All Kids Dental, PC

Dentist

908 Nob Hill Road

Evergreen, CO 80439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
My experience with the staff of All Kids Dental was great and it was very helpful and educational
T
1 month ago
Wanted to do an obscene amount of work on my child.
They wanted to put my well-behaved 4 year old under for general anesthesia, to treat some cavities. Told me she needed 16 caps (because I have medicaid, I assume.) Got a second opinion from a dentist I trust (recommended by my own trustworthy dentist.) 2nd opinion told me my 4 year old only needs 1 cap, the rest can be fillings (12) and she did not need to be put under general anesthesia, local anesthetic would suffice. Needless to say, I took her to the 2nd dentist, who performed the work beautifully and left my daughter with fixed teeth and no chance of death or serious psychological issues from G.A./having an entire mouth full of steel. This place is terrible, and has no idea what "behavioral management" means.
T
1 month ago
The only dentist we will ever use!
It's been about 4 years that we have been going to All KIDS dental. Evergreen is about 25 minutes from our house and although we have plenty of dentists in our neighborhood we happily make the drive up the hill. My kids are always excited for their appointments. The staff is friendly and comforting. The docs are caring and great with the kids. The atmosphere is awesome! They have games and books and A SLIDE! So happy with this dentist office we will never go anywhere else!
N
1 month ago
Dental assistant was absolutely amazing with my son. The dentist was also amazing .
Thank you the best dental experience my kids could have received. You broke the biggest fear my 4 year old son had. Knowing he had a previous surgery and really showing and providing the sweetest service ever, really made my day and Zaidyn is no longer fearful. I also really loved the place. Perfect play area, and the office staff was incredible and they have some pretty awesome plants.
A
1 month ago
Sad my kids are getting older
We have been with All Kids since my littles were itty bitty. They are now 16 and 13, and I just realized they’ll soon need to transfer to an adult dentist. :( Thanks for years of absolutely amazing care!
W
2 months ago
Absolutely loved the experience. 2 year old cleaning and check up. Everyone was wonderful and so kind.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and kid centric
We needed an emergency appointment for our 4 year old while visiting from out of town. All Kids Dental fit us right in with an appointment that day, all the staff were friendly and helpful. It was great that the dentist introduced herself first to my daughter, showing her how important she was in the process. The facility is very unique and totally tailored to kids. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this practice or take my kids here again, I was very impressed and appreciate their great service.
B
3 months ago
Staff was welcoming and did great with oral hygiene education with the kids
C
3 months ago
Always a Great Experience!!
We drive from Grand County, so we allow plenty of time & get there early. They usually can take us in eRly. Everyone was full of smiles, glad to see us & very accommodating. The dental office is immaculate & provides a great environment for young children. I highly recommend All Kids Dental!! You won't be disappointed!!
J
3 months ago
Very pleased
I've been taking my kids to All Kids Dental for years and very happy with the service. I have one that is in college and one in high school, so they have literally grown up in this office! thank you for the great care over the years.