All Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

9623 32nd St SE

Suite B105

Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrylakestevens.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great first experience
I came in today a little early for my appointment and was immediately greeted with a friendly receptionist. After that Nicole took x rays of my teeth and then everything was thoroughly explained to me. Everyone was really friendly my appointment was on time. I would definitely recommend this place.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and make you feel comfortable
I have had dental experiences in the past that made me leery of the dentist. But this practice has changed my view and made me feel like I was a priority and took care of me really well. I will be sad to leave them when the military moves us again.
K
2 months ago
Great People, Great Experience.
The moment walking in the doors, I felt at ease. I normally am so nervous when it comes to going tot the dentist. The staff is amazing, Dr. Todd was amazing. Five stars for sure!
L
3 months ago
Friendly staff and great care
The building is nice, clean and inviting. Staff is positive and nice. Only complaint is that any bill that is mailed always seems to show 3 days before it’s due, there no 30 days to pay like a normal bill from the date of the bill. Overall, really good experience one of the best places I’ve ever been to.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and made the experience fun
All smiles is by far the best dentist I have ever been too. Very professional but make it fun. Highly recommended them for anyone who hates going to the dentist.
D
5 months ago
Comfortable as pleasant visit
Pleasant experience with my hygienist, very gentle and I felt great after the visit
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Modern technology with old school customer service.
B
6 months ago
U have had 1 appointment but it really professional and organized. I'm looking forward to my next appointment.
J
7 months ago
Very nice staff. Got me in quick. And very reasonable price. Definitely will be back
G
7 months ago
I appreciate the kind words of encouragement and efficiency in which the whole staff gave me. A really good experience as I had a lot of work done. Dr Jason did a great job!