All Rite Construction Inc.

General Contractor

501 Brookside Dr.

Kingsport, TN 37660

Virginia Class A Contractor: 2705152283
Tennessee BC: 00051187
Open Today By Appointment

contractorkingsport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Very satisfied with the construction of the car port, very well built
The men are excellent workers, they do an excellent job. I would recommend the company highly
K
3 years ago
Great roofing replacement experience
All Rite did a great job replacing my roof. They perform high quality work and are very responsive and reliable. They proactively recommended and completed improvements over the previous roof, I have used them for other contractor work and highly recommend Mark and Joe who are both very trustworthy.
D
3 years ago
I am very pleased with the roofing repair done by Joe at All Rite Construction. The job was done promptly and it looks great! Both Mark and Joe take pride in their work and I am confident the repair was done correctly.
C
3 years ago
They always are very professional and do a great job. I have used them on several occasions. Thanks for a wonderful job.
S
3 years ago
Garage door and refrigerator
Mark has worked with us well over a year since this was a veterans job. The approval took longer than expected but he never gave up. He also stayed with the same price as quoted. The work was completed in 2 days. We are having more work done in the future and I will definitely use this company. Thanks for sticking with us. Eddie & Sharon Rupert. Jonesborough Tn
R
3 years ago
All's right with All Rite
When we first contacted Mark by phone, he was one who called us back immediately and came and did a thorough estimate. He was willing to do our kitchen remodel for the available insurance money and worked with us to stretch our budget to include other projects we wanted done at the same time. Mark and his crew encountered lots of unexpected surprises during our remodel. They met each challenge professionally and in consultation with us decided how to resolve each issue to our satisfaction. We love our new kitchen, wood floors, living room window, vinyl siding, and extra windows in two other rooms of the house. We even ended up with an extra storage space when the guys suggested squaring off a weird corner on the house. We are very happy with our remodel and we feel like we came out more than all right with ALL RITE !
T
3 years ago
I highly recommend All Rite based on my experience
Did excellent job replacing roof, gutters, repairing windows and painting. Impressed with quality, service, reliability and integrity. Proactively found potential other problems on roofing and repaired them using top quality materials. Mark Collins is a man you can trust with highest integrity. Joe, his top guy has similar qualities. Recommended him to others including my son.
R
3 years ago
Carport/Pergola Project
New to the area, I had no idea who to contact for improvement projects for my new home. I left messages with 3 home improvement companies. Mark owner of All Rite Construction was the first to return my call. As it turns out he was also the most flexible with my schedule and very knowledgeable regarding my type of project. I contracted with All Rite to construct a carport and pergola. Both projects were completed beautifully and within my budget. I have recieved many compliments on the detail, quality and craftsmanship. I would deffinately use All Rite Construction for future projects.