All Smiles Dental Care - Doug S. Kimball, DMD

Dentist

475 N. 300 W. Suite 8

Kaysville, UT 84037

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
The receptionist is cheerful and efficient, the hygienist is skilled, and the dentist stays on top of things so problems do not get out of hand. Thanks.
D
4 years ago
You guys ROCK!!!!! Doctor Doug is the MAN!!!!!
J
4 years ago
It's been a long time since I've had the staff at a dentist's office so solicitous and working hard to make me feel comfortable. Awesome job, Dr. Kimball and company!
S
4 years ago
Dr. Kimball and his entire staff are the very best. Dr. Kimball does not rush through the appointment and is a perfectionist is the procedure he is performing. Dr. Kimball takes time to answer any and all questions you have. I really appreciated the follow up call to check on my well being. I will not hesitate to refer him to my friends and family.
J
4 years ago
I always have such a great experience with All Smiles! Dr. Kimball is the best, always making sure I'm ok and comfortable and so caring and attentive. His work holds up and he is very thorough. I drive almost 45 minutes to his office. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
A
4 years ago
This apt. was a great success. Our son had a cavity filled and it was quick and painless. Thank you!
R
4 years ago
Doctor Kimball is very thorough, He repaired my old filling and repaired my teeth around the area as well. I will be his patient for life.
R
4 years ago
Doctor Kimball is very thorough, He repaired my old filling and repaired my teeth around the area as well. I will be his patient for life.
E
4 years ago
Amazing! I nearly fell asleep in the dentist chair getting a filling replaced. I won't go to anyone else. Dr. Kimball takes the pain out of dental care and my teeth have never looked better. Thanks Dr. Kimball!
J
4 years ago
I intended to click on the Excellent star, but it didn't work. Anyway, I really appreciate the excellent care you people are giving to both of us. Joyce Jenkins