All Smiles Dental Care - Doug S. Kimball, DMD

Dentist

475 N. 300 W. Suite 8

Kaysville, UT 84037

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
If I HAVE to have work done, this is the place I choose ... besides, we can talk about our dogs at the same time !! MDE
B
4 years ago
Thanks for helping me!
A
4 years ago
good
M
4 years ago
No Pain !! The whole office staff is concerned about the patient's welfare - "How are you doing? Do you need anything? Are you feeling sick? Are you comfortable? Do you want different music playing? You can wake up now, it's all over !! How was your nap? " Thanks for your concern ... MDE
C
4 years ago
Doug and his staff are outstanding...best dentist we've ever had - ever!
J
4 years ago
Dr. Kimball is meticulous in every aspect of his profession. His staff is both friendly, experienced and puts you as the patient at ease.
A
5 years ago
I appreciate the great service you render!
J
5 years ago
Having dental work done is no picnic and can be painful, However, I can always count on Dr. Kemball and his staff to give me the best service possible. Thank you! Judy Nordello
A
5 years ago
Everyone treated me courteously and was professional. All of my questions were answered.The hygienist was thorough and gentle when cleaning my teeth. Visiting this dentist and staff was a very good experience.
D
5 years ago
Everyone at All Smiles Dental Care is extremely friendly and caring. That is why I have been going there for 17 years.