All Kids Dental, PC

Dentist

908 Nob Hill Road

Evergreen, CO 80439

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
The only dentist we will ever use!
It's been about 4 years that we have been going to All KIDS dental. Evergreen is about 25 minutes from our house and although we have plenty of dentists in our neighborhood we happily make the drive up the hill. My kids are always excited for their appointments. The staff is friendly and comforting. The docs are caring and great with the kids. The atmosphere is awesome! They have games and books and A SLIDE! So happy with this dentist office we will never go anywhere else!
N
1 year ago
Dental assistant was absolutely amazing with my son. The dentist was also amazing .
Thank you the best dental experience my kids could have received. You broke the biggest fear my 4 year old son had. Knowing he had a previous surgery and really showing and providing the sweetest service ever, really made my day and Zaidyn is no longer fearful. I also really loved the place. Perfect play area, and the office staff was incredible and they have some pretty awesome plants.
A
1 year ago
Sad my kids are getting older
We have been with All Kids since my littles were itty bitty. They are now 16 and 13, and I just realized they’ll soon need to transfer to an adult dentist. :( Thanks for years of absolutely amazing care!
W
1 year ago
Absolutely loved the experience. 2 year old cleaning and check up. Everyone was wonderful and so kind.
K
1 year ago
Friendly, professional and kid centric
We needed an emergency appointment for our 4 year old while visiting from out of town. All Kids Dental fit us right in with an appointment that day, all the staff were friendly and helpful. It was great that the dentist introduced herself first to my daughter, showing her how important she was in the process. The facility is very unique and totally tailored to kids. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this practice or take my kids here again, I was very impressed and appreciate their great service.
B
1 year ago
Staff was welcoming and did great with oral hygiene education with the kids
C
1 year ago
Always a Great Experience!!
We drive from Grand County, so we allow plenty of time & get there early. They usually can take us in eRly. Everyone was full of smiles, glad to see us & very accommodating. The dental office is immaculate & provides a great environment for young children. I highly recommend All Kids Dental!! You won't be disappointed!!
J
1 year ago
Very pleased
I've been taking my kids to All Kids Dental for years and very happy with the service. I have one that is in college and one in high school, so they have literally grown up in this office! thank you for the great care over the years.
K
1 year ago
From the first phone call to leaving from our double appointment, they were nice, kind, friendly and professional. Great Team!!
A
1 year ago
Great for age 1-17
We’ve been with All Kids for over a decade and couldn’t be happier with the care our kids have received twice a year, every year. Could not recommend a health care practice more highly than this one!