All Smiles Dentistry of Idaho

Dentist

850 S Latah St

Boise, ID 83705-2255

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
This place is horrible. Took over 30 min. to pull my tooth and then they left me for the holiday weekend with no pain meds and no antibiotics. No after hours phone number either. Trying to just get antibiotics and they're telling me I'll have to miss more work and go in and see them. Horrible, now not answering their phone during scheduled hours set on voicemail.
L
5 months ago
All Smiles
We had a great experience. The staff was very nice and they were able to schedule us quickly. The dentist and hygenist explained every detail and talked us through our appointment.
R
6 months ago
Had two crowns done
Super super polite they treat you like family, i would give them 10 star ⭐️ if possible but they are willing to work with you on payment Plansto keep you healthy. All around the best dentist office i have ever been to .
K
6 months ago
Excellent folks at All Smiles
Made a same day appointment for a visiting relative to fix a chipped tooth. Walked in, greeted by great folks, filled out requisite paperwork, got tooth fixed - all in about 45 minutes!! Thank you All Smiles!! You are awesome!!
A
8 months ago
Cleaning and fillings
Out of all my dentist experiences through the years I finally found a dentist office I feel comfortable. The staff is so friendly and helpful with explaining what my insurance covers and giving me a dental plan for my teeth. Dr. O'Neill is awesome he explains well of what he's doing and makes you feel at ease.
B
9 months ago
Always enjoy a visit here. Friendly competent staff and most of all no pain. And this is after a trip to the dentist, who knew.
J
10 months ago
Highly recommended
Friendly staff, clean office, and they explained everything they were doing and the cost. Very pleasant experience.
V
11 months ago
Top notch dental services
The best dental office and staff; I will forever be a patient of Dr Stevens DVD and hygenist Tara and his office staff, and will always refer my friends and family for an outstanding dental experience.
S
11 months ago
👍🏼
M
11 months ago
Best team around!
The team at All Smiles is amazing!!! They treat my family with so much care. Thanks to Penny, Tara, and Vickie for taking us all so well!!