All Kids Dental, PC

Dentist

908 Nob Hill Road

Evergreen, CO 80439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
15 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Love the staff and Dr. Brie.
N
1 week ago
Will Never Go Anywhere Else!
Every aspect of All Kids Dental is amazing. Dr. Klepacki and Dr. Brie are VERY experienced and knowledgeable with a fabulous beside manner that creates a comfortable atmosphere for kids. They take the time to explain procedures and answer all questions, both during our regular office hour visits and during an after hours emergency call. They genuinely care about each patient. From the hygenists to the front office assistants, everyone is extremely professional, friendly and accommodating. Our five year old needed extensive work requiring general anesthesia and the procedure was done in office and went so smoothly. It eliminated any hospital anxiety and was very comfortable for my son who already loves going to All Kids Dental because of the indoor playground in the waiting room!!!
M
1 week ago
AMAZING as always!
We have been bringing our kids here for 4 years and we LOVE it! Dr. Bri and all the staff are always so great with the kids, even our son who is a bit difficult to handle.
K
1 month ago
Kind, professional and knowledgeable
We have been going here for 8 years. We absolutely love them, they are always friendly and welcoming. They also take the time to explain everything in terms I can understand! We recommend them to everyone. We still drive up to Evergreen after moving down the hill to stay with them.
M
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
We saw Dr. Kyle to get a few cavities filled. He had amazing bedside manner, and my child did not even realize they were receiving a shot. He made them feel very comfortable, and the appointment went smoothly. I would recommend Dr. Kyle to anyone with young children!
S
1 month ago
Just totally rock
Love every single person and experience we have there. High quality service, friendly and understanding!
G
2 months ago
Great staff!
We had a great experience with Dr. Kyle Klepacki. Very professional and clean office with fun activities and decor to make children feel welcome and catered to. Top of the line equipment and friendly reception staff as well. Highly recommend.
E
2 months ago
Loved All Kids Dental
The staff was so friendly and most importantly on time! Looking forward to taking my son back
H
2 months ago
A++ Thank You!
Having a small child that needs extensive dental work was terrifying for us! All Kids Dental made it so easy and they really show that they care about each individual child. The entire team at All Kids Dental was amazing and they made it as easy as possible of our daughter and on us! We were referred to All Kids Dental from our dentist in Grand County (1 hr and 30 min drive each way) to look at spots in between our 3 year old's top front teeth. All Kids Dental did full x-rays and a full evaluation on our first visit. They determined that she actually needed 4 crowns as well as sealant on all her molars to prevent additional cavities. Heartbreaking! They had estimates back from our insurance company and a procedure plan in place and scheduled before we left the office on this visit. We scheduled an appointment for 2 weeks from that first visit to have her sedated and the work performed. Everything ran like clockwork and we were in and out with as little stress on our daughter as possible. We are now 1 day post procedure and could not have been more happy with then entire team at All Kids Dental! We can't thank them enough and will now be bringing our daughter here for all of her regular check-ups!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
The kids are comfortable and don't feel scared or nervous about the cleanings. Have a great indoor play area that helps the kids relax a bit before their appointments. They don't push x-rays. Love this place.