All Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

9623 32nd St SE

Suite B105

Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrylakestevens.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Awesome office!!!
Deb did and amazing job at cleaning my teeth! She was friendly and thorough. My teeth feel great!
J
1 month ago
Great cleaning!
I had a great teeth cleaning from Alfredo. He was kind, gentle, and thorough.
N
1 month ago
Professional and nice
I always have a great experience at All Smiles. They are nice, professional and it’s a relaxed atmosphere that makes me feel comfortable.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service!
Dr Jason is the Best!! They are all very nice and Emily the hygienist is the awesome. They ALL are!! Highly recommend All Smiles!
D
5 months ago
My Appointment
I really like my dental office and staff. They are polite caring and gentle. You will feel comfortable from the moment you walk in.
M
5 months ago
High quality
My kids love to come to the dentist, they feel great so I wanted to tried it and love the service.
B
6 months ago
New patient - crown replacement
New customer, very pleased so far with my 2 visits. Both dentist and hygienist made me feel welcome and answered all my questions! Teeth cleaning and crown replacement, both of which were completed with no discomfort and great results😃 A hot cup of coffee and a chocolate chip cookie to complete the visit; amazing!!
M
6 months ago
Traded out old filling for a new
That was the most pleasant experience I’ve had in a long time at the dentist! I was given a cozy blanket, the numbness was quick, the shots effortless...I didn’t feel a thing. Then the grinding didn’t bother me at all with that handy shop-vac contraption that fit in my mouth 👄 Julie was attentive and Dr.Todd even more so.
B
6 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Had not been to the dentist in a few years so was a bit nervous. They made me feel comfortable since the second I walked in. I want to give a shout out to the hygenist Alfredo who was fantastic and answered all of my questions.
S
6 months ago
Best Dentistry Office In The Area!
All Smiles Dentistry is the best dental office in the area.Their service is impeccable and they go above and beyond to ensure the utmost care with me in mind at all times also they are very sensitive to my fear. The entire staff is amazing very personable, professional, up to date on new procedures and products. I have been a patient here for many years and I’m very blessed I found the best.