All Points Moving Systems

Mover

Casselberry, FL 32730

License#: IM477
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

casselberrymoving.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
You can trust this team!!!
Are you kidding me!!! These guys are TOP NOTCH! I was in an emergency situation as we were from out of town and needed help loading my 90yr old mother-in-law's 3 bedroom house into a rental truck to head out of town. I texted Tom early after seeing his add on Craigslist and he texted right back. We were in Deltona and they were there within 1hr and working. Had the whole 26ft truck loaded on less than 2hrs and we were on our way. You guys are the best!!! Thanks Tom, if I were there I would never use anyone else...
T
2 years ago
Made it easy!
The crew with All Points was polite, professional and efficient. They took all of the hassle and worry out of my move. Tom and his guys were respectful of me and my things - they protected not only all of my crystal, but the house I was leaving AND the house I was moving in to. Would definitely use them again.
S
2 years ago
Professional In Every Way!
From the initial phone conversation to saying goodbye, Tom and TJ could not have done a better job. That includes providing a calm, can-do attitude to a stressed tired female! Expert care for my belongings (including plants) and a quick load up and fast unload was remarkable. They also had to cope with a rained soaked yard to manage their van/trailer. All done with excellent customer service and making sure I was happy with furniture/boxes placement. Took apart my antique bed and reassembled it so I could sleep in it. They went the extra mile! Will call again (hope I don't move again!) and recommend 100%.
C
2 years ago
Did it again 2nd move
Same as last time good hard working movers. Summer heat with no breaks no damage. Thanks All Points
E
2 years ago
Efficient, professional and on-time from Longwood to New Smyrna Beach
Tom first moved me out of my home to a temporary storage and a week later, he moved me from Longwood to New Smyrna Beach. Both times, Tom and his crew have exceeded my expectations by their care and dedication to protect all my transported items. Tom took time out of his busy schedule and visited me prior to my move and gave me invaluable advise how to pack my most valuable and highly breakable precious figurines and china. Because of his care, the result was that there were not even one item that was damaged or broken when I got to my new home. Tom can be sure, that in the future I will recommend his services to all my family and friends.
J
2 years ago
AWESOME
We have used All Points Moving Systems many times, all with excellent results. He has always been professional, courteous, and careful with our precious items. The LAST move (we hope) was our hotel, Lake of the Woods Motel, which he moved everything from pool tables to furniture! We highly recommend this company to anyone who wants a less stress move.
P
2 years ago
casselberrymoving.com All points moving systems
I have used there service a total of three times and I highly recommend them. I just found out about being about to review the company, I have recommend them to my friends. The first time was when i needed help moving a large safe, They were able to squeeze me in between jobs THAT DAY Awesome! The second time was for my folks that needed help moving into a retirement facility. The crew was very professional, and courteous of my parents belongings. I will continue to use them.... Thank You.. All Points Moving...
D
2 years ago
Office Moving
Rebuilt our Herman Miller Action Office furniture over the holiday weekend. Everybody back t work like nothing happened. Flawless move and rebuild.
E
2 years ago
Very efficient professional move
You and your crew have exceeded my expectations by your care and dedication to protect all my transported items. You can be sure that in the future I will recommend your services to all My family and friends. Elvira Buehlmaier
C
2 years ago
NO Damage
God hard working crew. No damage. No problems. Would hire again.