All Kids Dental, PC

Dentist

908 Nob Hill Road

Evergreen, CO 80439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 hours ago
We Love Dr. Kyle!
We have been with Dr. Kyle for many years now and and this was our first visit to this office. All of the staff was friendly and professional and Dr. Kyle is amazing. Worth the drive to Evergreen for great dental care.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Great dental office
W
3 weeks ago
Great place
We love All Kids Dental. The people are friendly, patient and very professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Great place!
My kids love going to AKD! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional, but wonderful with our daughter!
We absolutely LOVE this place! They were great with our kiddo, very informative & I feel really good about them making sure her teeth are really taken care of! She left the dentist office today saying she loved the dentist & couldn't wait to go back! Plus the office itself is very kid friendly & inviting! Definitely highly recommend this place!!
A
1 month ago
Incredible service, experience, and education
There really isn’t anything I’d do differently. Took three kids in (one was a young toddler having her first visit) and had all three cleaned, X-rays done, consultation with Dr Kyle, and checked out in under 40 minutes. We didn’t feel rushed, and was able to get individual feedback on each child from the dentist himself. I’m used to 95 percent of the time with staff and only a brief hello from the dentist, and no real insight as to how each child is developing other than ‘looking good’. Dr Kyle and his staff are awesome!!
K
1 month ago
Love love love this dentist!!!
Every one in the office greets you with a smile, and they are all so kind, patient and gentile with the kids I highly recommend them to all of my family and friends!
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love the staff and Dr. Brie.
N
2 months ago
Will Never Go Anywhere Else!
Every aspect of All Kids Dental is amazing. Dr. Klepacki and Dr. Brie are VERY experienced and knowledgeable with a fabulous beside manner that creates a comfortable atmosphere for kids. They take the time to explain procedures and answer all questions, both during our regular office hour visits and during an after hours emergency call. They genuinely care about each patient. From the hygenists to the front office assistants, everyone is extremely professional, friendly and accommodating. Our five year old needed extensive work requiring general anesthesia and the procedure was done in office and went so smoothly. It eliminated any hospital anxiety and was very comfortable for my son who already loves going to All Kids Dental because of the indoor playground in the waiting room!!!
M
2 months ago
AMAZING as always!
We have been bringing our kids here for 4 years and we LOVE it! Dr. Bri and all the staff are always so great with the kids, even our son who is a bit difficult to handle.