All Kids Dental Group

Dentist

27168 Newport Rd

STE 3

Menifee, CA 92584-7383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allkidsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Best kids dentist in Menifee
We had to have my four year old’s tooth pulled after she hit it on something and the root died. Obviously, this could have been super traumatic. But the staff and dentist walked us through the whole process and our options and the whole process was seamless. I also took my one year old here after being told by another dentist that she had cavities. However, I’m so glad I went here for a second opinion because she had no signs of any decay! The staff is always great and we never have to wait to be seen! Could not be happier with All Kids Dental!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Office, Love Doctor House
Doctor House is Amazing. She is very kind and gentle and knows how to calm my daughter. We will never go elsewhere.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing service!
This is the only dental office I have taken my daughter to and I don’t plan on taking her anywhere else! From the time I called to make an appointment to arriving at the facility to interacting with the dental hygienist and dentist... we were treated with kindness, respect, and professionalism. I highly recommend All Kids Dental to anyone with little ones!
K
1 month ago
Friendly
They did such a good job in making my little one comfortable. Very friendly staff, Would highly recommend!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr House and staff are all so friendly and very patient with both my daughters. I would highly recommend this office.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful dental office with a super staff!
Dr. Renzi is a great dentist and my children feel so comfortable during their visit. He takes the time to discuss any possible dental issues my children may have in the future even if it 10 years down the road. The staff at the office are so friendly and patient with children. My youngest had some issues with taking the x-rays and the staff kept trying until they were able to get good pictures. I am happy I found All Kids Dental Group and I plan on staying with them until my children are grown.
M
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
They work wonderfully with my special needs son. Very considerate, professional and efficient. So far, we don’t have a single complaint. Great care, great doctors, great office staff.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always professional and friendly with great bedside manner from Dr. Renzi.
J
3 months ago
High quality service!!
This is by far our favorite dentist and orthodontist to go to!! The staff and Dr are absolutely wonderful and make the whole experience amazing! My kids have never been afraid of the dentist due to this dr and staff! We highly recommend this place!
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My children have been patients of All Kids Dental from their very first dental appointment. The staff is always pleasant and the office is very kid friendly. The Dr. is very professional but talks and jokes with the children to make them feel at ease.