All Kids Dental Group

Dentist

27168 Newport Rd

STE 3

Menifee, CA 92584-7383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allkidsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Quality service. Professional and friendly
The kids always leave happy. They are never scared to return. Always asking when they get to go back. The dentist has always been patient and kind.
R
1 month ago
Great dentist!
My kids and I love Dr. Renzi and his hygentists. They are patient and caring. My kids look forward to going to the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Dra. House is a sweet heart and explains everything process to my daughter and my self clearly.
D
1 month ago
Horrible
The first time I brought my daughter here a year ago, I noticed that the dentist and the assistance don't wash their hands in between patients, (Sanitizer is not washing hands).When I told the dentist to wash his hands he got upset, and gave me an attitude so I left. My mother accidently scheduled a appointment for my daughter here yesterday and I decided to give them another chance. We waited almost 2 hours to be seen, I noticed that hand washing was still not being done and the dentist helped another patient before me who had come in after me. So I left. I sat there quietly, didn't complain or cause a scene but just by observation you can see the inconsistency in their work and their lack of care and hygiene. I don't care how friendly you are if the medical work space is not clean I cant trust the level of care.
K
2 months ago
Dr. House is amazing!
K
3 months ago
Won’t go anywhere else!!
Staff is always so friendly and on time! My kiddo loves it here, I would totally recommend.
A
3 months ago
We won’t go anywhere else!
We have been with Dr House for a few years now and we love her! We recently moved and switched to a different dentist, but after only one visit at the new dentist, we were right back to Dr House! There’s really no other children’s dentist like her! She’s always very sweet, and gentle with my kids. I recommend her to everyone!
K
5 months ago
My kids love Dr. House!
I am truly grateful to have found Dr. House. I have been taking my six and seven year old children here for three years and although my son has had a lot of treatment completed, it has never been unnecessary treatment. They won't try to "upsale" you anything or rush your kids in and out. Dr. House is gentle, patient, soft-spoken, and she does outstanding dental work. The office is very clean and they don't overbook. My kids are comfortable here and I am very happy. **I had to take my son in two weeks ago and there was a new lady working at the front desk. She didn't greet me when I signed in, she never made eye contact with me while we were talking, and I didn't notice if she smiled the whole time there. This didn't really bother me-- she just really didn't seem to fit in with the whole office morale.
N
5 months ago
Warm professionalism and great treatment
My daughter has been going to this dentist office since she was 2 years old ! The doctors and dental assistants are amazing. All appointments are quick and easy and my daughter always has a great experience.
H
6 months ago
Amazing visit for my 6 year old
Today my son had an appointment, he felt so comfortable he told me it was okay with I went with my brother! Thank you for creating an environment like this!