All Kids Dental, PC

Dentist

908 Nob Hill Road

Evergreen, CO 80439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great kids dentist
We never have to wait, appointments are always on time. The staff are kid friendly without being condescending. Treatment is thorough and efficient. This is a 5 star dentist.
C
3 months ago
Impressed by the care received
This was our first visit to All Kids Dental. I was impressed by the initial chat with the hygienist in a friendly environment, with my 4.5yr old as I filled in paperwork. The foresight to do this IN the room to develop confidence rather than the waiting room was typical of their clear understanding of what’s helpful to children. He was comfortable with the friendly service - the fun environment was such a bonus where he was able to play on the slide and see a range of animals. We travelled over an hour and will most DEFINITELY be back.
J
3 months ago
Great service
OH MY GOODNESS!!!! Where to begin. My daughter is a type 1 diabetic and Dr. Brie and Dr. Kyle have been absolutely fantastic in their care. I cannot thank them enough for their care and professionalism.
M
4 months ago
Customer Service/Professionalism
They are always so kind to everyone that comes in. They are all very knowledgeable, efficient and very professional. It is always a joy to come here and my daughter loves everyone. Thanks All Kids Dental for getting us in and out so quickly.
P
4 months ago
ABSOLUTLY SUCKED!!
They made my kid get 2 fillings replaced and gave him barely any numbing. Propped his jaw open soo wide he could barely breathe. Also, put the laughy gas on his nose so he couldn't breathe cause he was stepping on the tube.
C
5 months ago
My experience with the staff of All Kids Dental was great and it was very helpful and educational
T
5 months ago
Wanted to do an obscene amount of work on my child.
They wanted to put my well-behaved 4 year old under for general anesthesia, to treat some cavities. Told me she needed 16 caps (because I have medicaid, I assume.) Got a second opinion from a dentist I trust (recommended by my own trustworthy dentist.) 2nd opinion told me my 4 year old only needs 1 cap, the rest can be fillings (12) and she did not need to be put under general anesthesia, local anesthetic would suffice. Needless to say, I took her to the 2nd dentist, who performed the work beautifully and left my daughter with fixed teeth and no chance of death or serious psychological issues from G.A./having an entire mouth full of steel. This place is terrible, and has no idea what "behavioral management" means.
T
5 months ago
The only dentist we will ever use!
It's been about 4 years that we have been going to All KIDS dental. Evergreen is about 25 minutes from our house and although we have plenty of dentists in our neighborhood we happily make the drive up the hill. My kids are always excited for their appointments. The staff is friendly and comforting. The docs are caring and great with the kids. The atmosphere is awesome! They have games and books and A SLIDE! So happy with this dentist office we will never go anywhere else!
N
5 months ago
Dental assistant was absolutely amazing with my son. The dentist was also amazing .
Thank you the best dental experience my kids could have received. You broke the biggest fear my 4 year old son had. Knowing he had a previous surgery and really showing and providing the sweetest service ever, really made my day and Zaidyn is no longer fearful. I also really loved the place. Perfect play area, and the office staff was incredible and they have some pretty awesome plants.
A
5 months ago
Sad my kids are getting older
We have been with All Kids since my littles were itty bitty. They are now 16 and 13, and I just realized they’ll soon need to transfer to an adult dentist. :( Thanks for years of absolutely amazing care!