All Smiles Dental Group

Dentist

3816 Woodruff Ave

Suite 104

Long Beach, CA 90808

Open Today By Appointment

dentistlongbeachca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 months ago
Professional & Courteous
All the staff and Dr. Bedini where very professional & courteous. Especially Cindy, she took the time to explain in detail the work that needed to be done before the dentist could start work on my teeth. However, the costs are sooooo prohibitive. I'm getting the work done for much less than 50% of what I was quoted and half the visits.
P
2 years ago
This was the first time I have had Cindy clean my teeth and she was wonderful. So glad I could make my next appointment with her.
N
2 years ago
Fast and friendly
It is always a pleasure to go to Dr Trombatore. There is very little waiting and everyone is friendly. Dr Trombatore is very personable and kind. No complaints.
J
2 years ago
Best experience at a dentist office ever
Anyone who knows me knows I'm terrified of the dentist office - I have been since an unfortunate horrible experience as a child. Dr. Trombatore was informative, friendly and gentle. Today I had an extraction and was smiling when I left the office. Imagine that mom!?
A
2 years ago
Very good treatment
I was treated very well and they are all great in the office. Both dentists are very cordial and professional.
T
2 years ago
High Quality Care, Professional and Friendly
I have been going to both Dr Trambatore and Dr Aberdini for years. Both are excellent in their expertise, care and friendliness. My husband also sees Dr. Aberdini and couldn't be happier with the extensive dental work he had done. The office staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The overall atmosphere of this office is calm and pleasant. I've never waited over ten miniutes for my appointments. It is a good feeling to know when you are in good hands, and I would recommend these doctors to anyone.
L
2 years ago
good service, efficent and kind
good experience with debbie, who did a great job cleaning my teeth. dr abadeni is wonderful and explains things in terms i can understand
C
2 years ago
High quality service.
Great appt. Hygenist is really good.
L
2 years ago
Great recheck today with Irma!
Had a four month check up today with Irma. She taught me a couple of things to do to improve my gum health last visit and the results were wonderful. Her caring, kind attitude along with great wealth of knowledge makes me feel I am in wonderful hands. Thanks so much for becoming my new dental home!
L
2 years ago
teeth cleaning
Today I had an appointment with Cindy, the dental hygienist. I look forward to seeing her again next time. She had good suggestions to improve my dental health.