All Smiles Dental Centre

Dentist

17725 Yonge Street

104A

Newmarket, ON L3Y 7C1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesdentalcentres.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
10/. 10
Amazing staff
E
2 weeks ago
Great friendly professional service.
Z
4 weeks ago
Best in class
Best dentists, best hygienists, best staff, best office, best location, best hours! Everyone here really makes you feel part of their big family and you'll always feel well taken care of. You're in good hands at All Smiles!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, incredible dentistry, incredible service
My family and I have been going to All Smiles for years! We get our dental hygiene appointments done every quarter and the team is amazing.. my kids look forward to going every time! They did an incredible full mouth ransformation on my husband which is incredible and I even got a bite assessment done. They checked my jaw joints and made me a custom split. I no longer have jaw or neck pain - I didn't even know it had anything to do with my bite (thought I was using the wrong type of pillow). ALL SMILES IS LIFE CHANGING!
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful
I’ve never heard anyone ever say that getting a filling was comfortable, but that’s exactly my experience. I could literally have fallen asleep in the chair. The staff is so great, and so friendly! I look forward to my visits!
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and accommodating
All Smiles was able to see my 2 daughters and I last minute for a cleaning close to the Xmas break. They were great at accommodating and demonstrating cutesy.. my younger girls 5 & 7 also approved ;)
P
1 month ago
Great Experience
great Experience with the Dentist today.
S
1 month ago
Very professional dental office
The most professional and friendly staff I have ever met. The minute I entered the office, the receptionist greeted me with enthusiasm and a smile. The staff and dentist were very detailed with their tests and check up. Very clean rooms and equipment. The hygienist was super awesome and very professional. She explained everything to me in detail. Best experience ever. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking to get the brightest smile.
E
2 months ago
Accomodating and great with kids !
Always great service at All Smiles. My sons can be very nervous going to the dentist but they are always very accommodating and the dental hygenist Mae is really great with kids for their cleanings. Today my youngest had a cavity filled by Dr. Yang who was so patient with him and he did not even need freezing or the nitrous oxide gas. At the end of the appointment he got to pick a prize from the treasure box. Overall another great experience.
B
2 months ago
Absolutely Top Notch Service
I have had terrible experiences with dental work in the past. I can say with complete confidence this was the best experience I have had in the dental chair, ever. After what is probably 8 years of not seeing a dentist. My faith in dentists is restored after my visit and I am happy to visit on a proper checkup schedule. I am literally walking away 'All Smiles'.