All Kids Dental, PC

Dentist

908 Nob Hill Road

Evergreen, CO 80439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Service
You guys are so wonderful. It’s so worth the drive the mountain. I’m so glad we found you. I tell everyone with kids how great you all are
D
2 months ago
Great teeth
Always a positive experience.
L
3 months ago
Above and Beyond!
Great experience every time we’re there!
C
5 months ago
Fantastic Dental Practice for Kids
So pleased to have found All Kids Dental. They are so great with the kids, make the parent experience smooth sailing - and make the "dentist" experience fun and and engaging. Highly Recommend.
R
6 months ago
Profesional
They are good people we like a lot this service
J
6 months ago
Great service and great people
It’s worth the drive up from Leadville to go to the high quality of care and the great personal touch from all of the staff at All Kids.
M
6 months ago
High quality service and great people
We had a wonderful experience and the people were great! Every thing was very professional and the doctors explained everything.
A
7 months ago
Amazingly friendly and kind
We have been going to all kids dental for about 10 years now. Dr. Bree is so wonderful with my daughter. Everyone working there are wonderful people. I am so glad we found All Kids Dental. I will be sad when she is too old to be seen there.
A
7 months ago
Absolutely incredible with childern!
children! My daughter would not let them do ANYTHING. Another assistant came in and calmed her down quickly with almost no issues. I commend these people, seriously. Wow!
J
7 months ago
Service
You all are so wonderful. We love the care we get from you all