All Kids Dental, PC

Dentist

908 Nob Hill Road

Evergreen, CO 80439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Pleasant Experience Every Time
Nothing but great staff and amazing atmosphere! Always wish a similar setting existed when I was growing up and visiting the dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and High Quality
My kids have been going there for years. They always remain friendly, professional, and providing an excellent service. We are lucky to have them in our community, the entire staff is always wonderful!
R
2 weeks ago
Our daughter gets excited to see the dentist!
When your child cheers because it’s teeth cleaning appointment day, you know you have found a winner! They are great!
L
2 weeks ago
I am so grateful that you take children that are on Medicaid and treat them with dignity, care and compassion the same as you would any other patient. The minute you walk into the office you are treated with caring professional concern for each child and know that you will leave an informed parent. It is wonderful to be able to recommend this office to anyone with children and know they will receive amazing care. Thank you so very much!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and great with my kids!
We drive an hr just to come to this dentist office. They are great with my kids. They are patient and friendly. And they explain everything they are doing so the kids know what to expect.
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome place
I’m a VERY picky parent when it comes to my kids health and dental! Was beyond pleased today
A
2 months ago
Best Place to Take Yourr Kids!
We've been taking our kids to All Kids Dental for years and highly recommend. Great caring people and always willing to work with you. Our kids have never had a bad experience and have no fear of dentists, in fact there eager to go!
L
2 months ago
Beyond Impressed!
I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Klepacki! Would highly recommend to anyone!
T
2 months ago
We Love Dr. Kyle!
We have been with Dr. Kyle for many years now and and this was our first visit to this office. All of the staff was friendly and professional and Dr. Kyle is amazing. Worth the drive to Evergreen for great dental care.
A
3 months ago
Awesome
Great dental office