All Kids Dental of Suffolk

Dentist

2999 Corporate Ln.

Suffolk, VA 23434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allkidsdentalva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
Awesome Staff and Doctor
I never looked forward to going to the Dentist as a kid, but this office has made it enjoyable for my kids. We will certainly be back! This office also sponsors a soccer field in Suffolk where my son plays so they are community minded.
J
5 days ago
Friendly staff
Staff are very friendly. Clinic is clean
T
5 days ago
Very Friendly and professional
We have not had a very good experience in other sentences such as Kool smiles where I would expect them to camera about the child than their job if you want your child to be taken care of in a professional friendly and respected manner this is the right place I will never take my child anywhere only to doctor Joe Wilson if I could write this review more than 5 stars say definitely would get it. His staff is one of the most professional, friendly, and caring group and take the time to sit down if you have questions
N
6 days ago
I usually have a great experience with the folks at All kids as folks have generally been very nice and Dr. Joe is great. However today was frustrating dealing with admin who admitted to losing a referral I hand delivered to her as well as not calling me to let me know how much out of pocket cost would be for a procedure..so i get there and told I owed 380 dollars or I would have to reschedule. Even though she told me she typically calls people who would owe that much out of pocket so they would be aware. Initially she was apologetic but not willing to right her mistake and was constantky cutting me off when I attempted to speak. We eventually came to a compromise. My constructive criticism would be to be sure you have informed folks of out of pocket costs for dental procedures so that people can be aware and make arrangements. Also if there is a mistake made on your part own up and make it right...which they did in the end.
Response from All Kids Dental of Suffolk
Thank you for the feedback.
N
6 days ago
Excellent experience
Dentist is extremely thorough and professional. Very nice. Staff was nice and welcoming. Friendly. Made my son comfortable.
K
1 week ago
Best Customer Service We've Ever Had
And, we've had a few pediatric dentists, being military and moving so much. Dr. Joe and his team are the best pediatric dentistry team we've had. Dr. Joe takes his time to make sure to explain so that you understand what he is doing and always any concerns. He also goes out of his way to make sure the kids are comfortable. We had Shauna and Lisa as our hygienists today and they were really great. I would totally recommend them all any time.
A
1 week ago
First visit
Today was my son's first visit to All Kids. We were very impressed with the entire office and dentist. This is our 3rd time in the past year trying to find a good, honest dentist. I was EXTREMLEY pleased with the how friendly all of the staff is, along with how inviting their office is. I have now set up all my children to be seen at All Kids. So happy to have found a welcoming and friendly dentist and staff. Highly recommend
C
1 week ago
Excellent service
I love this practice, They are a very professional, friendly, caring staff . The place is clean ,they take their time with the children and includes you in everything, They explain what they are doing with every move they make.Everyone there is AWESOME
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The service was exceptional. Dr. Joe is very knowledgeable. All the staff was friendly, polite and professional. The environment is very kid friendly and clean. The location is very convenient for me! I would definitely recommend them.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I love AKD and so does my daughter. The staff are friendly and very professional. My daughter loves going to the dentist. She really looks forward to seeing Dr. Joe. I highly recommend AKD.