All Kids Dental, PC

Dentist

908 Nob Hill Road

Evergreen, CO 80439

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and kid centric
We needed an emergency appointment for our 4 year old while visiting from out of town. All Kids Dental fit us right in with an appointment that day, all the staff were friendly and helpful. It was great that the dentist introduced herself first to my daughter, showing her how important she was in the process. The facility is very unique and totally tailored to kids. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this practice or take my kids here again, I was very impressed and appreciate their great service.
B
2 weeks ago
Staff was welcoming and did great with oral hygiene education with the kids
C
3 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience!!
We drive from Grand County, so we allow plenty of time & get there early. They usually can take us in eRly. Everyone was full of smiles, glad to see us & very accommodating. The dental office is immaculate & provides a great environment for young children. I highly recommend All Kids Dental!! You won't be disappointed!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleased
I've been taking my kids to All Kids Dental for years and very happy with the service. I have one that is in college and one in high school, so they have literally grown up in this office! thank you for the great care over the years.
K
2 months ago
From the first phone call to leaving from our double appointment, they were nice, kind, friendly and professional. Great Team!!
A
2 months ago
Great for age 1-17
We’ve been with All Kids for over a decade and couldn’t be happier with the care our kids have received twice a year, every year. Could not recommend a health care practice more highly than this one!
J
2 months ago
Truly understands how to work with children
My 5 year-old daughter had sealants put on her molars today and the doctor and assistant were fabulous! They explained how each tool would be used, explained each step and made a fun story about gorillas, bananas, and dragons while she was getting her sealants. I highly recommend All Kids Dental.
A
3 months ago
The best dentist office in town.
S
4 months ago
Pleasant Experience Every Time
Nothing but great staff and amazing atmosphere! Always wish a similar setting existed when I was growing up and visiting the dentist.
J
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and High Quality
My kids have been going there for years. They always remain friendly, professional, and providing an excellent service. We are lucky to have them in our community, the entire staff is always wonderful!