All Kids Dental, PC

Dentist

908 Nob Hill Road

Evergreen, CO 80439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
My girls left smiling!
Everyone who worked with my girls was kind, friendly, and cute with kids. The girls enjoyed the difference of the trip to the dentist. Nothing was pushed on us, and everything was handled very professionally!
C
5 years ago
Son's work up
8 cavities! Got them fixed. He was sedated and the process went pretty fast. A little pricey, but thankfully we have insurance. The techs and dentist put him at ease. If there was any pain at all it was quickly forgotten.
G
5 years ago
The dental office is very kid friendly. Very polite and organized administration staff. Dental staff is kind and make dental visit for kids very fun. At the end of the visit the dentists always take time to briefly go over the current findings and give honest recommendations. Even though we moved closer to Denver, we still go out to Evergreen to the dentist.
T
5 years ago
Felt so comfortable and you in the best hands!!!
My daughter experience has been amazing... I appreciate the comfort ... Thank you so much!!!
K
5 years ago
Kids love the waiting room! Staff are awesome, very punctual. Very kids friendly!
S
5 years ago
Always Great
We love this place.
C
5 years ago
Smooth Dental Visit
Such a positive experience once you walk through the door, my son has high anxiety going to the dentist, and the staff is able to make sure his has a fun and positive time while there. They took such good care of him, which as a mom means the world.
S
5 years ago
thorough, gentle, and all done with a smile.
A
5 years ago
My kids enjoy the dentist!
Most importantly, Dr. Brie and Dr. Bob are excellent doctors and can clearly communicate what's best for kids teeth. As a lovely bonus the All Kids team knows what we-the-parents need (like time efficiency and easy payments) and how to keep kids from dreading their cleanings. It's a great place with great staff!
E
5 years ago
Wonderful Experience Every Time
Always greeted and treated with courtesy, warmth and integrity. Thank you All Kids Dental for your exceptional care.