All Kids Dental, PC

Dentist

908 Nob Hill Road

Evergreen, CO 80439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
Love everything
I love the way that they are with the kids. My daughter had a bad experience and once she realized she could trust them it was smooth sailing.
J
3 days ago
High quality
Took my 4 year old here to get the works.. X-rays, sedation and dental work + a cleaning. Everyone was so helpful and everything went extremely smooth. We were referred here from our Dentist and couldn’t be happier. They also have a great play area/waiting area!
A
7 days ago
Great service
Had to have sedation done for a cap on my 5 year old. Impeccable service! Let me know what was going to happen every step of the way.
M
2 weeks ago
Always Friendly
My kids actually like going to the dentist!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
From the second we walked into this fin filled office we were surrounded with a fake Forrest with birds and monkeys watching us. There was a play area with slide and interactive games on the walls. The staff went above and beyond and played with my kids and were very positive and informative about everything! Dr Kyle is the best and after our visit today, it confirms why we followed him to Evergreen! Defiantly worth the drive! Wish adults to be patients at this office!
E
4 weeks ago
Amazing place for kids!
Took all the fears away from our 3 year old. Kind, patient and excellent service. Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Easy peasy
Whew! What a refreshing change to be in an environment just for kids. They did a great job. We were in and out very fast. I have a 3 year old and a 7 year old.
M
2 months ago
Thank you for the awesome job you do of taking care of our boys. They never complain about having to go to the Dentist!!
T
2 months ago
Dental Cleanings
Everyone is exceptionally nice while going above and beyond to do everything they can to accommodate their patients.
T
2 months ago
Its never fun to get a tooth removed. You did an excellent procedure and left Peyton feeling good about her visit. Thanks Grandpa