All Kids Dental Group

Dentist

27168 Newport Rd

STE 3

Menifee, CA 92584-7383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allkidsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly staff
Due to Coronavirus there has been a lot of changes and everyone is on high alert but the staff was patient with my daughter, friendly and very informative. Dr. Renzi took his time and explained every detail. I would recommend this dental office to friends and family.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, compassionate office
Excellent visit with Dr. Renzi. He is so knowledgeable and you can tell he really cares about his patients and providing the best dental care. The office staff are wonderful, friendly, and so helpful!
E
3 months ago
Great Service
Everyone was very nice and friendly! It was my sons first visit, and the hygienist and doctor were very sweet with him! Totally recommend.
A
3 months ago
Lack transparency and communication
Filling out new patient forms I came across a policy in the paperwork that states you can not be with your child a except for the first visit. Which I did not feel comfortable with, I inquired about it to the ladies at the desk and they explained that it was really only for major procedures And I could be present otherwise for cleanings/visit. Had I been told otherwise I would have canceled our visit and found another dentist. They called my first daughter(4yrs) back for X-rays which I got up for to follow and they told me I needed to wait since I couldn’t go in the X-ray room I understood and expected for them to return after xrays; but after some time had passed I realized from over hearing conversation that they already had her seated in a chair and began cleaning. Once I realized this I quickly went to the back and was so bothered and distracted that I left my belongings in the waiting room. I was able to be present for the rest of the cleaning which was very quick. Spoke to the dentist about her xrays and then they put “vitamins” on her teeth. And then we moved on to my other daughter who was very anxious and fearful, they were patient with her but we ended up holding her down while she cried and screamed(only were able to get a look at her teeth no cleaning). Which I didn’t have an issue with, I know it needs to be done and kids don’t always cooperate. I feel like the lack of communication to me as the parent letting me know that they were going to start to do anything to my child ruined my trust; not making sure I was present for the cleaning and not letting me know what they were putting on her teeth or what exactly they were treating my child with ruined my trust. The no parents policy and actions during our visit lacked transparency. The lack of communication coupled with the lack of transparency left me feeling very anxious and uneasy about allowing my children to be treated in this office. I will never bring my children back to this office nor recommend them to anyone.
T
4 months ago
Amazing staff
The staff is so friendly, my son was not scared at all!. He was happy and to know that they talk to you, they let you know and explain what they are going to do, is something very important as a parent.
H
4 months ago
Amazing Experience
I took both my boys in today! The staff was beyond amazing! They made them both comfortable
A
4 months ago
Staff is Professional and friendly
I highly recommend this children's dental office, the staff is professional and friendly. They always help the children feel at ease during the procedures, and I have children who have always had high anxiety with dental procedures. I am always impressed with the professionalism and patience of all of the staff at this office. My children have had their children cleaned, cavities , and braces...they do everything!!!
A
4 months ago
Excellent Service
We love the staff and doctors. Great customer service and always going the extra mile to accommodate your needs.
N
4 months ago
Family Friendly Practice
My son has been going to All Kids Dental for over 5 years. We’ve never been disappointed with their service, friendliness or efficiency. My daughter is recently of age to see a dentist and we brought her here as well. She’s a 1 1/2 year old a little difficult, yet Dr Renzi was calm and patient with her. It’s difficult to trust your children in the hands of someone else but I always feel comfortable here, and more importantly, so do my kids!!
A
5 months ago
Excellent treatment and friendly staff!
We have been going to Dr. Renzi for about two years, and I’m so happy we came across his office. My daughter had anxiety about the dentist when we first started coming here. This wasn’t your typical fear of the dentist, she would have full blown panic attacks going to, and at the dentist. Dr. Renzi and his staff were so patient with her, and slowly built her trust. She now greets Dr. Renzi with a smile at every visit. We are also so happy with her treatment plan so far her teeth And bite are shaping up nicely!