All Smiles Dental Care PLLC

Dentist

1043 Oaklawn Dr.

Suite B

Culpeper, VA 22701

Open Today By Appointment

allsmilesdentalculpeper.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Top Notch in Every Area of Dental Work
This is the best dentistry in the state. Beautiful office, professional staff, state of the art equipment, and fantastic dentists are just a few of the offerings at All Smiles Dental.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
P
2 weeks ago
Great Care, Great Service, Great People
A longer visit that flew by thanks to Dr. Parr and Brittany. Always concerned about patient comfort and always offers the most professional work with excellent success. Also, any questions about insurance etc just ask Beth, she is always on top of everything and will be glad to double check to get the latest info. Everything about the practice is great, and I highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Amazing as always Excellent dentist and staff
M
2 months ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
I have always had anxiety about dental appointments but Dr. Parr and his staff provide the best care! Always painless and very caring and fun to deal with.
J
2 months ago
Professionalism all the way!!!!!
Both of my visits this morning were handled with the utmost care and professionalism expected from the All Smiles Dental location in Culpeper. My hats off to everyone.
A
2 months ago
Professional & friendly!
Highly professional and friendly staff. Very comforting and accommodating for nervous patients. Extremely satisfied! Actually looking forward to my next visit!
J
2 months ago
who would guess that you would look forward to going to the dentist. always a joy to be in your office
D
2 months ago
Very nice
I love this group of people, Dr. Parr is the best dentist by far. He has an amazing staff. You always feel at ease.
R
2 months ago
Friendly
Great people and awesome cleaning 👌