All Kids Dental of Suffolk

Dentist

2999 Corporate Ln.

Suffolk, VA 23434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allkidsdentalva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
My son had a great experience he said "mommy I like this place" with his past experienceswith other dentist's I was so surprised to hear that.
D
4 days ago
Amazing!
The staff is incredible, every toddler moms dream. I brought my 2 year old in for a check up. She was showing signs of tooth pain and I wanted to make sure she was ok. From the start of setting the appointment to exiting the doors, the staff was courteous, polite and accommodating. This was the FIRST TIME EVER my 2 year old did NOT cry at a dental visit! The dentist even took the time to answer questions for my 7 year old homeschooler (we try to make everything a learning lesson). I am very happy to have found this dental office, I HIGHLY recommend 😁
A
5 days ago
Great First Visit
From the time we scheduled our appointment until we left out of the doors...the staff provided excellent customer service and everyone was so friendly. They explained everything thar was going from treatment of my child down to billing of services. The environment is so kid friendly and welcoming. I left feeling confident of the staff and Dr. Joe capabilities for the next appointment with my child.
K
6 days ago
Best pediatric dentist around
Everyone from the receptionist to the dentist were so friendly and welcoming . The dental hygienist were extremely patient with my Boys. Four and two are tough ages . All Kids Dental is simply amazing.
M
6 days ago
High Quality
Great staff all around. We are always able to get our 5 kids seen on the same day. Very professional and kind.
C
7 days ago
Excellent Dental Provider for Children
I have been able to get my 3 children seen on the same day and at the same time ever since this location opened. Dr Joe and his staff have always been polite, efficient and courteous to us. I've not experienced any issues with our insurance being processed nor are the residuals after insurance payments outrageous. I only wish he serviced adults!
K
7 days ago
Great service, friendly, fast and efficient!
Everyone was friendly and fast and always makes us feel at home.
M
7 days ago
Great experience everyone was friendly and nice. My Daughter loves to go to the dentist and is never scared. I recommend this place to anyone
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and prompt
We had a great experience and my daughter loved the environment. Everyone was really nice and tended to each child’s needs! Straight forward and to the point not 5 options and a maybe, it’s this is what needs to be done and this is the plan! I love them and so does my daughter! The iPad and TV also help of course! Lol. Wonderful experience and would recommend to everyone!!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great service and staff. Everyone make you feel welcome. Outstanding professionals! Highly recommend.