All Smiles Dentistry & Implant Center

Dentist

2448 W Whittier Blvd

La Habra, CA 90631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Routine Visit on 7/22/17
I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone who is looking for a good dentist. Dr. Chen is skillful, tactful and thoughtful! The staff is very courteous, helpful and professional. They provide excellent customer service with clean facilities and friendly environment!
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
I changed Dentists about a year ago. I felt my dentist was a bit behind the times. I was referred to All Smiles Dentistry and Dr. Chin through my Sister in Law. Best decision I ever made when it comes to my health. The entire office is friendly, professional and treats you with kindness and respect. The Doctor is the best. I had a terrible accident and broke a few teeth and he was available for an emergancy visit and was able to help me with my pain and my smile immediatly. He has state of the art technology and equipment. I would reccommend him to anyone.
H
2 months ago
My experience on services received was very positive. I trusted the Doctor's professional expertise and enjoyed the friendly atmosphere in the clinic. I have recommended the Business to my friends already.
K
1 year ago
Implants
I have been going to all smiles four years now and even though I have moved I drive back to all smiles. My Dentist and his whole team are great as soon as you walk in the door the greet you and make sure that you know how long it will be before you are seen I have never waited more than fifteen minutes and have never had a bad experience everything is explained to you about the work before being done so you know what to expect. Same with your cost all is explained and all up front . One very great business.
G
1 year ago
great
J
2 years ago
Super cleaning teeth
This is a quite experince of teeth cleaning in this dental office. I have my teeth cleaning all my life in other dental offices, but none of them can compare with the high quality service I received in this dental office. It is really a deep, super cleaning.......
G
2 years ago
Routine Visit
This office and staff are great.
K
2 years ago
The Best
really the best; treat client with heart
V
2 years ago
Great Experience
Great experience with the Hygienist, she is polite, professional, knowledgeable, and very approachable. My next appointment is in four months, and for the first time in my life I am happy to go back to the dentist.
N
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Professionals
Dr. Chen is a fantastic doctor, he goes out of his way to make sure you get the best treatment possible. He will take the necessary time to answer your questions and will make sure your treatment is as conformable as possible. Definitely a doctor that I can recommend to all my friends and family.