All Smiles Dentistry & Implant Center

Dentist

2448 W Whittier Blvd

La Habra, CA 90631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
The Best
really the best; treat client with heart
V
5 years ago
Great Experience
Great experience with the Hygienist, she is polite, professional, knowledgeable, and very approachable. My next appointment is in four months, and for the first time in my life I am happy to go back to the dentist.
N
5 years ago
Excellent Dental Professionals
Dr. Chen is a fantastic doctor, he goes out of his way to make sure you get the best treatment possible. He will take the necessary time to answer your questions and will make sure your treatment is as conformable as possible. Definitely a doctor that I can recommend to all my friends and family.
W
6 years ago
Just got a crown on a front tooth done at Dr. Chen's. The procedure started two weeks ago. Today i went in to get it "installed". It was super fast. I was in and out in 1/2 hour. The crown fitted beautifully and is working great. I can eat any thing now and not have to worry about it. Best of all, it LOOKS really good. I really like my smile because the front teeth looks white and smooth. Thanks, Dr. Chen, for a fabulous job!
P
6 years ago
My kids had their teeth "sealed" to prevent cavities on their deep grooves. My daughters feel so much better now that their teeth are not so vulnerable. Every time we go to the dentist is a pleasant experience. We look forward to it and just enjoy their service and friendship very much! Thank you, Dr. Chen and your lovely staff!
S
7 years ago
Dr. Chen's skills are excellent and the atmosphere of the clinic is wonderful. The professional and politeness from the staff give patients the sense of safety and warmth. Thank you all!
A
7 years ago
Friendly service and very clean environment.
A
7 years ago
The cares were professional, gentle and nice......I will come back for my dental care without any hesitation.
D
7 years ago
Dr. Chen is very knowledgable and professional.
G
7 years ago
The Dentist is very knowlegeable and informative, the staff and front office team is great, very friendly and no hard sale.