All Needz Dental - Silsbee

Dentist

112 Pine Plaza

Silsbee, TX 77656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allneedzdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
My three daughters and I receive all our dental work from All Needs Dental in Silsbee Texas. We love the friendly atmosphere and the detail to work.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly best staff and dentist
My boys and I love this dentist. They are very nice and friendly. They make you feel welcome and at ease. They are wonderful with children. I’m terrified of the dentist they explained everything to me and made me comfortable when I had a filling done. I might have to have a tooth extracted I will definitely use them. They are our forever dentist for sure. I give them 5 stars for sure. I will tell everyone to see them.
J
2 months ago
Great Place Great People
I had filings done today and the dentist did an amazing job. It was pain free and my teeth look great. He fixed my front tooth which had a chip in it and I hated my smile. Next week I go and get my partial and my smile will be restored. I am so excited and happy that I found a dentist that I like and trust. They dental assistance were great as well. Very nice and make you feel relaxed.
L
2 months ago
Girls at the front are rude and unprofessional
I loved it when Lillian was at the front and Dr. Dunn was the dentist. But these girls are ignorant, unprofessional and rude. One was wearing a top do low cut it showed her bra. They never say thank you or bye when hanging up, just a mumbled "mhmm" and click. I had a crown put on over 20 years ago by Dr Dunn. When it fell off, I went to this dentist and it fell off twice in a week, not to mention the procedure was absolute torture. They split my lips til they bled cause of holding my mouth so far open for so long. Sure he's friendly enough he really is but that was an awful experience. Those girls at the front will catch me on a bad day and I wont hold anything back. If it was my business, they would have been fired immediately.
L
2 months ago
Very efficient, doctor and staff above and beyond expectations. New office was clean and neat and everything seem to be running efficiently. Will and have recommended this dental office to friends and Neighbors.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
I went to get my cleaning and an evaluation for my teeth. They were helpful in giving me information on my options. The staff was nice and place was very clean. I had no wait time and I never felt rushed when discussing my options. They did a complete teeth cleaning and my teeth look so nice. I am looking forward to my next visit to start my process on getting my smile back.
M
2 months ago
Very relaxing, I felt very secure in this office. Dr and assistant we're very skilled. I would highly recommend this office to Silsbee office.
K
2 months ago
amazing quality of care.
I had a molar extracted from the Silsbee office this morning, and everything was better than I had hoped. The dentist made very sure that I was numb before extracting, put an extra shot or two in my mouth before he started because I was still sensitive. The assiststant/hygienist was very friendly and attentive, she was extremely helpful and sweet. This was the 3rd tooth I've had pulled by different dentists, and this office was by far the best. I am very pleased.
S
3 months ago
A consult about a tooth.
Dr. Zachary review my tooth that was hurting and infected. He referred me to a special for the best route to go. Thank you I am following up on it. Wonderful staff and clean offices.
R
3 months ago
Beautiful office and very clean. Pleasant staff and professional.