All Smiles Dental Care PLLC

Dentist

1043 Oaklawn Dr.

Suite B

Culpeper, VA 22701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesdentalculpeper.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
The Best Care Ever
I love the fact that I get educated as to what I can do to improve my daily care for my gums and teeth. I always come away with a new bit of healthy information. Everyone is always so friendly and caring.
K
5 days ago
Pleased all around
Everyone here is always so pleasant. I'm always confident that they will do a great job and they do.
C
6 days ago
Profession, friendly and fast
A simple filling; was in and out in 25 minutes...Dr. Parr is fantastic....great staff too...
M
2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my dental visit today. As always everyone is very professional and I am always treated with courtesy and respect. They are thorough and do a great job. I enjoyed meeting the new dentist today. Just. Like Dr. Parr his goal is to help you take good care of your teeth.
C
3 weeks ago
I’ve been coming to Dr. Parr since he began his practice here...
I actually followed him to his new office because I liked him so much. I have had many tooth problems in my adult life and Dr. Parr has fixed them all! I’m talking crowns, caps, a bridge and a painful dry socket. Dr. Parr is very thorough and informative and such a kind man. He also has a great sense of humor! Today my service was to fill a small hole between a crown and my gum, found at my routine 6 month checkup. The two dental hygienists I interacted with couldn’t have been nicer and gentle. I was warned my gum might be sore from the hygienist and Dr.Parr so I took something for pain soon after my visit. Dr.Parr’s wife, Debra, is very friendly and efficient and the office is run excellently! All of the office staff is friendly and it’s one of the many reasons I return. If you’re looking for excellence and friendliness...All Smiles Dental is for you!
A
1 month ago
Amazing!
Took my 7 year old daughter for her first filling. Absolutely amazed, the staff was so wonderful that my daughter never knew when she got the numbing injection. The staff was so attentive with my daughter making the experience I was dreading, a breeze. Thank you so much!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service in a relaxed atmosphere
Great with adults and children. I went here for a second opinion and am glad I did.
J
1 month ago
Professional!
They treated me, a person with serious dentist anxiety, with dignity and respect while addressing my needs in a professional manner.
W
1 month ago
Very pleased with everything and everyone. Very friendly staff. I really liked both Dentists!
Very accommodating in helping me with my emergency situation. I am very happy that I am going to become a patient at this office!
V
1 month ago
Nice setting, nice staff, could provide better communication
Was in for 6 mo cleaning/exam on 7/17 -- was expecting dental hygienist "Michelle" to provide services. Informed at arrival she's no longer there. Advised Dr. Parr that based on trust/relationship established w/hygienist, it might have been courteous to advise patients of her departure prior to appointment. She was 3rd hygienist I'd had since coming there. Was able to have bonding on #9 replaced -- very nice job! Subsequent visit on 8/1, had bonding on 3 other teeth replaced -- Dr. Parr commented that he'd had to "rough up the margins a bit" for best adhesion -- not to worry about redness -- again, nice job. Unfortunately, over the next 24-48 hrs, I developed a painful gum infection which 7 days of careful cleaning, salt water rinses & Listerine didn't abate. When I phoned the office & requested a course of amoxicillin, I was told Dr. Parr would have to see me first. Went in that afternoon, was examined & told that yes, the gum was ulcerated but healing & that maybe "more Vitamin C or B in my diet" would help, along with rinsing with chlorhexidine. I advised Dr. Parr that this condition was quite painful, had not been responding to home treatment, & that I had requested a course of amoxicillin -- that was why I came in today. He said he wasn't aware of that request but that he doesn't prescribe antimicrobial drugs except as a last resort. Luckily, dental assistant, Ashley, suggested applying a small amount of doxycycline directly to the gum to provide some quick relief along with chlorhexidine 2x day. The doxy provided the relief I sought & my condition is now mostly clear. I would like to thank Ashley again for her quick thinking & desire to help relieve my pain.