All Smiles Dental Centre

Dentist

17725 Yonge Street

104A

Newmarket, ON L3Y 7C1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesdentalcentres.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional Quality Service
Best dentist ever!!
P
1 week ago
excellent experience
Always professional and friendly
D
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly Service But
I went here as a new patient to get an consultation re: fixing or repairing my upper denture partial: appointment was @ 11:15am...actually got to see dentist 45mins later while sitting in the chair: approximately 5min exam of my partial by dentist: billed $130 for dental exam: my insurance company was sent an amount to create a new partial: I left being told when my insurance company e-mails me re: amount covered: contact them: hmmm.....very disappointed that i personally couldn't receive this written amount before leaving: nice ppl their billing process needs work 4 sure.
K
1 month ago
Great visit - my teeth look beautiful.
P
1 month ago
Best teeth Cleaning I’ve ever had!
Had the pleasure of having my teeth cleaned today by Amanda and I have to say she was so thorough and detailed and you can tell she loves what she does - it was almost meditative! This group of professionals impress me with the way they interact together and are very progressive. Thank you for the excellent service!!
C
2 months ago
Took me immediately with an emergency
Thank goodness for All Smiles Dental. They saw me immediately with a tooth emergency (ouch) and took swift action to remedy the problem.
L
2 months ago
10/. 10
Amazing staff
E
3 months ago
Great friendly professional service.
Z
3 months ago
Best in class
Best dentists, best hygienists, best staff, best office, best location, best hours! Everyone here really makes you feel part of their big family and you'll always feel well taken care of. You're in good hands at All Smiles!
R
3 months ago
Professional, incredible dentistry, incredible service
My family and I have been going to All Smiles for years! We get our dental hygiene appointments done every quarter and the team is amazing.. my kids look forward to going every time! They did an incredible full mouth ransformation on my husband which is incredible and I even got a bite assessment done. They checked my jaw joints and made me a custom split. I no longer have jaw or neck pain - I didn't even know it had anything to do with my bite (thought I was using the wrong type of pillow). ALL SMILES IS LIFE CHANGING!