she had cavities. However, I’m so glad I went here for a second opinion because she had no signs of any decay! The staff is always great and we never have to wait to be seen! Could not be happier with All Kids Dental!
E
4 months ago
Excellent Office, Love Doctor House
Doctor House is Amazing. She is very kind and gentle and knows how to calm my daughter. We will never go elsewhere.
A
4 months ago
Amazing service!
This is the only dental office I have taken my daughter to and I don’t plan on taking her anywhere else! From the time I called to make an appointment to arriving at the facility to interacting with the dental hygienist and dentist... we were treated with kindness, respect, and professionalism. I highly recommend All Kids Dental to anyone with little ones!
K
5 months ago
Friendly
They did such a good job in making my little one comfortable. Very friendly staff, Would highly recommend!!
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr House and staff are all so friendly and very patient with both my daughters. I would highly recommend this office.