All Smiles Dentistry & Implant Center

Dentist

2448 W Whittier Blvd

La Habra, CA 90631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great staff
Went in for an overdue teeth cleaning and just wanted to let you know that your dental hygienist is great at what she does. She didn't say anything because it had been a while since I went in but just told me what I needed to do, where I Needed to concentrate on flossing, what product she suggested I purchase to help me. We always recommend others to this office!
Y
1 month ago
quality and effectiveness in patient care
I had an emergency appointment as one of my crowns fell off. Dr Chen's office gave me an appointment within 3 hours and fixed the problem promptly and professionally with my great satisfaction.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful job
Recently got a deep cleaning and the procedure was virtually painless. Was very happy with their care.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and caring treatment
I went in for an extraction and Dr. Chen is just so knowledgeable, gentle and professional. Very nice Dr. and staff they all are.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and caring treatment
I went in for an extraction and Dr. Chen is just so knowledgeable, gentle and professional. Very nice Dr. and staff they all are.
R
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
The whole staff was very friendly, and made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommended
V
1 year ago
Highly professional teams include Doctor Chen, Nurses and Front desk staffs. Very friendly !
High level of Dr. Chen’s skills, and very very nice to clients, highly recommended !
H
2 years ago
Great Expertise & impeccable service
Dr. Chen has immense amount of expertise, knowledge, and very skilled with implants. He is very patient, gentle and precise with the dental implant. In addition to his expertise, Dr. Chen genuinely care about the long term dental wellness for his patients. He spent quite some time to examine my case and made valuable suggestions and advice on maintaining my teeth. Exceptional!
D
2 years ago
Good service
Explained in detail about what the options I have and what to be done. Very good service
H
2 years ago
Just starting out
I just started with All Smiles and I am really impressed. The Dr. Chen seems highly skilled and explains everything. His staff is fantastic!