All Smiles Dental Centre

Dentist

17725 Yonge Street

104A

Newmarket, ON L3Y 7C1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesdentalcentres.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Absolutely Top Notch Service
I have had terrible experiences with dental work in the past. I can say with complete confidence this was the best experience I have had in the dental chair, ever. After what is probably 8 years of not seeing a dentist. My faith in dentists is restored after my visit and I am happy to visit on a proper checkup schedule. I am literally walking away 'All Smiles'.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional service - they take the time to ensure you are comfortable and informed
I can’t recommend All Smile Dental enough. They first helped out the family when my son required an emergency treatment from a hockey accident and he had only just arrived back from Abu Dhabi - we walked in into the office on a Sunday....seriously what other dental surgeries have these amazing hours? Louise at front desk is so friendly, personable, knowledgeable and helpful and remembers everyone. Dr Albatish spent time explaining my options to me - this dental office doesn’t rush you - they literally care about their patients and their concerns. I highly recommend for anyone’s seeking top notch professional care in dentistry and if dentist makes you nervous they will definitely change your outlook. A big shout out to the the hygienists - Dr Albatish choses her staff well and from what I have experienced it seems she looks after them as well.
D
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Dr. Albatish and the staff are absolutely amazing, extremely professional knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend this place to everyone.
K
2 months ago
Love everyone at All Smiles. From the time the call to your first appointment they are professional and caring. Have been a client for over a year and have had nothing but great experiences each time i was there. Thanks for everything and I know you will keep up the good work. Kathleen C
T
2 months ago
Top Knotch, Professional & Friendly
Called All Smiles with just 7 days left on my benefits. They fit me in and performed marvellously. Kudos to the entire staff. I do not hesitate in recommending them and will be back for all of my future dental needs.
K
3 months ago
High quality service!
Absolutely amazing! Vivian was the best dental hygenist I ever experienced. And I’m afraid of the dentists. But she did such a thorough job and it was painless - and I have extremely sensitive teeth. I definitely recommend this place!
L
3 months ago
Amazing experience, caring staff!
We came here in hopes to change our sons perspective on going to the dentist (traumatized from previous 2 dentists/fillings) and it worked! He walked in for a cleaning with high anxiety and left with a smile. The real test came at his 2nd apt to fill a cavity. He was in tears walking in so scared and he did it!! The dentist was so calm, gentle and explained every step to him. Their approach was amazing. I was convinced we would need to return for sedation but so happy we gave it a shot. Thank you to all the staff!
A
3 months ago
I love the staff & the service! Very professional and friendly!
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Very polite staff who made the experience comfortable for my first time much appreciated
A
4 months ago
Amazing service
I've been dodging removing my wisdom teeth for almost 5yrs. I was too scared of the whole process. But finally Vivian convinced me it was time to get them out. The doctor I had was Dr. Neda Habibnia and she was absolutely amazing. So amazing to the point where I was only going to do 2 but was blown away by her and did a third one. She was careful and gentle with me. Made sure my gum/mouth was numb enough so I couldn't feel anything. She deserves an award for how reassuring she was with me. I highly recommend her! The receptionist Louis was and always is a fresh of breath air. She always greets me with a smile and was super proud that I'd finally don't it! Great experience all around