All Smiles Children's Dentistry

Dentist

2325 South Melrose Drive

Vista, CA 92081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhouri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Wonderful Experience !
The staff at All Smile's is always excellent! They are caring, knowledgeable and kind. My kids look forward to their check up's! I've recommended this dental office to several friends.
M
2 years ago
Great friendly staff and doctor. Would make more sense for the kids to have the TV on the ceiling (they can't see it when they are reclined so they get more freaked out by what the hygienist is doing) and provide earphones for the TV.
T
2 years ago
5 star!!!
Would recommend this awesome childrens dentistry to anyone with little ones! So sweet, so caring and so professional!
T
2 years ago
5 star!!!
Would recommend this awesome childrens dentistry to anyone with little ones! So sweet, so caring and so professional!
T
2 years ago
The best around!!
All Smiles Childrens dentistry is amazing! The staff are all so kind and do a great job! My 2 year old daughter was so scared and upset and the calmed her down and made it "fun" to clean her teeth! I would recommend the Dentist to anyone! She is amazing! ;)
D
2 years ago
So impressed with the entire staff. My daughter is 4 and was a little nervous but not once did she cry while she was getting her fillings done infact i heard her laughing . I heard nothing but encouraging words to my daughter from Dr. and the assistat . Great experience and my daughter feels so comfortable in that office. Thank you! !
E
2 years ago
Great service. Dr. Houri is awesome.
M
2 years ago
Amazing service as always!
M
2 years ago
Fisrt Time Visit
Staff is very friendly and they showed that they cared for my children best interest on what they thought should be done. They make me feel welcome and my children had fun visiting.
K
2 years ago
Fantastic
This visit was just cleanings for my 2 and 5 year olds but again, a wonderful experience! So grateful we found All Smiles!