All Kids Dental of Suffolk

Dentist

2999 Corporate Ln.

Suffolk, VA 23434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allkidsdentalva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
Very nice friendly people
T
17 hours ago
Professional, patient, kind
My 2 year old (Caleb) got his filling today and the drs were so patient with him, even though he didnt want anything on his face. They, as well as the other members of the staff made him feel as comfortable as he could, and continued to congratulate him on doing such a good job as we were leaving! It was such a positive experience for him!
S
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Professional, & Courteous
I met a member of the staff at the YMCA who gave me information about this office. I promised once I got insurance for my grandchildren I would schedule appointments there. I'm pleased to say that this is my second visit and I've never been disappointed! I love the service from all the staff, very attentive and caring!
E
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Everything about this office and practice is wonderful. The hygienist and Dentist are kind and take their time with you if you have questions. The office is very clean and a wonderful environment for kids.
D
3 months ago
Friendly & professional
The two medical assistants worked well with ashtin ! Love this dental office very kid friendly
K
3 months ago
Love them!!!
I love taking my daughter there! They are very patient and kind!!
L
3 months ago
All of the above of greatness!!!
Was the best dentist I have ever been to for kids, it’s very clean fun full of joy the staff are amazing, so much fun for the kids makes them feel as if they were on a little dentist resort Great job to all!!!!!
Response from All Kids Dental of Suffolk
Thank you for the kind words.
L
3 months ago
First Visit
We visited All Kids Dental for my daughters very first dental appointment and it went better than expected. From the first phone call while scheduling the appointment to the end of the appointment everyone was super friendly, welcoming, and helpful. My daughter left exclaiming that she had fun and that’s a great review from her considering it’s a dentist!
Response from All Kids Dental of Suffolk
We appreciate your feedbacK. We truly love our patients.
E
3 months ago
Best Ever!
My daughter (age 2) had the best 1st experience at All Kids Dental. The office is kid friendly and SO fun. The office staff made my shy girl feel so comfortable. It was a bit of a wait to get our first appointment, but I would do it all over again. It is very much worth it! (I wish they made adult dentist offices this neat!)
Response from All Kids Dental of Suffolk
Thank you for the positive feedback and we are sorry you had to wait.
C
4 months ago
They were very good with jorden
Response from All Kids Dental of Suffolk
Thank you!