All Pro Dental

Dentist

7 Everett St.

Suite # D

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today By Appointment

allprodentalcare.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
2 yr old and his 2 fillings
I was nervous at first since my child is very fussy and doesnโ€™t like being touched. Amazingly, he made it through even though itโ€™s not surprising for him to cry through the treatment. It was quick and the employees did a good job being patient, calm and quick. They even gave my child some toys as well as a sugarless lollipop which made him a happy camper. So far, Dr. Terry and her team hasnโ€™t failed me again. Thank you! Especially your honesty.
A
1 month ago
Itโ€™s a clean place, and they actually care about their patients, will definitely be coming back
M
1 month ago
Excellent
D
1 month ago
Awesome visit. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
M
1 month ago
I highly recommend people to go to all Pro Dental.This is the best dentist office I ever experienced. The Doctor knows what sheโ€™s doing, she is very smart, humble and honest, the staffs are pleasant and wonderful. Please go and experience yourselves.๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
M
1 month ago
The best team
The best doctor and most kind team Iโ€™ve seen they are helpful and honest and not going to charge you thousands of dollars like others do they helped me for 4 years and Iโ€™m not going anywhere else
P
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, excellent service. I will be referring all my friends & family!!
M
2 months ago
Good experience with first dentist. They sent me to a another guy pulled a tooth that I 100% now no could have been saved and capped. Very disappointed
Wine and they have to have my front teeth worked on. I was told they were going to cap my two back teeth that were missing a little piece in the back. The route was an inch long at least and three and a half percent of the sides were fine top was fine. I asked him to leave that tooth alone and work on my front teeth and get my dentures. I wanted those teeth capped I want to save my real teeth and now it is gone. I want to call back and I want an implant or I'm going to the Better Business Bureau. You only get one set of teeth I asked him to leave it alone I know one of them was worse than the other and of course he takes the good one and the other one is still savable. I was already told I've been the for dentist he just wants to do a quick poll and get the money for the Dentures. God forbid he do some work and cap the tooth like I was told was going to be done and then to not even pull the one tooth and I'm having pain with. So now I'm at work with my jaw hurting I lost a tooth that was perfectly fine could have been capped when I cannot afford to be losing any more teeth. I want an implant do what you guys going to do Bill MassHealth for what you got a bill at 4 and make it right. I want to call back and then to send me home after pulling on my jaw for an hour and a half with nothing for the Kane that is 100% inhumane he could have at least gave me 5 to 10 pills to get me through this very disappointed worst dentist ever this is why I went to 4 different places to find the right one. The first lady was great and then you stick me with this guy and he just wanted to pull my teeth again.
C
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
I highly recommend All Pro Dental. The dentist and staff are excellent. I have really bad teeth and have always had major anxiety going to the dentist because of previous bad experiences with other dentists. I have only had positive experiences here.
J
2 months ago
Professional detail oriented clean and organized
I like Dr T and her staff. Reasonable pricing caring and professional.