All Kids Dental of Suffolk

Dentist

2999 Corporate Ln.

Suffolk, VA 23434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allkidsdentalva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great place!! Will stay with this practice
Everyone was very polite. I definitely will bring my children here again!! Today was my daughters first experience with a dentist ever. They were so good with her and made her very comfortable. I felt comfortable as well. I would definitely recommend All Kids Dental of Suffolk to friends and family!!
K
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I have been bringing my 3 kids here for a couple years now and have always had an excellent experience. Every staff member from the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Joe have always been helpful and personable. They are very patient and know how to make kids comfortable and keep them happy. I wish I could get my own dental care here.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
This was our first visit with All Kids Dental. The office staff and dental assistants were all professional, friendly and helpful. The office is kid friendly and colorful, with eye pads to play and cartoons to watch. We didn't wait long before we were taken back for xrays and cleaning. My boys enjoyed watching cartoons while they had their teeth cleaned. They also loved wearing cool sunglasses to keep the lights out of their eyes. Dr. Joe was great. The whole visit was pleasant and efficient. We highly recommend All Kids Dental.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing as always
My son is very scared of the dentist. Everyone at the office is so kind ! Dr. Joe always does an amazing job with him and I don’t even have to go back with him . All kids dental is the only place I would every tell anyone to take their children.
J
1 month ago
My three year old daughter had the BEST experience at All kids dental, it was her first visit all though she wasn’t nervous, I was nervous for her. The staff had us back in less then 5 minutes. They were so kid friendly and organized! The office was very colorful and clean! I highly recommend All kids dental! We live 45 minutes away , definitely worth the drive ! Thank you Dr. Joe and All kids dental !
L
2 months ago
Quality Service
Love it!! Love it!! The doctor is so personable with the parents and the children. He is polite and answers any questions you may have. He also goes to explain anything thing you may not understand. The staff is all smiles and are very friendly and does well with the children. It was my first time at this location and I will continue to go back there.
H
2 months ago
Excellent service!!
Excellent service as usual!!! My kids are actually excited to go to the dentist!! Before we found All Kids Dental it was a nightmare to go to the dentist. They actually look forward to going now!! Everyone there is amazing and so good with the kids!!! So thankful we found such an amazing dentist office!!!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff.
I
2 months ago
Valentine loved her experience.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Great staff! Very friendly, always welcoming. Our kids love coming to this dentist office!