All Smiles Dental Centre

Dentist

17725 Yonge Street

104A

Newmarket, ON L3Y 7C1

Open Today By Appointment

allsmilesdentalcentres.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great service, friendly and accommodating.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional an great quality
My experiance with all smile's dental was a great, and would consider referring to others.
W
2 weeks ago
The staff was very pleasant and curtious
When I entered the front door the receptìonist greeted me with a smile. This made me feel very comfortable. I hadn't been to a dentist in many years. Then I went in and saw Dr Lee he and the dental hygienist were also very cocomforting. They put all my worries to rest. Makes me not fear the next trip. It was a great experience and proffesionalism by all. I highly recomend this business for all your dental needs great job. Wayne
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Love it
J
1 month ago
Great job All Smiles Dental Centre
C
1 month ago
Highly professional
Dr. Albatish and her team are SUPER amazing! They are so friendly and caring. Your comfort is number one for them and you really feel that during your visit. I have been a patient of All Smiles Dental for over 5 years now and I would travel across the world just to see them. I get my dental work done there, cleanings, and even got invisalign done there too. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Not the best visit
Very accommodating to fit me in for routine cleaning. Staff are good. Not pleased that every time we go, there are no familiar faces. Today’s visit the dentist did not seem to understand what we were asking. Never got a solution to the problem
A
2 months ago
The staff were very friendly and did everything to make my first fillings a really unstressed experience!!!! GOOD JOB Thanks Anjelica Robski
L
2 months ago
Amazing With Children
I have never experienced anything quite like the treatment my son received on both of our visits. Staff are friendly, professional and fun. My active two year old sat through exams and an XRay with ease (this alone was impressive). But they took the experience a step further and taught him about the tools used, turned the experience into a game and made him feel safe. I wouldn’t consider taking him anywhere else moving forward and the rest of our family will be switching to this practice.
S
2 months ago
Professional Quality Service
Best dentist ever!!