All Smiles Dental Centre

Dentist

17725 Yonge Street

104A

Newmarket, ON L3Y 7C1

Open Today By Appointment

allsmilesdentalcentres.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
A very diverse team of professionals (one stop shop)
My first visit was an emergency visit. The front reception stafff were very understanding, patient and knowledgeable. I was quickly processed and looked at by a dentist. The dentist listened and checked me out. He also provided quick advice for pain. The. Short term work was explained in way that showed he looked at all possible issues. He then recommended me to be looked at later on for long term solutions. All and all the experience gave me a lot of confidence that I was in good hands.
S
2 days ago
Very friendly and great personalities
Very relaxing and efficient
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent work with kids
My son is extremely nervous about dentists but the staff at All Smiles made him feel at ease and his filling was a breeze. They described everything they were doing to him so he felt part of the process. Extremely happy with All Smiles!
S
2 weeks ago
Great work !! I had a cleaning done very good !! Thank you
M
1 month ago
Expert dental treatments, all in an extremely professional and very friendly environment.
M
1 month ago
Amazing with my nervous child
My daughter has sever anxiety when it comes to dentists, and this office made it possible for her to have her check up done. After having a lip and tongue tie revision done a year ago we have finally found a dentist my 2 year old loves. Amazing job again all smiles!
T
1 month ago
Very caring and professional staff
L
2 months ago
Amazing Team from front to back
Just had my dental cleaning today with May she is amazing. The dentists are all so knowledgeable and gentle. The ladies at the front desk as always so friendly keep up the great work All Smiles
J
2 months ago
Amazing service, very accommodating and wonderful staff
This dental office really turned a bad situation into a positive. I called them in distress after my dentist had pushed up my appointment to an earlier time then left me in distress when I was 5 minutes late as my filling had fell out. They stepped in at All Smiles and accommodated me and got me all fixed up with amazing service. The doctors and staff are very personable, accommodating and friendly, in addition they did an amazing job on my tooth. Wonderful experience at All Smiles, will be back again.
J
2 months ago
The best service as always
Never a bad experience. The staff always go above and beyond!!!