All Smiles Dentistry of Idaho

Dentist

850 S Latah St

Boise, ID 83705-2255

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
👍🏼
M
2 weeks ago
Best team around!
The team at All Smiles is amazing!!! They treat my family with so much care. Thanks to Penny, Tara, and Vickie for taking us all so well!!
J
1 month ago
Not so great at customer service
The little Asian thing in the front acts as though she doesn't have time for anyone and just throws paperwork at your face as she talks to the other employees saying things like "am i tripping?" And looks at the mail saying "are you freaking serious...." then as you go in to get three teeth pulled for an emergency situation, the doctor yanks and shoots and pulls every area of your gums that could possibly be destroyed and then when finished literally doesn't say a word. Just walks out. And leaves the nurse to tell you that you get to go home with nothing for pain other than "2 Tylenol and 3 ibuprofen" and "it works just like any pain killer." Yeah tell my jacked up gums all that. They're super happy with the experience. Get rid of the troll in the front and it might make the rest worth coming for.
W
3 months ago
Best Dental office in the Boise area
All Smiles is truly special. From the friendly, helpful staff to the personal patient care they provide, I can't praise All Smiles enough! Their rates are very reasonable, plus they explain every procedure fully, in language easy to understand. Honestly, I wish I'd been a patient years ago!
B
4 months ago
Nothing but praise!
A crown had come loose, so I called All Smiles, who worked me in THAT DAY!! The staff is friendly and accommodating, and Dr. Stevens is personable, thorough and quick. Prices are very reasonable, too. My visit was satisfactory in EVERY way!
K
5 months ago
Great Dental Care, Great Staff...
I recently retired from military service and needed to establish a private dental care program. I met the staff at All Smiles and was super impressed. The dental care was fantastic and the entire staff was excellent. Five Stars for sure. Thanks Dr. Stevens and your staff too.
J
6 months ago
I arrived early for my appointment and was taken in immediately. Had x-rays taken and then spoke to the dentist. Very professional and explained what needed to be repaired. Follow up appt will be next month once my Medicare Plan goes into effect.
D
6 months ago
Very friendly staff and excellent service
S
7 months ago
All smiles is friendly yet professional. They are real. And they seem to care. They don't pretend. I like them and will continue to see them.
M
8 months ago
Great place 👍
Best service best people ever !!