All Kids Dental Group

Dentist

27168 Newport Rd

STE 3

Menifee, CA 92584-7383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allkidsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dental office with a super staff!
Dr. Renzi is a great dentist and my children feel so comfortable during their visit. He takes the time to discuss any possible dental issues my children may have in the future even if it 10 years down the road. The staff at the office are so friendly and patient with children. My youngest had some issues with taking the x-rays and the staff kept trying until they were able to get good pictures. I am happy I found All Kids Dental Group and I plan on staying with them until my children are grown.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
They work wonderfully with my special needs son. Very considerate, professional and efficient. So far, we don’t have a single complaint. Great care, great doctors, great office staff.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always professional and friendly with great bedside manner from Dr. Renzi.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service!!
This is by far our favorite dentist and orthodontist to go to!! The staff and Dr are absolutely wonderful and make the whole experience amazing! My kids have never been afraid of the dentist due to this dr and staff! We highly recommend this place!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My children have been patients of All Kids Dental from their very first dental appointment. The staff is always pleasant and the office is very kid friendly. The Dr. is very professional but talks and jokes with the children to make them feel at ease.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, patient staff
Dr. House at All Kids Dental is awesome!! She was kind, patient, and very thorough with my 4 year old. Even over his screaming and crying, she sang to him and made sure she did the check up while also trying to calm him down. I highly recommend All Kids Dental in Menifee.
A
2 months ago
Always enjoy our visits
I’m so glad I choose this dentist for my son. The staff is very friendly, the office is well kept, the wait time is fast, and the service is excellent. Overall, I highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
Patient
Staff did a great job with her while she was crying :)
C
3 months ago
Very Professional
My youngest son has been going to them for over a year now but has been afraid to sit on the chair. Dr House and the staff worked so well with him to take that fear away. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. One thing I love is it’s clean and Dr House is never in any rush to leave the room like other doctors do. She will sit and listen and then explain in simple words. We love it.
C
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable and friend
We love this place. Dr Renzi is great. She’s knows what she’s talking about and makes you feel important and not just another patient. She will sit with you and listen to any questions. She’s never in a rush to leave her sit until you are done.