All Kids Dental, PC

Dentist

908 Nob Hill Road

Evergreen, CO 80439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
The staff and Dr. Klepacki were so nice and patient with my 2-year old son during his first dental visit. The inside of the office is also really cool and fun for kids.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience with a caring group of professionals!
T
2 months ago
Great with kids and parents
They are awesome at working with kids and explaining things in an age appropriate way. Very calming environment. Lots of PPE and protective procedures to keep kids safe from viruses while being treated. Also do a great job at transparency and patience with the grown ups too!
L
2 months ago
Professional pediatric dentistry
The entire team is dedicated to making the words “let’s go to the dentist” fun! They know exactly how to treat their patients: with respect and the best care possible. My daughter has gone to them for the past 7 years and we wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
4 months ago
Service
You guys are so wonderful. It’s so worth the drive the mountain. I’m so glad we found you. I tell everyone with kids how great you all are
D
6 months ago
Great teeth
Always a positive experience.
L
6 months ago
Above and Beyond!
Great experience every time we’re there!
C
8 months ago
Fantastic Dental Practice for Kids
So pleased to have found All Kids Dental. They are so great with the kids, make the parent experience smooth sailing - and make the "dentist" experience fun and and engaging. Highly Recommend.
R
9 months ago
Profesional
They are good people we like a lot this service
J
9 months ago
Great service and great people
It’s worth the drive up from Leadville to go to the high quality of care and the great personal touch from all of the staff at All Kids.