All Kids Dental of Suffolk

Dentist

2999 Corporate Ln.

Suffolk, VA 23434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allkidsdentalva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Fast and Great with the kids
I love this place. Everyone so friendly and work great with the kids. Any problems l have they will try their best to solve the problem
S
1 week ago
Fast and Great with the kids
I love this place. Everyone so friendly and work great with the kids. Any problems l have they will try their best to solve the problem
K
2 weeks ago
Great service . So friendly and great with kids
I love it here I’ll forever take this 30 min drive for great service ❤️
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Joe and his staff are very professional. He’s gentle and that’s a plus. My 5 y/o had a filling done for the first time and she did awesome thanks to Dr. Joe and the assistant for talking her through it and making her feel comfortable. I highly recommend all kids dental. They work fast and accurate.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Joe and his staff are very professional. He’s gentle and that’s a plus. My 5 y/o had a filling done for the first time and she did awesome thanks to Dr. Joe and the assistant for talking her through it and making her feel comfortable. I highly recommend all kids dental. They work fast and accurate.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and high quality!
My son is 18 months old and had didnt have a dentist yet and he ended up tripping and hitting his mouth on a bucket and smashing a tooth back in the gum. I called them at 9am and they had him in by 10. My husband was only able to make so the even did a courtesy call to me to let me know how it went and answer any questions I had. The receptionist was so nice and comforting and my husband said he enjoyed the experience cause it was very fast service and no standing around and just waiting. Thank you again!
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional
The dentist was wonderful. After a dental experience elsewhere telling me my kids needed so much work done found out that was not true. The office they came from didn't explain X-rays and show them to me but told me it was so much wrong. Here I was given an explanation and shown the X-rays. So I could understand what was going on with my kids. Saved me and my kids from unnecessary procedures not needed. Glad I got them a new dentist and the staff was so friendly.
R
1 month ago
Very professionally I’m friendly
The service is very exceptional. They always smiling and treat everybody equal.
J
1 month ago
Kind, patient, excellent service for children
Everyone in this office is so amazing with children. No matter if it is a cleaning or dental repair work, they take the time to care for my children with expert service. I recommend this dental office to everyone I know with children. My children are safe and cared for with the gentlest hands and kindest people.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service!
All Kids Dental of Suffolk does Amazing dental work on children. The staff is professional & friendly. The service is always exceptional.