All Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

9623 32nd St SE

Suite B105

Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrylakestevens.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Checkup for toothache 6/8/18
I called because of a toothache at work and was given an immediate appointment. A quick visit and anti-biotics helped the pain. Since I am on a blood thinner I had to check with the clinic prior to scheduling an extraction. Now the extraction is scheduled within my work schedule. Everything went smoothly.
T
2 months ago
Very professional friendly service
On time, friendly, and extremely competent.
J
3 months ago
Great Experience, Great People
Just had my teeth cleaned by Terry, she is very professional and friendly. The whole staff including Dr Steinhubel make the whole experience of going to the Dentist a pleasure!
L
3 months ago
Really Caring and Professional
Dr Jason really listens and his entire staff were attentive as well. I had a very complicated procedure and it took 4 hours. They kept me comfortable and informed the entire time. I would definitely recommend this dentist.
J
4 months ago
I had another great experience at All Smiles Dentistry yesterday! The entire staff was very welcoming -including Bonsai. The practice is very clean and operates in a professional yet fun atmosphere. I appreciate the quality of dental work I received along with the care I was given. I’ll definitely be returning and would highly recommend All Smiles!
B
5 months ago
I honestly can say this is the best dentist I have ever been to. They gave me information and a plan to care for my teeth and I’ve seen huge improvements. The staff from the front office to the back are awesome and it is a warm inviting environment .
J
5 months ago
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly, did an excellent job, funny, oh and their therapy dog bonsai is so cute
N
5 months ago
Positive professionalism
Always thorough, highly capable, informative and I appreciate the technology used.
R
5 months ago
Wonderful staff and facilities
We went to All Smiles for the first time today, what a great experience! The front staff made booking the appointment easy and efficient. The hygienists were great with my two young boys and made us feel comfortable and welcome. The dentist was also very good with the kids and tailored his approach to suit each of my boys. Will definitely be back! Highly recommended.
S
5 months ago
Teeth extractions
My 11year old daughter went in to get 2 permanent teeth extracted. Dr. Jason and his assistant completed the entire procedure painlessly and with tender care in 25 minutes!!! The Doctor noticed 2 baby teeth that also needed pulled during the procedure so he took those at as well with no charge to my account!!! My family has been going to All Smiles for years and will continue to do so. I can put my children's well being in his hands with full confidence and trust!!