All Pro Car Wash

Auto Detailing Service

1395 N Green St

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 24 Hours

autodetailingservicebrownsburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
HIGHLY recommended !!
Let me start by saying I hardly EVER leave reviews, but I felt it was necessary here. I have been going to All Pro for about two years now and I have never been disappointed. As others have stated, I was not happy to see a Crew Carwash built so close. I would much rather support a local small business than a huge corporation. Not only that; I have never had the quality wash nor the professional service at ANY Crew Carwash as I receive every visit to All Pro. They work hard every time to get all the bugs (and I get A LOT!). I like that they towel dry as well. Their attention to detail is second to none! I will continue to be a loyal customer and would highly recommend this business to everyone!!
D
1 year ago
Amazed!
I've never been to your car wash before but I went today and my car was filthy. I have been going to Crew/Mikes for years and am frustrated every time I leave there because my car is never clean. I have to ask them to rinse off both sides and to work on the bugs every time. It still comes out not clean. Anyway tried All Pro today and will be going there from now on. Nice attendants plus great car wash. They actually take time to throughly rinse your car and work on the bugs!! Do yourself a favor and go here for your car wash.
A
1 year ago
Quality customer service
I have been going to this car wash since I moved to Brownsburg in 2001. I was not happy to see them putting a CREW Car wash in because 1 I knew that just means more traffic in a horrible location of town. And 2 I was disappointed with the town of Brownsburg for allowing this to go 2 spots away from your great establishment taking away from the smaller owner in town. I felt like they are trying to hurt their own residents and small businesses so I refuse to go to Crew and will continue to support your business. Today I went there in my work Truck and the gentleman was waiting for me after the wash and stopped me so he could dry my car off with a towl to get any missed spots. Greatly appreciated.
J
1 year ago
Since 2014
Been coming to your car wash since you opened in August of 2014. I like the fact you use soft foam brushes that will not scratch the surface and do not mix hydroflouric acid in your soaps like other chains do. It's nice to know that you are 100% biodegradable.
B
1 year ago
Very great wash and wax. Workers are great. I like your idea about a receipt from Marsh or Kroger. Thanks Bob L.
J
1 year ago
quality,friendly service, good clean car
Yours is the only "tunnell " wash I will ever use in Brownsburg. I have b een a customer since the beginning. Keep up the good friendly service.
P
1 year ago
Loyal customer
I see the fancy new car wash down the street but I am happy with All Pro so why change. So many improvements in your car wash should be appreciated.
W
1 year ago
Friendly
Always a great experience and a great car wash
D
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
About once a week I take a work truck through and they are able to get all the slag washed off.
B
1 year ago
The staff is very friendly. The wipe down by the staff is a great benefit. The monthly fee for unlimited is beyond worth the cost.