All Kids Dental Group

Dentist

27168 Newport Rd

STE 3

Menifee, CA 92584-7383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allkidsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Great Service
Everyone was very nice and friendly! It was my sons first visit, and the hygienist and doctor were very sweet with him! Totally recommend.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
The staff is so friendly, my son was not scared at all!. He was happy and to know that they talk to you, they let you know and explain what they are going to do, is something very important as a parent.
H
3 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
I took both my boys in today! The staff was beyond amazing! They made them both comfortable
A
1 month ago
Staff is Professional and friendly
I highly recommend this children's dental office, the staff is professional and friendly. They always help the children feel at ease during the procedures, and I have children who have always had high anxiety with dental procedures. I am always impressed with the professionalism and patience of all of the staff at this office. My children have had their children cleaned, cavities , and braces...they do everything!!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
We love the staff and doctors. Great customer service and always going the extra mile to accommodate your needs.
N
1 month ago
Family Friendly Practice
My son has been going to All Kids Dental for over 5 years. We’ve never been disappointed with their service, friendliness or efficiency. My daughter is recently of age to see a dentist and we brought her here as well. She’s a 1 1/2 year old a little difficult, yet Dr Renzi was calm and patient with her. It’s difficult to trust your children in the hands of someone else but I always feel comfortable here, and more importantly, so do my kids!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent treatment and friendly staff!
We have been going to Dr. Renzi for about two years, and I’m so happy we came across his office. My daughter had anxiety about the dentist when we first started coming here. This wasn’t your typical fear of the dentist, she would have full blown panic attacks going to, and at the dentist. Dr. Renzi and his staff were so patient with her, and slowly built her trust. She now greets Dr. Renzi with a smile at every visit. We are also so happy with her treatment plan so far her teeth And bite are shaping up nicely!
A
2 months ago
Great with my difficult toddler
The entire staff was so patient and kind with my dramatic 2 year old. I have to bring her back again because not everything was accomplished. However, they were able to persuade her to willingly parcipiate in the exam with Dr. Renzi, which was shocking! They didn’t push her or force her into anything which was great because I would hate for her to be traumatized. They did a fantastic job!
J
2 months ago
Quick and Thorough!
My son had an appt for a cleaning at 3pm and we were out in a half hour! Normally I bring in all 3 of my kids at the same time and they are quick and very thorough. This is the first time my kids have not gone altogether due to scheduling conflicts, but I don't mind. They are wonderful here!
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love all the people that work in this place. Best customer service, and both doctors give you enough of their time to go over what is recommended.