All Kids Dental Group

Dentist

27168 Newport Rd

STE 3

Menifee, CA 92584-7383

Open Today By Appointment

allkidsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great with kids!
my 2 year old daughter had a great time!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality, caring services
My girls had to take themselves today, which means I have to depend on middleman communication. Your staff gave my girls very clear instructions. When I did as requested, and feel the communication was very clear Thank you for always going above and beyond with my kids.
H
3 weeks ago
Amazing visit
Thank you for making my boys visit easy and not scary!!!
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent service my kids love going to the dentist especially my 3 year old
Y
4 weeks ago
Great experience!!
My son has a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist. The staff was extremely friendly and made him feel comfortable.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter has a fear of the dentist but Dr. House put her at ease. They explained everything they were going to do and as they were doing it so there were no surprises. All the staff was very professional and very friendly.
N
2 months ago
First Appointment 2yr old
Great staff, and Doc was great!
T
3 months ago
First dentist I can actually trust
I could not be happier with doctor house. Great with children , their support staff is so accommodating and kind. They are honest and do not over diagnose and do amazing work
E
3 months ago
BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST
I absolutely love everything about this place. I love how easy it is to schedule a visit. My two kids come to this office and love it. The front dest staff is always smiling and upbeat. I enjoy hearing them refer to the patients parents as "mom" and "dad" instead of the usual last name greeting. It seems to make things more personable. The staff is always smiling even when kids are creating loud noise or being impatient. They always show compassion. I am in love with Dr. House! She is absolutely awesome. She is incredibly knowledgeable in her field and that is comforting to a parent who is entrusting her with his/ her children. She is always smiling and has a way of explaining things that makes it easy to understand treatments. She is gentle and understanding with little ones. The soft tone in her voice helps keep little ones calm. She is incredible. I don't ever leave my kids with a sitter (crazy mom thing) but I'd totally be comfortable with her watching my kids. She is honestly the best and I wouldn't ever change dentist even if we moved away. The hygienist are awesome at what they do. They are caring with children and boost their spirits by giving compliments or making a joke. They definitely know how to bond with children. This staff makes one dynamic dental office. Every one of them is essential to making this the best place for pediatric dentistry. Each one is crucial in making this a place to keep coming back to.
T
4 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
The staff and dentist at All Kids Dental Group are wonderful! Dr. Renzi is very knowledgeable and is so patient with the younger patients. Every staff member in the office is friendly and positive. I am so glad we found All Kids Dental Group!!!