All Kids Dental Group

Dentist

27168 Newport Rd

STE 3

Menifee, CA 92584-7383

Open Today By Appointment

allkidsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Nikki assisted me through the steps to get a direct referral in place prior to our appointment. The office staff & dentist was courteous and professional.
L
4 weeks ago
Love the place
H
1 month ago
Amazing visit
Took my two boys for cleaning. As always they made them comfortable and was able to send my 5 year back completely on his own. Thank you for being so amazing.
N
1 month ago
Extremely efficient service with a smile!
I was surprisingly happy with the quality of service this dental office offers. Their personnel is very professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Great patient care
Took my son for his very first check up. Front office was knowledgeable and kind, they had all my insurance information before we were seen, which made the appointment check in smooth. Dr House and staff were extremely caring and patience during his exam and cleaning. I would highly recommend this dental office to my mommy friends. Thank you All Kids Dental.
R
3 months ago
Love the dentist but...
Love this place usually. Today the hygienist seemed distracted and not prepared. We had to wait in the hallway after they called us until she got the room ready. She cleaned my daughter's teeth quicker than it took to get the room ready. Other than asking her to open her mouth and stick out her tongue and saying good job, I don't think the lady said anything else. No smile or anything. She wasn't mean, just distracted. Dentist was thorough and kind as always.
Response from All Kids Dental Group
Thank you for the review, we do appreciate all feed back regarding our staff. I will take your concerns into consideration and let our staff know. Thank you for trusting us with your children's care. ~ All Kids Dental Group
M
4 months ago
Clean office. Respectful, friendly, and helpful staff
First time here I have been to other dental offices for my kids but this is one of the best. The staff especially was all helpful and kind to all my kids.
T
4 months ago
Great service
My daughter is 5 and had to have a few cavities filled today and the entire staff made her feel so comfortable and she got through it no problem because of them. She has such a wonderful experience every time she goes, I couldn't ask for anything better.
K
4 months ago
Best kids dentist!
I've been taking my 3 kids with Dr. Renzi for about 2 years and they love him. My little ones used to be terrified of the dentist, but that is no longer the case. Dr. Renzi is so good with kids and has a way of calming their nerves. Great customer service all around, I Highly recommend this place!
S
4 months ago
Professional office and comfortable setting
What an amazing office. Our dentist was going to take 6 weeks for a referral and they took us in on am emergency basis the same day AND dealt with our insurance company and recent dentist. Proud and excited to call this now our children's dentist. Thabk you for being so prpfessional and helping us out. Would highly recommend to anyone.