All Kids Dental, PC

Dentist

908 Nob Hill Road

Evergreen, CO 80439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
From the first phone call to leaving from our double appointment, they were nice, kind, friendly and professional. Great Team!!
A
6 days ago
Great for age 1-17
We’ve been with All Kids for over a decade and couldn’t be happier with the care our kids have received twice a year, every year. Could not recommend a health care practice more highly than this one!
J
2 weeks ago
Truly understands how to work with children
My 5 year-old daughter had sealants put on her molars today and the doctor and assistant were fabulous! They explained how each tool would be used, explained each step and made a fun story about gorillas, bananas, and dragons while she was getting her sealants. I highly recommend All Kids Dental.
A
1 month ago
The best dentist office in town.
S
2 months ago
Pleasant Experience Every Time
Nothing but great staff and amazing atmosphere! Always wish a similar setting existed when I was growing up and visiting the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and High Quality
My kids have been going there for years. They always remain friendly, professional, and providing an excellent service. We are lucky to have them in our community, the entire staff is always wonderful!
R
2 months ago
Our daughter gets excited to see the dentist!
When your child cheers because it’s teeth cleaning appointment day, you know you have found a winner! They are great!
L
2 months ago
I am so grateful that you take children that are on Medicaid and treat them with dignity, care and compassion the same as you would any other patient. The minute you walk into the office you are treated with caring professional concern for each child and know that you will leave an informed parent. It is wonderful to be able to recommend this office to anyone with children and know they will receive amazing care. Thank you so very much!
P
3 months ago
Professional and great with my kids!
We drive an hr just to come to this dentist office. They are great with my kids. They are patient and friendly. And they explain everything they are doing so the kids know what to expect.
A
3 months ago
Awesome place
I’m a VERY picky parent when it comes to my kids health and dental! Was beyond pleased today