All Points Moving Systems

Mover

License#: IM477
Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

casselberrymoving.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Amazing Service
Sorting a move for a loved one is difficult enough but doing it from another country is nearly impossible. Living in Liverpool UK and moving my Mother to a new Memory Care Facility was a lot of work and one of the more difficult parts was choosing the right company to move her. I was recommended Casselberry Company and it was the best decision I could have made! Dealing with Tom was an absolute pleasure! He was very accommodating and helped me in every way ossicle. Coordinating with family through this, I was informed they were beyond professional and would do everything they could with the transition. Fair pricing for a great service! Thanks You Tom and Casselberry! 😀
C
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
When my company started to expand, my team had to move. I was given All Points Moving Systems information stating that the company had used them before and was very happy with their work. I can see why. With 2 days notice, Tom and his helper showed up, helped me map out cubicles for the available space. I didn't know anything about putting them together or any clue how much space I would need. Tom to the rescue!! I did not expect that he would sit down, offer me suggestions for my needs and then execute them to perfections. The whole experience was incredible! Very professional, economical, efficient and basically a life saver. My team had less than two hours of down time. I highly recommend All Points Moving System.
B
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!!
I had just a living room set and needed it picked up and delivered the same day. They were able to fit me in. I was so impressed with the care and your time that they were very careful about. They took the time to take off backs of furniture to fit through door easier. I have never had a moving company take that extra effort let alone put down a blanket in front of my door. I'm beyond impressed and will recommend to everyone!!!!
B
2 months ago
Best moving company around!
They really care about you as a customer, most importantly they actually care about your stuff and how it’s moved! They are the best company around and great people with have move your stuff!
G
6 months ago
6 Star rating (If I could)!
I had the privilege of meeting & watching "Tom" Rogenski, and his son "TJ" work yesterday (10.11.18) and if I could sum my experience up in 'tidy fashion" I would give them a 6 star rating (if I could). I had one (extremely heavy) piece of furniture to move from storage to my first floor apartment (about 75 yards away). After two unsuccessful calls to two other movers and being quoted for a truck, gas, two men and a minimum of two hours (for a job that could possibly take 30 minutes) I was rather frustrated. Somehow I came across "All Points Moving Systems" and spoke with Tom about my need. Without hesitation he asked what I thought a fair price would be to move the Ethan Allan Armoire. Upon sharing my thoughts he said, "we'll be there within the hour as we have a busy day this afternoon." Not only were they professional but absolutely gracious, kind and thorough...Bravo! Gentlemen...you have my endorsement, congratulations and best wishes for continued good success in all your future business endeavors. I now know (finally) who to call when I have ANY moving needs. (And to think I received such service for a $2000 piece of furniture I "discovered" at Goodwill for only $95... Goodwill, INDEED...all the way around.
S
9 months ago
Best moving company I’ve used!
Tom and his son where fantastic. We moved a ton of gym equipment up and down stairs. They were very professional and left the house unscathed. I definitely would use them again.
P
9 months ago
FANTASTIC !!!!
Tom is absolutely the BEST!! Very professional, safe, and really knows his trade well. And on top of being the best.... He is just a good guy! He helped me out on very short notice and worked after hours to accommodate my needs. I got super lucky, randomly finding him on the Internet. I just can not say enough good about these folks! Use them, you will not be disappointed !!!
G
2 years ago
You can trust this team!!!
Are you kidding me!!! These guys are TOP NOTCH! I was in an emergency situation as we were from out of town and needed help loading my 90yr old mother-in-law's 3 bedroom house into a rental truck to head out of town. I texted Tom early after seeing his add on Craigslist and he texted right back. We were in Deltona and they were there within 1hr and working. Had the whole 26ft truck loaded on less than 2hrs and we were on our way. You guys are the best!!! Thanks Tom, if I were there I would never use anyone else...
T
3 years ago
Made it easy!
The crew with All Points was polite, professional and efficient. They took all of the hassle and worry out of my move. Tom and his guys were respectful of me and my things - they protected not only all of my crystal, but the house I was leaving AND the house I was moving in to. Would definitely use them again.
S
4 years ago
Professional In Every Way!
From the initial phone conversation to saying goodbye, Tom and TJ could not have done a better job. That includes providing a calm, can-do attitude to a stressed tired female! Expert care for my belongings (including plants) and a quick load up and fast unload was remarkable. They also had to cope with a rained soaked yard to manage their van/trailer. All done with excellent customer service and making sure I was happy with furniture/boxes placement. Took apart my antique bed and reassembled it so I could sleep in it. They went the extra mile! Will call again (hope I don't move again!) and recommend 100%.