All Kids Dental Group

Dentist

27168 Newport Rd

STE 3

Menifee, CA 92584-7383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allkidsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
First Appointment 2yr old
Great staff, and Doc was great!
T
3 weeks ago
First dentist I can actually trust
I could not be happier with doctor house. Great with children , their support staff is so accommodating and kind. They are honest and do not over diagnose and do amazing work
E
4 weeks ago
BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST
I absolutely love everything about this place. I love how easy it is to schedule a visit. My two kids come to this office and love it. The front dest staff is always smiling and upbeat. I enjoy hearing them refer to the patients parents as "mom" and "dad" instead of the usual last name greeting. It seems to make things more personable. The staff is always smiling even when kids are creating loud noise or being impatient. They always show compassion. I am in love with Dr. House! She is absolutely awesome. She is incredibly knowledgeable in her field and that is comforting to a parent who is entrusting her with his/ her children. She is always smiling and has a way of explaining things that makes it easy to understand treatments. She is gentle and understanding with little ones. The soft tone in her voice helps keep little ones calm. She is incredible. I don't ever leave my kids with a sitter (crazy mom thing) but I'd totally be comfortable with her watching my kids. She is honestly the best and I wouldn't ever change dentist even if we moved away. The hygienist are awesome at what they do. They are caring with children and boost their spirits by giving compliments or making a joke. They definitely know how to bond with children. This staff makes one dynamic dental office. Every one of them is essential to making this the best place for pediatric dentistry. Each one is crucial in making this a place to keep coming back to.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
The staff and dentist at All Kids Dental Group are wonderful! Dr. Renzi is very knowledgeable and is so patient with the younger patients. Every staff member in the office is friendly and positive. I am so glad we found All Kids Dental Group!!!
L
2 months ago
Friendly & Fast Service
Kids dental office that provides excellent, friendly service. The staff are fast and considerate of your time. The Dentist treats kids with respect and is very informative. He extracted two teeth from my son and made the experience stress-free!
V
2 months ago
Easy and comfortable
My kid doesn’t want to switch to a closer one and the staff is nice and always emails the other parent for invoicing and there’s toys for my little one. I wish there was a change table in the bathroom but that’s not really something they have power over
A
2 months ago
I love this office, the staff and the doctors are always nice and ready to provide the best care for the little ones.
M
3 months ago
Great staff, Dr. Renzi is the best you can get. Everyone there is friendly and answers any question you have. My children have had multiple surgeries and always comfortable and relaxed.
K
3 months ago
Very Caring
My 2 yr old daughter was extremely nervous. They were very patient and caring with her. They did not force her to do anything she wasn’t willing to do. I was very impressed by their professionalism and ability to tenderly work with kids.
M
4 months ago
Great dentist!
Quality work. Just seems overpriced at times.