All Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

9623 32nd St SE

Suite B105

Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrylakestevens.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Comfortable as pleasant visit
Pleasant experience with my hygienist, very gentle and I felt great after the visit
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Modern technology with old school customer service.
B
2 months ago
U have had 1 appointment but it really professional and organized. I'm looking forward to my next appointment.
J
3 months ago
Very nice staff. Got me in quick. And very reasonable price. Definitely will be back
G
3 months ago
I appreciate the kind words of encouragement and efficiency in which the whole staff gave me. A really good experience as I had a lot of work done. Dr Jason did a great job!
P
3 months ago
So very gentle
Alfredo was extra gentle on my sensitive teeth. Very much appreciated!
Y
4 months ago
Great dental care
I had my first visit, I loved it. The staff was great, the place is clean, pretty and with a convenient location. The medical attention was on point, very professional and clear on my better options. I am happy to be enrolled with them for the care of my teeth. Thank you!
E
4 months ago
My 2 year old daughters experience
It was my daughters first visit at this dentist and we were telling her how much fun it was going to be. With kids you never know what will happen but Nicole made it so much fun with her when she was cleaning her teeth. Our daughter had a blast and was so excited about getting her teeth cleaned! Win win for everyone!
M
4 months ago
Krista more like Christmas!
Krista was amazing! I went in for a cleaning and she was profesional and kind. She checked mulitple times to make sure i was comfortable and gave me greathome care tips.
S
5 months ago
Best Dental Care Around
I have always been impressed with All Smile Dentistry. I'm one that is not good with dental work panic attacks and major fear. However, starting at the front desk all the customer service, caring attitude, and great atmosphere they show and give, is incredible, and calms me down. I have seen Dr. Jason for years and he does incredible work and is compassionate, takes his time and is down to earth. Today I had the privilege to meet Dr. Todd new to this amazing team and he too was amazing took time, also we talked preventative care, different options, and during all that was still understanding of my fears. Every team member there goes above and beyond to take care of me, I always feel kind of spoiled when I’m there. I recommend this dental practice to everyone best staff, work, and current knowledge hands down. I promise you will be glad you chose them. Thank you All Smiles Dentistry for all you have done and will do for me over the years!!!!