All Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

9623 32nd St SE

Suite B105

Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrylakestevens.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Best Dentistry Office In The Area!
All Smiles Dentistry is the best dental office in the area.Their service is impeccable and they go above and beyond to ensure the utmost care with me in mind at all times also they are very sensitive to my fear. The entire staff is amazing very personable, professional, up to date on new procedures and products. I have been a patient here for many years and I’m very blessed I found the best.
S
2 weeks ago
Great place! Painless and fast. :)
Just moved to the area and needed to find a new dentist. We did our research and choose all smiles for a couple different reasons. We haven't been disappointed. Staff is very friendly , professional and pleasant. We found our new dentist!! Highly recommended.
D
4 weeks ago
Thank you for getting me in same day I called as a new patient. Your practice is fantastic.
N
1 month ago
Emergency!!
I had a crown come off on a Tuesday night, by 2 o,clock Wednesday afternoon my tooth problem was fixed, pain free and feeling great. They are an excellent team that cares about their patients.
T
2 months ago
Superior service with a smile
All Smiles just keeps getting better and better. The staff is 100% top notch! These folks are extremely kid friendly and I recommend them hands down to any other dentist practice for the entire family. My 13 yr old just got a root canal and crown SAME DAY! unbelievable! They truly care about us as individuals. He is feeling great just hours after. We will always be patients.
D
2 months ago
Extremely friendly and informative
B
2 months ago
Bite adjustement
Was a good experience tanks so much.
E
2 months ago
Gentle and professional
Excellent friendly service by professionals. Excited to be transferring my dental service here.
S
2 months ago
wonderful office
I suffer from severe anxiety and even more with dental work. They are so patient, understanding, and very sweet. Office is very clean and warm atmosphere. Honestly I can’t thank them enough for helping me get through these next few appointments. Go Hawks
T
3 months ago
Caring service
I will not go anywhere else for my dental needs