All Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

9623 32nd St SE

Suite B105

Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Open Today By Appointment

dentistrylakestevens.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great Office
Super nice, friendly staff. Very prompt and extremely clean office. My hygienist, Nicole, did a fantastic job and was very engaging and professional. Will definitely continue my care with Dr. Todd and the staff at All Smiles Dental.
K
1 week ago
Debbie was absolutely amazing with Henley during her visit. She made the dentist fun and exciting instead of scary! Loved how she talked to Henley, explained things and just made her feel comfortable! And she made it fun for her little sister too!
T
1 week ago
High quality service
They were really nice and respectful And Gentle
J
4 weeks ago
You won't regret it
Professional People, and Service AWESOME!
J
4 weeks ago
You won't regret it
Professional People, and Service AWESOME!
E
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, very helpful, caring
My daughter got a cavity filled and a tooth pulled. Dr. Jason was great with her! Very caring and made sure she was okay during the entire procedure. We love All Smiles Dentistry!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and caring
Today was my first ever visit to All Smiles Dentistry. I’m thankful that I called and made my appointment. The staff was very welcoming & made me feel at ease as soon as I sat down in the chair, and for that I am grateful.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had a great first appointment. I’m new to the area and needed a local dentist. Extremely professional and friendly. Happy with my choice.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a long time and had a deep cleaning. Krista did a great job explaining everything to me and making sure I was ok the whole time. She was very gentle even the numbing shots didn’t hurt, highly recommend there guys to everyone.
M
2 months ago
Worst dentist I’ve ever seen
I spent almost $10,000 at this dentist on my upper teeth, and every bit of work he did failed!! My bridge is falling off, my fillings chipped away, and now his only idea is DENTURES 😵🤣😞 wow. What a complete waste of time and money.