All Needz Dental - Silsbee

Dentist

112 Pine Plaza

Silsbee, TX 77656

Open Today By Appointment

allneedzdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great Place Great People
I had filings done today and the dentist did an amazing job. It was pain free and my teeth look great. He fixed my front tooth which had a chip in it and I hated my smile. Next week I go and get my partial and my smile will be restored. I am so excited and happy that I found a dentist that I like and trust. They dental assistance were great as well. Very nice and make you feel relaxed.
L
1 week ago
Very efficient, doctor and staff above and beyond expectations. New office was clean and neat and everything seem to be running efficiently. Will and have recommended this dental office to friends and Neighbors.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I went to get my cleaning and an evaluation for my teeth. They were helpful in giving me information on my options. The staff was nice and place was very clean. I had no wait time and I never felt rushed when discussing my options. They did a complete teeth cleaning and my teeth look so nice. I am looking forward to my next visit to start my process on getting my smile back.
M
3 weeks ago
Very relaxing, I felt very secure in this office. Dr and assistant we're very skilled. I would highly recommend this office to Silsbee office.
K
3 weeks ago
amazing quality of care.
I had a molar extracted from the Silsbee office this morning, and everything was better than I had hoped. The dentist made very sure that I was numb before extracting, put an extra shot or two in my mouth before he started because I was still sensitive. The assiststant/hygienist was very friendly and attentive, she was extremely helpful and sweet. This was the 3rd tooth I've had pulled by different dentists, and this office was by far the best. I am very pleased.
S
4 weeks ago
A consult about a tooth.
Dr. Zachary review my tooth that was hurting and infected. He referred me to a special for the best route to go. Thank you I am following up on it. Wonderful staff and clean offices.
R
1 month ago
Beautiful office and very clean. Pleasant staff and professional.
E
1 month ago
wonderful staff
E
1 month ago
wonderful staff
L
1 month ago
Beyond expectations
I have had the pleasure of using Pam as my hygentist for over 34 year's. She's willing to do whatever it takes to make sure you're comfortable & addresses any needs. She has become more than my hygentist, I'm proud to call her my friend. I was skeptical when Dr. Dunn retired & Dr. Zach Worsley took over the practice, but he quickly changed my mind. He's extremely friendly & very caring for all your dental needs. Usually most people dread going to the dentist but I look forward to it every time. Keep up the good work and great staff. Love the new much bigger location.