All Pro Dental

Dentist

7 Everett St.

Suite # D

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allprodentalcare.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Exelent, cudtomer service its always great, specially Natalia. You all do a good job.
K
6 days ago
Incredible service, very nice people
These guys are very professional, nice and incredibly caring. They were able to do a same day appointment on July 3rd when all other places were closed due to the holiday. I have switched my kids from their original dentists to all pro dental. They took care of me, my wife and now my 2 kids.
M
1 month ago
Best Denist Experience I've had
This is the safest office I've felt all the staff are nice to you and professional they did a great job and took care of future problems. And they are affordable. Definitely so happy I chose them. Place is a Blessingggg.
J
2 months ago
Very professional service, very good skill.
Provide scheduled maintenance and take care the possible future problem.
M
2 months ago
Pro Dental have staff that are very professional and friendly. I felt the differences from other dentists, yours, with better quality. I like the union of staff working together for the purpose of benefiting the patiens with better dental health. Thanks for your service today, I would recommend it to my friends.
N
3 months ago
they're excellent and clean .
B
3 months ago
I am totally satisfy with the great service and profesionalismo of Pro Dental Staff. Thank you for always making everything possible.
A
3 months ago
Great staff
E
3 months ago
Great experience
A
4 months ago
Caring, attentive staff
I’m usually not afraid of going to dentist because I’ve had a lot of work done previously so I’m okay with visiting the dentist no problem. A lot of times what shys me away from going it’s the staff and the experience, however today I think I found a dentist I’ll keep visiting. From the moment I walked in until the very end they were very sweet, attended me right away, x-rays were painless and the whole process was enjoyable, I know we usually don’t use enjoyable as a word at the dentist but they made me comfortable and I can trust them to do an awesome job. My teeth are nice and clean and I’m happy that I went to the dentist today. Thanks.