All Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

9623 32nd St SE

Suite B105

Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Open Today By Appointment

dentistrylakestevens.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
My Appointment
I really like my dental office and staff. They are polite caring and gentle. You will feel comfortable from the moment you walk in.
M
1 month ago
High quality
My kids love to come to the dentist, they feel great so I wanted to tried it and love the service.
B
2 months ago
New patient - crown replacement
New customer, very pleased so far with my 2 visits. Both dentist and hygienist made me feel welcome and answered all my questions! Teeth cleaning and crown replacement, both of which were completed with no discomfort and great results😃 A hot cup of coffee and a chocolate chip cookie to complete the visit; amazing!!
M
2 months ago
Traded out old filling for a new
That was the most pleasant experience I’ve had in a long time at the dentist! I was given a cozy blanket, the numbness was quick, the shots effortless...I didn’t feel a thing. Then the grinding didn’t bother me at all with that handy shop-vac contraption that fit in my mouth 👄 Julie was attentive and Dr.Todd even more so.
B
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Had not been to the dentist in a few years so was a bit nervous. They made me feel comfortable since the second I walked in. I want to give a shout out to the hygenist Alfredo who was fantastic and answered all of my questions.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentistry Office In The Area!
All Smiles Dentistry is the best dental office in the area.Their service is impeccable and they go above and beyond to ensure the utmost care with me in mind at all times also they are very sensitive to my fear. The entire staff is amazing very personable, professional, up to date on new procedures and products. I have been a patient here for many years and I’m very blessed I found the best.
S
3 months ago
Great place! Painless and fast. :)
Just moved to the area and needed to find a new dentist. We did our research and choose all smiles for a couple different reasons. We haven't been disappointed. Staff is very friendly , professional and pleasant. We found our new dentist!! Highly recommended.
D
3 months ago
Thank you for getting me in same day I called as a new patient. Your practice is fantastic.
N
4 months ago
Emergency!!
I had a crown come off on a Tuesday night, by 2 o,clock Wednesday afternoon my tooth problem was fixed, pain free and feeling great. They are an excellent team that cares about their patients.
T
4 months ago
Superior service with a smile
All Smiles just keeps getting better and better. The staff is 100% top notch! These folks are extremely kid friendly and I recommend them hands down to any other dentist practice for the entire family. My 13 yr old just got a root canal and crown SAME DAY! unbelievable! They truly care about us as individuals. He is feeling great just hours after. We will always be patients.