All Points Moving Systems

Mover

Casselberry, FL

License#: IM477
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

casselberrymoving.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
Great service
Reasonable cost and GREAT service. Polite friendly
R
5 years ago
wow
Great job. My last 2 moves were disasters. Tom's team could not have worked harder. Tom brought me free used boxes to help with cost. Can not say enough nice things about All Points.
G
5 years ago
Commerical Office Move
We have used All Points Moving Systems twice this month. They were on time and efficient, They provided solutions to help remove stress from our office move and went beyond the call of duty in a heavy down poor to deliver our furniture. I was happy they could assemble a conference table needing some rework to be sturdy. We look forward to work with them again.
J
5 years ago
Residential and Office Moving
Tom Rogenski and All Points Moving Systems has provided residential and office moving for myself, family, business and friends for over 14 years. He and his teams are polite, courteous, diligent and hard working. We are in and out of the country now and he makes every effort to work with our schedule.
K
5 years ago
Gun Safe and heavy equipment
Used for many heavy pcs moves over the years. Fair fast and efficient.
M
5 years ago
High value electronic data center equipment move for Voxeo
"Tom was very flexible and nimble in being able to only change plans to accommodate us at the last minute, and his expertise in relocations of this scale saved us enormous amounts of time, effort and manpower." "I would very heartily recommend him to any business" "hard working and reliable company"
R
5 years ago
Commerical Move
As a project manager for Community Based Care of Central Florida, I have used Tom Rogenski and All Points Moving Systems to move 350 people out of 6 different buildings over the last three years. Tom has consistently been very effective and all of our moves have been on time and budget. In addition, his crews are very accommodating and pleasant. This has led to positive experiences for our staff and helped to make the moves as smooth as possible. I recommend him for any job you may be considering.
C
5 years ago
Moving to a new house
All Points Moving did an amazing job of moving my daughter and her husband to their new house. They had a two-story house of furniture/boxes which could have been complicated. I appreciate all of their attention to detail. Again, thank you so much All Points Moving!!