All Kids Dental of Suffolk

Dentist

2999 Corporate Ln.

Suffolk, VA 23434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allkidsdentalva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
High quality service with exceptional customer service and very professional
I called All Kids Dental on Monday to schedule a routine cleaning for my ten year old son. They had an opening on the following day that was offered to me. We went in at our appointment time and was called back immediately. The staff is very friendly and super hands on. The environment is super kid friendly which helps to ease the mind of your children. Unbeknownst to myself, my son was showing the start of a cavity. Dr. Joe was able to do a filling right on the spot and we were in and out in no time. I’ll definitely be back for my other children to be seen my Dr. Joe. Thanks All Kids Dental! You guys rock!
B
4 days ago
These are the nicest and most loving ppl I have meet in a long time. My first experience there was so amazing. My son had to have emergency surgery and my cousin recommended I call them and I did they told me to bring him in. They treated us just like we had been going there all along. They took really good care of my son and before we left my baby said they were his best friends. They made me feel really good because they treated us like family. Best place ever!
D
1 week ago
High quality service
All Kids Dental of Suffolk provides be quality of dental hygiene! Very professional! The staff is friendly and amazing with children !
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional great costumer service
Very professional great costumer service. Waiting area only had 3 iPads, I figured it would have more kids friendly. When you go back to be seen it was awesome. Each kid being seen had their own tv above their chair and choose what they would like to watch. Definitely recommend.
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly!!!!!! thank you
N
1 month ago
absolutely incredible
The entire staff very friendly, personal but professional. My children had bad experiences elsewhere and they have made them so comfortable going to the dentist again. definitely worth 10 stars
L
1 month ago
Awesome First Dentist Appt
We had an AWESOME first dentist appointment at All Kids! Dr. Joe is so thorough and patient, and we discussed things that didn’t even occur to me, like the fluoride levels in my water! He patiently researched it for me as well. Sharrell was our dental assistant and she was so sweet and patient with my son! I am SO GLAD this is the practice we chose for him!
A
2 months ago
The best
Everyone at the office is so friendly! They are amazing with my children. I would never trust anyone with my children like I do Dr.Joe and staff , always top notch!
C
2 months ago
It was a very good experience today is my son's first dental dentist appointment and he was very nervous but they made his appointment go very very well and he was able to semi sit still for the most part
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I walked in with 4 rowdy boys and was greeted with smiling faces from the time I got there until the time we left!!!! Great experience and amazing staff!!!