All Smiles Dental Care PLLC

Dentist

1043 Oaklawn Dr.

Suite B

Culpeper, VA 22701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesdentalculpeper.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Thorough and friendly
The staff is always friendly and thorough!
D
1 week ago
impressive skilled and friendly dentist and staff
recently moved here and had a tooth go bad. Got right in. Had to have an extraction. Dr. Karns talked me thru the whole procedure. I was pleased it went so well.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Yet
I had a horrible dental experience and hadn’t been to a dentist in over 10 years. The team was very understanding and explained what they were doing and why. They were as gentle as possible and frequently asked how I was doing to gauge my nerves. I’m glad I went through all the hassle of vetting them because it was well worth the time.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service at All Smiles Dental.
Excellent service. The Dental Hygienist I had today was fabulous! Office staff is wonderful to work with with checking in and out. Dr. Parr an awesome dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Very high quality dentistry!
The entire appointment was very professional. Dr. Karns was very gentle throughout the work needed and did a great job on both teeth. All of the work done was painless with no sore mouth after the procedure! I was very pleased with the great work and all the staff. Always love going to Dr. Parr’s office!
M
3 weeks ago
Actually give a shit!
Dr Karns actually cared about me. He cares what happens to me after I paid him. Amazing!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and very professional
Wonderful dentists, great staff. I trust my family's dental health to All Smiles.
E
4 weeks ago
Very professional, amazing equipment, friendly people everywhere, clean
I've never been more taken care of and with such professional care and advice. The hygienist was very informed, funny and able to help me understand what I needed to do. Dr. Paar is always amazing and kind as always.
L
4 weeks ago
I had the best cleaning this morning, she was so efficient and professional. I hope I will be able to always have her to clean my teeth.
Everyone is so kind and friendly. Going to the dentist is my worse fear and the staff makes it so much easier during my visit.
K
4 weeks ago
Unsurpassed
Thank you for "working me in" to your very full schedule. When I called in the morning, I was not expecting to be offered your services at 12:30 PM the same day! It was obvious from the rush to attend to the other patients that my visit was not needed to keep you busy. But there were no negative comments or atmosphere. Everyone was most gracious. Even though I really did not enjoy the extraction of the broken and abscessed molar, I cannot thank you enough for your professional care.