All Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

9623 32nd St SE

Suite B105

Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrylakestevens.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Hadn’t been to the dentist in a while and was super nervous about going again. They were amazing. Laid everything out and explained it all and then made sure I understood next steps in my treatment. Also didn’t make me feel bad for not flossing as much as I probably should.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Dentistry
I love all smiles. They have friendly employees who do a great job on my teeth. Their teeth cleanings are the best, they have cutting edge cleanings. I would recommend “All Smiles” to everyone, you will not regret going there.
R
2 months ago
Great Office
Super nice, friendly staff. Very prompt and extremely clean office. My hygienist, Nicole, did a fantastic job and was very engaging and professional. Will definitely continue my care with Dr. Todd and the staff at All Smiles Dental.
K
2 months ago
Debbie was absolutely amazing with Henley during her visit. She made the dentist fun and exciting instead of scary! Loved how she talked to Henley, explained things and just made her feel comfortable! And she made it fun for her little sister too!
T
2 months ago
High quality service
They were really nice and respectful And Gentle
J
3 months ago
You won't regret it
Professional People, and Service AWESOME!
J
3 months ago
You won't regret it
Professional People, and Service AWESOME!
E
3 months ago
High quality, friendly, very helpful, caring
My daughter got a cavity filled and a tooth pulled. Dr. Jason was great with her! Very caring and made sure she was okay during the entire procedure. We love All Smiles Dentistry!
C
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and caring
Today was my first ever visit to All Smiles Dentistry. I’m thankful that I called and made my appointment. The staff was very welcoming & made me feel at ease as soon as I sat down in the chair, and for that I am grateful.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had a great first appointment. I’m new to the area and needed a local dentist. Extremely professional and friendly. Happy with my choice.