All Kids Dental of Suffolk

Dentist

2999 Corporate Ln.

Suffolk, VA 23434

Open Today By Appointment

allkidsdentalva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Best kids dentist around
Everyone that’s works here is friendly and makes the kids trips to the dentist fun.
D
5 days ago
Very good children’s dentist
The hygienist was very patient and kind and the dentist was very nice and my 6 year old really liked him. I highly recommend All kids dental especially if you have a child who does not like going to the dentist.
J
6 days ago
Friendly and welcoming
Great environment. Great employees. Can’t wait til my daughter’s next appointment.
K
1 week ago
Friendly &Professional
It was our first visit at All Kids Dental of Suffolk and it looks like I found our kids’ forever dentist. The staff were helpful and friendly and the office was equipped with modern technology to keep the kids occupied. The dentist and hygienist was great with my 13 month olds first visit!
T
1 week ago
Great place to bring your kids
Every time I go the staff is very friendly and helpful!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Good service, staff was very friendly and polite
When I came into the office I was greeted, staff was very friendly and polite. I was very satisfied with the Dentist, he introduced hisself and if he sees anything wrong he lets you know while he is checking it. He was very friendly and nice to my son.
M
4 weeks ago
Great peds dentist!!
Very polite, attentive staff. Wonderful first dental experience for my 6yo, who was so scared, and he came out smiling!
E
1 month ago
First Time Visit
They Were absolutely amazing,attentive to my sons needs thee entire time.There professional and it was a very quick visit.Whole Team was Amazing!!!!Cant Wait Till next visit😊
R
1 month ago
I had I had a good experience at the dental office they were very nice and polite and the Dennis was nice and they have TVs on the ceiling which is cool but it hurt a little bit if I wereTo reach you you would get a nine
R
1 month ago
I had I had a good experience at the dental office they were very nice and polite and the Dennis was nice and they have TVs on the ceiling which is cool but it hurt a little bit if I wereTo reach you you would get a nine