All Kids Dental, PC

Dentist

908 Nob Hill Road

Evergreen, CO 80439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Outstanding kids dental
We were refered to All Kids Dental from our local dentist....now it is the only place my son goes they are so great!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Absolutely love you guys!
We were so nervous about choosing a dentist for pur children and we 100% made the right choice! From our very first visit 4 years ago up until our latest visit yesterday we have been nothing but pleased! So thankful for your staff and services!
E
1 month ago
Amazing professionals
We could not be more pleased. Kate at the front desk is so very pleasant, welcoming, and available to assist us in scheduling appointments even when our personal schedules are chaotic. She is indeed the most calming office receptionist we have ever encountered. The dental assistants are amazing as well. It does not matter which one attends your child, each one is exceptional in skill and communication. It is such a privilege to be able to have this group care for our foster child!
C
1 month ago
Knowledgable. Friendly, Professionals
My son had to go to the Dentist immediately to have an emergency visit. They returned my call within an hour. Gave me advice on what I need to do. They got my son in right away. Their staff is excellent. They work so well together like a family. I am so happy I take both my children here. I wish I could go there for myself! Very professional, Very Gentle, Very Kind. Thank You
B
1 month ago
Great customer service
They were a great team to work with and we're very welcoming and made my son feel very comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Great practice!
Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Everything you could want for your children
Kind, attentive office. Excellent dentists and staff, remembers my daughter in detail. Easy to get an emergency appointment, this is a great office all around.
A
1 month ago
Just a great place and a great team
The team at All Kids Dental is always responsive and willing to accommodate busy family schedules. I have 100% confidence in All Kids for dental care of my two kids.
T
2 months ago
Excellent!
Took our 22 month old little girl today for her first dental cleaning. Dr Brie, her assistants and the front desk staff were all wonderful. They did a great job making our girl as comfortable as possible and were very patient and kind. The office is a wonderland with a cave/slide, jungle theme and lots of animals everywhere. Our daughter actually cried because she didn't want to leave! I'm so happy we found All Kids Dental and look forward to many years ahead with them.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, clean and honest
My daughters came on a referral from another dentist. They were nervous, having been told they had 4 and 6 cavities among other concerns. Dr. Bob and Ericka were so patient and caring. We found that they had 2 and 0 cavities. Their honesty and ease dealing with kids and worried moms was such a relief. My kids both said that it didn't really seem like going to the dentist because it was fun.