All Smiles Dentistry of Idaho

Dentist

850 S Latah St

Boise, ID 83705-2255

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
All Smiles
We had a great experience. The staff was very nice and they were able to schedule us quickly. The dentist and hygenist explained every detail and talked us through our appointment.
R
1 month ago
Had two crowns done
Super super polite they treat you like family, i would give them 10 star ⭐️ if possible but they are willing to work with you on payment Plansto keep you healthy. All around the best dentist office i have ever been to .
K
2 months ago
Excellent folks at All Smiles
Made a same day appointment for a visiting relative to fix a chipped tooth. Walked in, greeted by great folks, filled out requisite paperwork, got tooth fixed - all in about 45 minutes!! Thank you All Smiles!! You are awesome!!
A
4 months ago
Cleaning and fillings
Out of all my dentist experiences through the years I finally found a dentist office I feel comfortable. The staff is so friendly and helpful with explaining what my insurance covers and giving me a dental plan for my teeth. Dr. O'Neill is awesome he explains well of what he's doing and makes you feel at ease.
B
4 months ago
Always enjoy a visit here. Friendly competent staff and most of all no pain. And this is after a trip to the dentist, who knew.
J
6 months ago
Highly recommended
Friendly staff, clean office, and they explained everything they were doing and the cost. Very pleasant experience.
V
6 months ago
Top notch dental services
The best dental office and staff; I will forever be a patient of Dr Stevens DVD and hygenist Tara and his office staff, and will always refer my friends and family for an outstanding dental experience.
S
7 months ago
👍🏼
M
7 months ago
Best team around!
The team at All Smiles is amazing!!! They treat my family with so much care. Thanks to Penny, Tara, and Vickie for taking us all so well!!
J
8 months ago
Not so great at customer service
The little Asian thing in the front acts as though she doesn't have time for anyone and just throws paperwork at your face as she talks to the other employees saying things like "am i tripping?" And looks at the mail saying "are you freaking serious...." then as you go in to get three teeth pulled for an emergency situation, the doctor yanks and shoots and pulls every area of your gums that could possibly be destroyed and then when finished literally doesn't say a word. Just walks out. And leaves the nurse to tell you that you get to go home with nothing for pain other than "2 Tylenol and 3 ibuprofen" and "it works just like any pain killer." Yeah tell my jacked up gums all that. They're super happy with the experience. Get rid of the troll in the front and it might make the rest worth coming for.