All Smiles Dental Care PLLC

Dentist

1043 Oaklawn Dr.

Suite B

Culpeper, VA 22701

Open Today By Appointment

allsmilesdentalculpeper.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Sarah was very professional, while cleaning teeth. I feel so comfortable at office.
J
3 days ago
Outstanding care by a friendly and professional team!
I have always highly recommended Dr. Parr! He k nows what he's doing and is terrific at it! Him and his staff have treated me like family and I would never go anywhere else. Thank you all again for such great service! With a smile 😁
S
4 days ago
Good service
The experience was good great people they put u at ease. Very helpfull
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I recommend All Dental Smiles, the staff is great. The dental assistants are always polite. I’ve been three times and all three times I was happy about the outcome!
K
2 weeks ago
As always
Great service. Friendly, and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
All Smiles Dental was wonderful at addressing my needs today. I’ve always heard great things about them and today I saw Brittany and Dr. Karns. They were both very professional and have wonderful chair side manners. Thank you so much!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience!
The office is very nice & the staff is incredibly kind. All of the staff are very attentive & Dr Parr is just wonderful! I was nervous upon arrival but was quickly put at ease by the friendly staff & by Dr Parr himself. Very happy with my dental experience!
K
3 weeks ago
Best quality care at reasonable prices.
I trust Dr. Parr and his staff. It's the best care I've ever gotten.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Care Practice
I've been going to Dr. Parr for years. Him and all the staff are caring and thorough. Wouldnt go anywhere else! Always taken care of in a timely fashion and the atmosphere is great!
W
3 weeks ago
Cap fell off
Cap fell off. Choice of replacing cap, reattaching cap or pulling tooth. Checked under area where cap was found tooth not in good condition. We agreed that tooth should come out along with its 3 roots - also cheaper. Froze everything and with some wrestling got it all out. Happy camper. So ibuprofen and everything going well with little or no pain