All Mechanics Of Orlando

Auto Repair Shop

815 South Semoran Boulevard

Orlando, FL 32807

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autorepairshoporlandofl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Best mechanics in Orlando!
The most honest mechanics you will ever find! Very knowledgeable, great service, friendly, no BS and the best prices. Always bring my car to Steve and Alex and they always take great care! I tell all of my friends that have car troubles about them. Keep up the good work. Thank you.
L
3 months ago
Quality Service
Great service!
O
1 year ago
Great Service, Great Customer Service
These guys are the best! They are honest and 100% legit! Their prices are fair and they provide top quality work; I’ll never take my car to the dealership again!
B
1 year ago
Great service, in and out.
No appointment, got service done before my coffee got cold.
A
1 year ago
Air Conditioner
As always did a great job! Great work, and done in a timely manner! They always give you options for what the best financial fit will be for you! Wouldn't trust my car with anyone else! Thanks guys!
J
1 year ago
The best and honest place in central fl.
D
2 years ago
Honest, efficient, and affordable! Was welcomed like I was family!
Steve was great! Went in Wednesday evening around 4 when shop was about to close for the day, Steve ran the diagnostics and told me he was booked up until Monday. I explained my hectic work schedule and he told me if I can get there before 8:30 the next morning he would get it done & that was exactly what he did! Hour and a half and i was out, not to mention he replaced dry-rotted evac hoses that gave me better gas mileage and more horse power for free just because he saw they needed changing! Found my new trusted mechanic/auto shop from here on!
R
2 years ago
Very professional, high tech and very friendly, work fast while having coffee
Honest people that one can trust, hard to find. His work is excellent
E
2 years ago
Now my go to guy in orlando
I needed a completely new engine, which is a horrible situation for anyone. I went to three different shops trying to find the best price and service. I took my car to Steve at all mechanics and he told me he'd to the job for a 1/4 less than my lowest offer... This dude is great and I 100% recommend his shop for any car needs.
B
2 years ago
Friendly professional service
Arrived when they opened and was in and out. Everyone was extremely friendly and provided excellent service.