All Kids Dental Group

Dentist

27168 Newport Rd

STE 3

Menifee, CA 92584-7383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allkidsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Kid friendly! Quick turnaround.
My son had his tooth pulled out. Could not have been any easyer. Highly recommended!
R
1 month ago
Happy to be there.
Clean and kid friendly! Their use of technology is pretty impressive. Altogether the appointment with by quickly. I love how their business is kid oriented I will definitely be bringing all my children here for their Dental Care.
C
2 months ago
Great with kids!
my 2 year old daughter had a great time!
T
2 months ago
High quality, caring services
My girls had to take themselves today, which means I have to depend on middleman communication. Your staff gave my girls very clear instructions. When I did as requested, and feel the communication was very clear Thank you for always going above and beyond with my kids.
H
2 months ago
Amazing visit
Thank you for making my boys visit easy and not scary!!!
V
2 months ago
Excellent service my kids love going to the dentist especially my 3 year old
Y
2 months ago
Great experience!!
My son has a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist. The staff was extremely friendly and made him feel comfortable.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter has a fear of the dentist but Dr. House put her at ease. They explained everything they were going to do and as they were doing it so there were no surprises. All the staff was very professional and very friendly.
N
4 months ago
First Appointment 2yr old
Great staff, and Doc was great!
T
4 months ago
First dentist I can actually trust
I could not be happier with doctor house. Great with children , their support staff is so accommodating and kind. They are honest and do not over diagnose and do amazing work