All Kids Dental, PC

Dentist

908 Nob Hill Road

Evergreen, CO 80439

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Amazingly friendly and kind
We have been going to all kids dental for about 10 years now. Dr. Bree is so wonderful with my daughter. Everyone working there are wonderful people. I am so glad we found All Kids Dental. I will be sad when she is too old to be seen there.
A
1 week ago
Absolutely incredible with childern!
children! My daughter would not let them do ANYTHING. Another assistant came in and calmed her down quickly with almost no issues. I commend these people, seriously. Wow!
J
2 weeks ago
Service
You all are so wonderful. We love the care we get from you all
C
1 month ago
Dentistry at all kids dental
My experience at akd was amazing my daughter had to get quite a bit of work done and the staff was so respectful and helpful. They explained everything all the way through. My daughter and I are both very happy with them. Thank you guys again
L
1 month ago
Amazing
Just the best. I have a 15 year old and a nine month old I plan on bringing the youngest when it’s time even though we live an hour away. Dr. Is both credible and incredible
M
2 months ago
Personable and organized
The staff and docs at ALL KIDS DENTAL do an amazing job every time. We are consistently impressed with the care person receives and the calm and comforting atmosphere.
A
2 months ago
Amazing experience!!!!
My son and daughter had the best experience today at the dentist. Everyone was friendly, welcoming, and nurturing. I would recommend this dentist to all!
K
3 months ago
Great kids dentist
We never have to wait, appointments are always on time. The staff are kid friendly without being condescending. Treatment is thorough and efficient. This is a 5 star dentist.
C
5 months ago
Impressed by the care received
This was our first visit to All Kids Dental. I was impressed by the initial chat with the hygienist in a friendly environment, with my 4.5yr old as I filled in paperwork. The foresight to do this IN the room to develop confidence rather than the waiting room was typical of their clear understanding of what’s helpful to children. He was comfortable with the friendly service - the fun environment was such a bonus where he was able to play on the slide and see a range of animals. We travelled over an hour and will most DEFINITELY be back.
J
6 months ago
Great service
OH MY GOODNESS!!!! Where to begin. My daughter is a type 1 diabetic and Dr. Brie and Dr. Kyle have been absolutely fantastic in their care. I cannot thank them enough for their care and professionalism.