All Kids Dental Group

Dentist

27168 Newport Rd

STE 3

Menifee, CA 92584-7383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allkidsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
10 hours ago
Easy and comfortable
My kid doesn’t want to switch to a closer one and the staff is nice and always emails the other parent for invoicing and there’s toys for my little one. I wish there was a change table in the bathroom but that’s not really something they have power over
A
3 weeks ago
I love this office, the staff and the doctors are always nice and ready to provide the best care for the little ones.
M
1 month ago
Great staff, Dr. Renzi is the best you can get. Everyone there is friendly and answers any question you have. My children have had multiple surgeries and always comfortable and relaxed.
K
2 months ago
Very Caring
My 2 yr old daughter was extremely nervous. They were very patient and caring with her. They did not force her to do anything she wasn’t willing to do. I was very impressed by their professionalism and ability to tenderly work with kids.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Quality work. Just seems overpriced at times.
J
3 months ago
Quality service. Professional and friendly
The kids always leave happy. They are never scared to return. Always asking when they get to go back. The dentist has always been patient and kind.
R
3 months ago
Great dentist!
My kids and I love Dr. Renzi and his hygentists. They are patient and caring. My kids look forward to going to the dentist.
A
4 months ago
Dra. House is a sweet heart and explains everything process to my daughter and my self clearly.
D
4 months ago
Horrible
The first time I brought my daughter here a year ago, I noticed that the dentist and the assistance don't wash their hands in between patients, (Sanitizer is not washing hands).When I told the dentist to wash his hands he got upset, and gave me an attitude so I left. My mother accidently scheduled a appointment for my daughter here yesterday and I decided to give them another chance. We waited almost 2 hours to be seen, I noticed that hand washing was still not being done and the dentist helped another patient before me who had come in after me. So I left. I sat there quietly, didn't complain or cause a scene but just by observation you can see the inconsistency in their work and their lack of care and hygiene. I don't care how friendly you are if the medical work space is not clean I cant trust the level of care.
K
4 months ago
Dr. House is amazing!