All Smiles Dental Centre

Dentist

17725 Yonge Street

104A

Newmarket, ON L3Y 7C1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesdentalcentres.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Great Care
I love everyone at this dental clinic. There always friendly and professional. Deborah
C
1 day ago
Friendly
The staff are friendly and nice. My only concern is they should check and manage their patient dental insurance balance before the treatment or before they book any treatment. In my case I just renewed my Insurance last Sept and then had 2 appointments this month and they used most of my insurance balance in just 2 appointments. I have dental cleaning appointment on Feb, So what I did is I asked them to move my next appointment on June instead because I have to wait 9 months before I can renew my dental Insurance again :(
A
1 day ago
Everyone is very pleasant and my visit was a wonderful experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Very Good Treatment Plan
I went in with a terrible tooth ache and was given an appointment very quickly. Everyone was very professional and caring. This will be my new Dental Clinic going forward.
W
3 weeks ago
Could not be happier with the treatment received from the time you walk in to when your finished. Everyone is invested in making the visit a positive one.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyome i encountered was very friendly, courteous and professipnal. i had a very good experienc
Everyone I encountered was friendly, courteous professional. They made me fell welcome and comfortable which says a lot since I was very aprehensive about being there. Thank you for that.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyome i encountered was very friendly, courteous and professipnal. i had a very good experienc
Everyone I encountered was friendly, courteous professional. They made me fell welcome and comfortable which says a lot since I was very aprehensive about being there. Thank you for that.
M
1 month ago
Definitely we will come back!!!
Me and my wife felt really great about All Smiles dental. The service was really good. We will definitely stay with them.
G
2 months ago
Very nice people
C
2 months ago
High quality service, caring and compassionate
Amazing team providing exceptional service and care. Thank you!