All Kids Dental, PC

Dentist

908 Nob Hill Road

Evergreen, CO 80439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Wonderful!
The office is amazing, like an indoor jungle playground. The staff, hygienist and dentist were all very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. My 3 year old son had a wonderful first dentist experience from start to finish!
R
1 week ago
Extensive Work
Dr. Brie, Dr. Bob and staff were terrific when my children needed extensive work. They are patient and really made us feel comfortable!!
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!
First visit and so happy with Dr. Brie and the staff.
D
2 weeks ago
kids dream dental place
All Kids Dental has a great professional team to work with kids. All stuff is excellent friendly and knowledgeable. The facility is very clean and fun. My son loves go to dental now. Thanks a lot !
M
1 month ago
Just Great!
I brought my daughter for her very first dental visit and we had a wonderful experience. From the moment we walked into the lobby with the treehouse slide, my daughter was a fan of the dentist! The staff were all very friendly and great with kids. We will definitely recommend!
L
1 month ago
Cute classy & professional kids dentist
I love All Kids Dental! Besides excellent dental care, I love the way they remind us of our appointment, well in advance & by 3 (email, phone & text msg) different methods of communication!
T
1 month ago
My kids love to visit the dentist!
I never thought I would see the day kids would be excited to go to the dentist office. The staff is friendly, fast and thorough. The atmosphere is the most amazing jungle theme and I have to force my kids to leave the office. We drive 25-30 minutes to go to this office because the Doctors and staff are stellar and take great care of our kiddos and their smiles.
P
1 month ago
Thanks for being so great with my boys!
M
2 months ago
Great service
All kids dental is great. My daughter had a filing today and they did a great job and it was over quickly for her. Awesome staff! Would highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
My kiddos LOVE going to the dentist!
I drive from Lakewood to go to All Kids Dental because my kids love the staff and the atmosphere! They are always so helpful, patient and kind to all of us. Everything is explained in full and we never feel rushed. Thank you All Kids Dental!