All Smiles Dental Centre


17725 Yonge Street


Newmarket, ON L3Y 7C1

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

12 hours ago
Excellent service & very professional
I had extreme tooth pain so i called in the night before and they booked me in right away the next day. Dr. Chang quickly figured out the issue and gave me several options on what i can do to deal with problematic tooth. Great service and helpfull staff!
1 day ago
Friendly and professional
All staff are very friendly and patient with thire clients.
2 days ago
Had a great experience, staff was very professional and helpful.
3 days ago
Professional and friendly staff and Doctors!!!
I have two boys 7 & 9 they were at All Smiles Dental for their routine visit. They both love the hygienist and loveeeee Dr.Albatish!!! My kids asked if they can go back to visit soon!!! I know my children’s visit to their dentist is hassle free and stress free for both my kids and myself. I recommend All Smiles Dental to all my friends and family💐
1 week ago
Best service ever
Always a great visit friendly professional make me feel like I’m at home never an issue will never go anywhere else Thanks Al
3 weeks ago
Great with kids
Both are kids are patients and the staff makes it super fun and educational. They are amazing. Dr.Chan is attentive and professional. We are so glad to have found a great dental establishment.
3 weeks ago
Cleaning Today, May is best hygienist!
If your like me and NEED a gentle hygienist then go here and ask for May. She’s sweet natured, gentle and makes you feel so at ease!! She used gel on my gums (my gums are so sensitive) and it made scaling pain free. I was so happy with her that I requested her only from now on to do my cleaning. Thank you May and thanks again Louise!
3 weeks ago
Revised: Excellent Dental Office
All smiles helped us so much! We had our young son knock out his front tooth last week and they quickly fit him this weekend in to get it fixed. He suffers severe anxiety at the dentist and we opted for sedation which made it SO MUCH better, for him and for me as his mom. I can’t recommend them enough. Special thanks to Louise and Jocelyn for their ongoing help in getting our families dental needs looked after, we really appreciate what you did in helping us.
3 weeks ago
My visit feb 28
As always friendly service. Great staff - ladies. I had a filling completed with no pain - chicken me felt comfortable with the treatment from start to finish. I always recommend All Smiles to my family and friends. Try it you’ll like it/them Thanks Nikki
3 weeks ago
Bad today..Wish Dentist With Anaesthetic Exp. Was there today
I knew this morning from past experience that my 9 year old son who has ADHD and severe anxiety would likely need sedation when he broke his front tooth at school. I made the fact that my son was VERY anxious, and had even had a full blown anxiety attack at school..not because he’d broken his front tooth but because once he found out he needed to go to the dentist he was more upset about that. I made it clear to several staff. But unfortunately, despite me saying multiple times that my son was VERY anxious and asked for sedation (they kind of knew anyways from previous visits) the dentist went ahead and tried to repair my sons tooth. I was alarmed (because not even laughing gas given and I just KNEW it wasn’t going to go well) but I stayed quiet at the chair side not wanting to sons anxiety to worsen. But inside I was upset and frustrated. Well sure enough my son quickly became upset from the pain and then panicked and started screaming and crying/hyperventilating . I felt horrible as a parent. I had tried to make it clear and I wish they’d have at least given him *something* to alleviate his anxiety. I can’t understand why not even laughing gas was given?? In fairness, I’ve also had good experiences there but it’s kind of hit and miss. My son practically ran out today so once in the car we called them back and found out the dentist who could administer sedation was not available for 3 more days. And they wanted $200.00 deposit. Apparently the price doubled from last time. So now we’re sitting in emerg. ☹️ Hoping to get his tooth fixed by oral surgeon. What a lousy day. In future I would ask that they take the parents concern seriously. We know our kids. All today’s visit did was traumatize an already frightened child in pain and I’m sure trying to get him to go to the dentist (already very difficult) will just be harder in the future. I feel guilty that I even let them try without any kind of sedation or even gas! I knew better. I conveyed my concerns several times.