All Smiles Dental Care - Doug S. Kimball, DMD

Dentist

475 N. 300 W. Suite 8

Kaysville, UT 84037

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Professional Dental Cleaning
The dental hygienist was Dani. She was thorough and persistent cleaning stubborn areas and talked about oral hygiene and benefits of using an electric toothbrush verses using a manual toothbrush. Dani was friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Kimball checked the cleaning, gums, teeth, x-rays, etc. He was thorough too.
N
8 months ago
The usual professional and friendly treatment I've come to expect for the past 15+ years.
Today was a semi-annual cleaning and checkup with nothing unusual to report.
K
10 months ago
Very progressional and friendly
The dental hygienist was great. She was quick at cleaning my teeth, informative to me and answered my questions. Dr. Kimball was great! I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone.
M
1 year ago
Outstanding
Always outstanding. Thank you
A
1 year ago
Friendly Staff
Dr. Kimball's staff are friendly to talk with. Dr. Kimball himself is very good at what he does.
E
2 years ago
Always very friendly and aware of my needs.
J
2 years ago
Very thorough
Dr. Kimball was very thorough and caught issues that other dentists didn't see. He seems passionate and up to date with dentistry and I would highly recommend him. My kids noticed his extra attention to detail and were impressed as well.
K
2 years ago
I have been going to this Dental Office for almost 30 years and for always been treated great.
J
2 years ago
Good advice about a current problem
I needed to be seen quickly about two possible problems and was given good advice about how to handle them. Good follow-up set up as well.
L
3 years ago
In addition to being professional, I feel a genuine concern for my general comfort and dental health from Dr.Kimball and Alyssa. My teeth look amazing and feel wonderful from the great cleaning. I plan to be back! Thank you.