All Smiles Dentistry & Implant Center

Dentist

2448 W Whittier Blvd

La Habra, CA 90631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Wonderful job
Recently got a deep cleaning and the procedure was virtually painless. Was very happy with their care.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and caring treatment
I went in for an extraction and Dr. Chen is just so knowledgeable, gentle and professional. Very nice Dr. and staff they all are.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and caring treatment
I went in for an extraction and Dr. Chen is just so knowledgeable, gentle and professional. Very nice Dr. and staff they all are.
R
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
The whole staff was very friendly, and made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommended
V
1 year ago
Highly professional teams include Doctor Chen, Nurses and Front desk staffs. Very friendly !
High level of Dr. Chen’s skills, and very very nice to clients, highly recommended !
H
1 year ago
Great Expertise & impeccable service
Dr. Chen has immense amount of expertise, knowledge, and very skilled with implants. He is very patient, gentle and precise with the dental implant. In addition to his expertise, Dr. Chen genuinely care about the long term dental wellness for his patients. He spent quite some time to examine my case and made valuable suggestions and advice on maintaining my teeth. Exceptional!
D
2 years ago
Good service
Explained in detail about what the options I have and what to be done. Very good service
H
2 years ago
Just starting out
I just started with All Smiles and I am really impressed. The Dr. Chen seems highly skilled and explains everything. His staff is fantastic!
T
2 years ago
High quality and gentle service
My son is 7 years old. He had cavities and needed filling. Dr. Chen was being very gentle, thorough and considerate. He let my son take breaks and constantly asked him how he's feeling. His assistant was also friendly and kind. My husband also had crown put on here before. He never had any problem after. I highly recommend this dental office.
T
2 years ago
My sons are 7 and 10 years old. They had teeth cleaning today. The dentists there are thorough and gentle. Dr. Chen is a very experienced and highly skilled dentist. I highly recommend this place.