All Smiles Dental Care PLLC

Dentist

1043 Oaklawn Dr.

Suite B

Culpeper, VA 22701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesdentalculpeper.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
Great service....Dr. was very knowledgeable.
Super efficient....timely service
D
1 week ago
Always top professional work at all smiles dental in Culpepper
Always top professional work at All Smiles Dental in Culpeper. Dr. Parr and his assistance work very hard to get the job done right the first time thank you for the many years of your expertise taking care of my families smile !
D
1 week ago
Always top professional work at all smiles dental in Culpepper
Always top professional work at All Smiles Dental in Culpeper. Dr. Parr and his assistance work very hard to get the job done right the first time thank you for the many years of your expertise taking care of my families smile !
J
3 weeks ago
Above and beyond
It was a breeze start to finish. The hygienist made sure to not cause any discomfort and did a very thorough cleaning. She and the rest of the staff were remarkably friendly and I won't dread going back as a regular patient.
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome
My experience has always been awesome. We have been going to ASD for years and we will stay loyal patients forever. Every one is so kind and the office is extremely accommodating
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional...
Great service, friendly staff. My regular dentist was on vacation and Great Smiles took me in, fixed my problem immediately. Will probably make them my regular dentist from now on.
J
2 months ago
High quality of all.
The Best of Dentists, and their team. Helped me thru my pain right away. Wished that I had used them for prior procedures. Thank-you!! "I'll Be Back".
D
2 months ago
Excellent service very friendly would highly recommend to everyone
E
2 months ago
Top Notch in Every Area of Dental Work
This is the best dentistry in the state. Beautiful office, professional staff, state of the art equipment, and fantastic dentists are just a few of the offerings at All Smiles Dental.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful staff