All Needz Dental - Silsbee

Dentist

112 Pine Plaza

Silsbee, TX 77656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allneedzdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
This place is great!! Very friendly, very short wait times. The lab guy and gal are AMAZING!! Beautiful work.
W
5 days ago
Pam was awesome. I really don’t like to go to the dentist but this place is great. Dr. Zach is very nice but I could be his grandmother. Not a bad thing though.
A
1 week ago
Amazing experience!
Wonderful with children! My son just had a tooth pulled and felt nothing! He actually likes going to the dentist because of Dr. Zach. I have had work done by him as well and he is amazing! Definitely recommend him to everyone. The staff is wonderful, got my son in quickly because he was hurting. Everyone is so friendly!!!
A
1 week ago
Amazing experience!
Wonderful with children! My son just had a tooth pulled and felt nothing! He actually likes going to the dentist because of Dr. Zach. I have had work done by him as well and he is amazing! Definitely recommend him to everyone. The staff is wonderful, got my son in quickly because he was hurting. Everyone is so friendly!!!
A
1 week ago
Amazing experience!
Wonderful with children! My son just had a tooth pulled and felt nothing! He actually likes going to the dentist because of Dr. Zach. I have had work done by him as well and he is amazing! Definitely recommend him to everyone. The staff is wonderful, got my son in quickly because he was hurting. Everyone is so friendly!!!
S
1 week ago
When I walk in everyone made me feel like I was home. Told me everything they were doing. What needed to watch for which they will watch also. Great Dr. Zack is a great dentist. If you need a dentist Dr. Zack office is the place to go.
C
2 weeks ago
First time there this morning with a unsustainable pain in my mouth.The Dr's name was Zach Worsley::::: hard to describe outside the word OUTSTANDING!!! Professional:: courteous.and friendly staff!!I will certainly go back!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Everything was so nice and the service was great. Thanks to everyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Fast
I have a lose implant that has to be repaired by a surgeon. Dr. Zach gave me a referral and didn't even charge me for visit/x-rays. Staff very friendly too!
S
4 weeks ago
Clean environment and great service.
I brought myself and two small children in to get cleanings and x rays. The entire experience was wonderful and the staff and dentist were lovely as well.