All Kids Dental Group

Dentist

27168 Newport Rd

STE 3

Menifee, CA 92584-7383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allkidsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Great quality service and time management
I absolutely love coming to All Kids Dental. I know the finest dentist is working on my child's mouth and the friendliest staff always making her laugh and comfortable. It is truly amazing to show up for an appointed time and be seen, continuously, on time. There is no other dentistry I would want my child to go to.
E
3 weeks ago
Very comforting staff
This was my kids first visit and they all knew exactly how to make him comfortable and relaxed. Very professional and friendly staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly service for my child!
The office was following good safety protocols. Taking everyone’s temp including parents as well as requiring everyone to wear a mask. Shannon was great with my 6 year old. Showing and explaining everything she was about to do! The dentist was also gentle and friendly with a nervous kid!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Due to COVID-19 & myself being immuned compromised I cancelled my 3 year old's appointment for cleaning. However, she fell on her chin and needed immediate attention. The front office staff, Alanna, was able to schedule my daughter right away! I was very pleased she was able to get her x-ray & cleaning done. Dr. House was great at helping my daughter feel comfortable and calm. As a teacher myself, it is very important to be able to make learning fun and enjoyable for kids. Dr. House was able to do the same with her dentistry. She can connect with little ones and know how to make their experience fun rather than feel scared. My daughter cannot wait for her next appointment not just to see Dr. House but most importantly to receive a brand new princess toothbrush!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
My kids absolutely love both dentists. The girls at the front are always cheerful and helpful. They are always clean and professional.
A
2 months ago
I love how great the doctor and the assistants are with the children.
V
2 months ago
Easy going
The office and dentist are straight to the point with diagnosis and treatment and also explain it well to my child. Yes are quick and efficient and also very nice .
J
2 months ago
Fast and effective service
Had four appointments today all children, the staff was able to accommodate them all and get us out in a timely manner. Very courteous and professional.
C
3 months ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly staff
Due to Coronavirus there has been a lot of changes and everyone is on high alert but the staff was patient with my daughter, friendly and very informative. Dr. Renzi took his time and explained every detail. I would recommend this dental office to friends and family.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, compassionate office
Excellent visit with Dr. Renzi. He is so knowledgeable and you can tell he really cares about his patients and providing the best dental care. The office staff are wonderful, friendly, and so helpful!