All Kids Dental of Suffolk

Dentist

2999 Corporate Ln.

Suffolk, VA 23434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allkidsdentalva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I walked in with 4 rowdy boys and was greeted with smiling faces from the time I got there until the time we left!!!! Great experience and amazing staff!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly Dental Hygienist
I took my 2-year-old for her check up and cleaning. The dental hygienist who cleaned her teeth was really friendly and patient with her. She was soft spoken and helped me feel at ease as a parent. My toddler cried some but she made brushing her teeth seem effortless. The actual dentist on the hand wasn't as personable. He talked to me while my daughter was crying so I thought that was unprofessional because I couldn't hear what he said. He got up and walked away after.
Response from All Kids Dental of Suffolk
Thank you for the feedback, we will make sure to tell the dentist your concerns.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience!!!
My daughter has been terrified to go to the dentist. At our previous dentist we went and left over 5 times with her never getting her teeth cleaned. We switched dentists and our experience was great! She loved the atmosphere and the tech was great. Dr. Joe was super friendly. I will be recommending this dentist. And my daughter said she’s not scared to go anymore!!!
B
1 month ago
First visit
Our first visit here was phenomenal! Entire staff is very professional and friendly. I’ve never been to a better office, keep up the excellent work!!!
S
1 month ago
It was great everyone is friendly
L
2 months ago
My boys love this office. We travel from another city to see him. Been with him since before he opened his practice and followed him. Great office!
K
2 months ago
Great quality service very very professional polite and kind. Great atmosphere
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This place is amazing and the environment is so inviting. My 4 year old daughter got her tooth pulled today and everything came out great. My husband was very pleased as well. Thanks Guys
T
2 months ago
Extraction
My 9yr DD had four teeth extracted very impress with staff and Dr. DD was very nervous going in they made her feel comfortable walk her through all the steps. The procedure went well words can’t explain how awesome they are.Thank you All Kids Dental for a great experience and best of all she be won’t be traumatized.
V
2 months ago
Amazing Kids Dentist.
They are fast, efficient and amazing with kids. I wish they would do parents teeth as well!