All Mechanics Of Orlando

Auto Repair Shop

815 South Semoran Boulevard

Orlando, FL 32807

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autorepairshoporlandofl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
The best and honest place in central fl.
D
4 months ago
Honest, efficient, and affordable! Was welcomed like I was family!
Steve was great! Went in Wednesday evening around 4 when shop was about to close for the day, Steve ran the diagnostics and told me he was booked up until Monday. I explained my hectic work schedule and he told me if I can get there before 8:30 the next morning he would get it done & that was exactly what he did! Hour and a half and i was out, not to mention he replaced dry-rotted evac hoses that gave me better gas mileage and more horse power for free just because he saw they needed changing! Found my new trusted mechanic/auto shop from here on!
R
5 months ago
Very professional, high tech and very friendly, work fast while having coffee
Honest people that one can trust, hard to find. His work is excellent
E
5 months ago
Now my go to guy in orlando
I needed a completely new engine, which is a horrible situation for anyone. I went to three different shops trying to find the best price and service. I took my car to Steve at all mechanics and he told me he'd to the job for a 1/4 less than my lowest offer... This dude is great and I 100% recommend his shop for any car needs.
B
5 months ago
Friendly professional service
Arrived when they opened and was in and out. Everyone was extremely friendly and provided excellent service.
J
5 months ago
Very professional.
They are always so good taking care of my vehicles. Staff and mechanics are awesome. Keep her in prayers for one of their staff members .
A
5 months ago
Amazing service and price
I am soo thankful to have an awesome mechanic that takes care of my car and is affordable!!!
D
6 months ago
Always dependable
My beleagured mom-mobile has 172,000 miles on it and still going strong thanks to Alex and his crew. Fair priced, honest answers and southern charm...I haven't gone anywhere else for years.
D
6 months ago
Awesome Service
The service is amazing and the staff is awesome.
S
7 months ago
Great service !!! Wonderful prices !! Extremely friendly people :)