All Smiles Dental Care PLLC

Dentist

1043 Oaklawn Dr.

Suite B

Culpeper, VA 22701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesdentalculpeper.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professionalism all the way!!!!!
Both of my visits this morning were handled with the utmost care and professionalism expected from the All Smiles Dental location in Culpeper. My hats off to everyone.
A
1 week ago
Professional & friendly!
Highly professional and friendly staff. Very comforting and accommodating for nervous patients. Extremely satisfied! Actually looking forward to my next visit!
J
1 week ago
who would guess that you would look forward to going to the dentist. always a joy to be in your office
D
2 weeks ago
Very nice
I love this group of people, Dr. Parr is the best dentist by far. He has an amazing staff. You always feel at ease.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Great people and awesome cleaning 👌
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, caring team
My family and I have been going to Dr.Parr for the last 10 years. I have never had such an amazing dentist and team in all my life. They are caring, knowledge and hard working. Like many, I don’t enjoying going to the dentist, but they are great about putting your mind at ease.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning and checkup!
I hadn't been in for a cleaning in a little over a year. Sarah did an excellent job! My teeth are smooth and coffee stains are gone. They are always so nice at "All Smiles Dental. Very clean, prompt and professional. They never rush me through. I've been going to Dr. Parr for a while now and have always had a good experience. Very happy with the practice and I would definitely recommend.
K
1 month ago
Professional and timely service
I was very pleased with the checkup and cleaning service I received. I was surprised to have Dr. Karns perform the cleaning yet pleased. He did a great job as well as the hygienist who completed my appointment with the polishing. Would definitely recommend All Smiles!
B
1 month ago
I was given an appointment quickly, we were taken back to see the dentist quickly, the office staff, dentist and all others were very friendly and attended to our needs.
J
1 month ago
Outstsanding Care
As always outstanding care and special attention to my needs.