All Smiles Dental Centre

Dentist

17725 Yonge Street

104A

Newmarket, ON L3Y 7C1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesdentalcentres.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Professional office and staff
I visited All Smiles 3 years ago as an emergency patient. Have never looked back. The staff is professional and takes the time to explain procedures, along with options available. I recently needed a night guard for my grinding, and was skeptical, as past so called custom fit guards ended up somewhere other than my mouth when I woke up in the morning. The one I received from All Smiles dental, is comfortable, and stays in all night. Highly recommend this professionally run buisness. People who care from the staff to the owner.
A
2 months ago
Amazing time
Very nice people with quick and very good treatment
D
2 months ago
Great Care
I love everyone at this dental clinic. There always friendly and professional. Deborah
C
2 months ago
Friendly
The staff are friendly and nice. My only concern is they should check and manage their patient dental insurance balance before the treatment or before they book any treatment. In my case I just renewed my Insurance last Sept and then had 2 appointments this month and they used most of my insurance balance in just 2 appointments. I have dental cleaning appointment on Feb, So what I did is I asked them to move my next appointment on June instead because I have to wait 9 months before I can renew my dental Insurance again :(
A
2 months ago
Everyone is very pleasant and my visit was a wonderful experience.
D
3 months ago
Very Good Treatment Plan
I went in with a terrible tooth ache and was given an appointment very quickly. Everyone was very professional and caring. This will be my new Dental Clinic going forward.
W
3 months ago
Could not be happier with the treatment received from the time you walk in to when your finished. Everyone is invested in making the visit a positive one.
C
3 months ago
Everyome i encountered was very friendly, courteous and professipnal. i had a very good experienc
Everyone I encountered was friendly, courteous professional. They made me fell welcome and comfortable which says a lot since I was very aprehensive about being there. Thank you for that.
C
3 months ago
Everyome i encountered was very friendly, courteous and professipnal. i had a very good experienc
Everyone I encountered was friendly, courteous professional. They made me fell welcome and comfortable which says a lot since I was very aprehensive about being there. Thank you for that.
M
4 months ago
Definitely we will come back!!!
Me and my wife felt really great about All Smiles dental. The service was really good. We will definitely stay with them.