All Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

9623 32nd St SE

Suite B105

Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrylakestevens.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
My 2 year old daughters experience
It was my daughters first visit at this dentist and we were telling her how much fun it was going to be. With kids you never know what will happen but Nicole made it so much fun with her when she was cleaning her teeth. Our daughter had a blast and was so excited about getting her teeth cleaned! Win win for everyone!
S
2 weeks ago
SCAM ALERT
SCAM ALERT !!! it has taken me a long time to get the courage to go to the dentist from trauma that happened when i was seventeen and i went to all smiles dentistry because they cater to cowards ! i went for a free consultation and i let them take xrays and i felt really comfortable with dr. curt and they gave me a treatment plan with out my insurances . when given primary and secondary insurance and called back over a week later they had lost my primary insurance info and did not know where it went ( 1ST problem broken hippa law ) when they called me back with coordination of benefits my share should have been $37.00 but they felt they were not getting paid enough from the insurances and added a $500.00 lab fee that is not covered by insurance that was not on the original treatment plan and when i questioned it they told me that they way that fee for people that are paying cash and that it was figured in to the denture cpt code . sounds alot like bait and switch !!! i have filed complaints with both insurance companies !!!
S
2 weeks ago
SCAM ALERT
SCAM ALERT !!! it has taken me a long time to get the courage to go to the dentist from trauma that happened when i was seventeen and i went to all smiles dentistry because they cater to cowards ! i went for a free consultation and i let them take xrays and i felt really comfortable with dr. curt and they gave me a treatment plan with out my insurances . when given primary and secondary insurance and called back over a week later they had lost my primary insurance info and did not know where it went ( 1ST problem broken hippa law ) when they called me back with coordination of benefits my share should have been $37.00 but they felt they were not getting paid enough from the insurances and added a $500.00 lab fee that is not covered by insurance that was not on the original treatment plan and when i questioned it they told me that they way that fee for people that are paying cash and that it was figured in to the denture cpt code . sounds alot like bait and switch !!! i have filed complaints with both insurance companies !!!
M
3 weeks ago
Krista more like Christmas!
Krista was amazing! I went in for a cleaning and she was profesional and kind. She checked mulitple times to make sure i was comfortable and gave me greathome care tips.
S
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Care Around
I have always been impressed with All Smile Dentistry. I'm one that is not good with dental work panic attacks and major fear. However, starting at the front desk all the customer service, caring attitude, and great atmosphere they show and give, is incredible, and calms me down. I have seen Dr. Jason for years and he does incredible work and is compassionate, takes his time and is down to earth. Today I had the privilege to meet Dr. Todd new to this amazing team and he too was amazing took time, also we talked preventative care, different options, and during all that was still understanding of my fears. Every team member there goes above and beyond to take care of me, I always feel kind of spoiled when I’m there. I recommend this dental practice to everyone best staff, work, and current knowledge hands down. I promise you will be glad you chose them. Thank you All Smiles Dentistry for all you have done and will do for me over the years!!!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
Love this dentist office!!!
B
2 months ago
Visit for. Problem
They are very caring and considerate of their patients. I was a nervous patient and they were very calming.b
B
3 months ago
Very professional office
I haven’t been to this dentist in a long time and the professional and caring that I was shown exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this dentistry office.
R
4 months ago
Checkup for toothache 6/8/18
I called because of a toothache at work and was given an immediate appointment. A quick visit and anti-biotics helped the pain. Since I am on a blood thinner I had to check with the clinic prior to scheduling an extraction. Now the extraction is scheduled within my work schedule. Everything went smoothly.
T
6 months ago
Very professional friendly service
On time, friendly, and extremely competent.