All Smiles Dentistry & Implant Center

Dentist

2448 W Whittier Blvd

La Habra, CA 90631

Open Today By Appointment

allsmilesimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Highly professional teams include Doctor Chen, Nurses and Front desk staffs. Very friendly !
High level of Dr. Chen’s skills, and very very nice to clients, highly recommended !
H
5 months ago
Great Expertise & impeccable service
Dr. Chen has immense amount of expertise, knowledge, and very skilled with implants. He is very patient, gentle and precise with the dental implant. In addition to his expertise, Dr. Chen genuinely care about the long term dental wellness for his patients. He spent quite some time to examine my case and made valuable suggestions and advice on maintaining my teeth. Exceptional!
D
7 months ago
Good service
Explained in detail about what the options I have and what to be done. Very good service
H
8 months ago
Just starting out
I just started with All Smiles and I am really impressed. The Dr. Chen seems highly skilled and explains everything. His staff is fantastic!
T
9 months ago
High quality and gentle service
My son is 7 years old. He had cavities and needed filling. Dr. Chen was being very gentle, thorough and considerate. He let my son take breaks and constantly asked him how he's feeling. His assistant was also friendly and kind. My husband also had crown put on here before. He never had any problem after. I highly recommend this dental office.
T
9 months ago
My sons are 7 and 10 years old. They had teeth cleaning today. The dentists there are thorough and gentle. Dr. Chen is a very experienced and highly skilled dentist. I highly recommend this place.
K
10 months ago
Routine Visit on 7/22/17
I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone who is looking for a good dentist. Dr. Chen is skillful, tactful and thoughtful! The staff is very courteous, helpful and professional. They provide excellent customer service with clean facilities and friendly environment!
S
10 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I changed Dentists about a year ago. I felt my dentist was a bit behind the times. I was referred to All Smiles Dentistry and Dr. Chin through my Sister in Law. Best decision I ever made when it comes to my health. The entire office is friendly, professional and treats you with kindness and respect. The Doctor is the best. I had a terrible accident and broke a few teeth and he was available for an emergancy visit and was able to help me with my pain and my smile immediatly. He has state of the art technology and equipment. I would reccommend him to anyone.
H
11 months ago
My experience on services received was very positive. I trusted the Doctor's professional expertise and enjoyed the friendly atmosphere in the clinic. I have recommended the Business to my friends already.
K
2 years ago
Implants
I have been going to all smiles four years now and even though I have moved I drive back to all smiles. My Dentist and his whole team are great as soon as you walk in the door the greet you and make sure that you know how long it will be before you are seen I have never waited more than fifteen minutes and have never had a bad experience everything is explained to you about the work before being done so you know what to expect. Same with your cost all is explained and all up front . One very great business.