All Smiles Dental Centre

Dentist

17725 Yonge Street

104A

Newmarket, ON L3Y 7C1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesdentalcentres.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Amazing service
I've been dodging removing my wisdom teeth for almost 5yrs. I was too scared of the whole process. But finally Vivian convinced me it was time to get them out. The doctor I had was Dr. Neda Habibnia and she was absolutely amazing. So amazing to the point where I was only going to do 2 but was blown away by her and did a third one. She was careful and gentle with me. Made sure my gum/mouth was numb enough so I couldn't feel anything. She deserves an award for how reassuring she was with me. I highly recommend her! The receptionist Louis was and always is a fresh of breath air. She always greets me with a smile and was super proud that I'd finally don't it! Great experience all around
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Friday afternoon and my regular dentist couldnt get me in until monday but all smiles were able to have me seen by one of their dentists and repair a broken filling. The office staff and dentist and assistant were very friendly and great dental care. I would recommend all smiles dental! Great customer service and genuinely care about their patients!
A
4 weeks ago
I went for my appointment today & as usual got greeted by the warm smile of Louise at the front desk. I got the hygienist May( Meïli) working on my teeth today. She is very profeddional & amazing hygienist with an awesome personality. I had a great experience. I decided to book my next appointment with her again. She is awesome! A.L
M
1 month ago
I should not have waited.
For years I avoided going to a dentist. I was somewhat afraid of the whole thing and also what they would tell me after years of neglecting my teeth. The last time I was at a dentist (3 years ago) I needed a tooth removed. I knew this before going due to the pain and damage to the tooth. The Dentist told me I needed 4 others removed as well. I did not allow him to remove them just yet as I was stubborn and would wait until the last moment. Today that moment came. I called All Smiles Dental Center and told them I was in serious pain and needed to see someone right away. I met with Dr Albatish who could possibly be the most caring Doctor one will ever meet. The entire staff went above and beyond to make sure I was informed comfortable and content. After Dr Albatish took X-rays she informed me that yes, I need to have 1 tooth pulled as it was beyond repair. Had I come to see her earlier she could have saved it. When I asked about the others that the first Dentist told me needed to be removed she said they can be fixed and started a treatment plan to have them repaired. The entire experience with all staff involved from begining to end was truly delightful and satisfying. I realize this is not how at Dentists office is usually described but it is how I feel. I would highly recommend anyone looking for such an experience with such a wonderful Dentist (Dr Albatish) and her unbelievable caring staff, give them a call and do not wait for years as I did.
C
1 month ago
Amazing customer service
My daughter was afraid of the dentist last time. I brought her to this office and she had a night and day experience. Staff is amazing with children. They helped make it a smooth appointment and my daughter was not scared at all.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
Amazing always from a person who is generally terrified of dentists
G
2 months ago
A very diverse team of professionals (one stop shop)
My first visit was an emergency visit. The front reception stafff were very understanding, patient and knowledgeable. I was quickly processed and looked at by a dentist. The dentist listened and checked me out. He also provided quick advice for pain. The. Short term work was explained in way that showed he looked at all possible issues. He then recommended me to be looked at later on for long term solutions. All and all the experience gave me a lot of confidence that I was in good hands.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and great personalities
Very relaxing and efficient
T
2 months ago
Excellent work with kids
My son is extremely nervous about dentists but the staff at All Smiles made him feel at ease and his filling was a breeze. They described everything they were doing to him so he felt part of the process. Extremely happy with All Smiles!
S
2 months ago
Great work !! I had a cleaning done very good !! Thank you