All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
I loved every thing about it from the minute I walked in. Who can't love an office that plays Christian music. My hygienist, Julissa was so professional and thorough.........she calmed my nerves. Dr. Bailey is the absolute best. I've already started recommending her.
A
5 days ago
Very high quality service.
Very friendly staff. Makes my trip to the dentist enjoyable.
S
7 days ago
Very friendly, went the extra mile
Wonderful team that works together. There were no insurance surprises, the procedures were explained in detail, and the atmosphere is clean and calming.
K
2 weeks ago
Great staff
They got me in as a new patient with oral pain on same day I called. The front desk staff did a good job explaining what work needed to be done. Hygienist (Jonathan) was excellent and very sweet. Overall good experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Sweetest staff
The office has the sweetest staff. They are always smiling and happy to help. The dental work has been great!! They are also very good with children. I’m very thankful for our dentist and staff!!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and considerate
Impressed with professionalism of staff. No pain for a crown procedure which was my goal.
K
1 month ago
Great experience
Very impressed with all of the staff. Friendly, courteous, and professionall. Loved it!
N
1 month ago
Cleaning
It’s always a delight to visit Dr. Bailey office .
L
1 month ago
Wonderful care
Dr. Bailey and her staff are kind, caring, and professional.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Freindly
I have always hated going to the dentist for any reason even cleanings until I came to All Smiles Family Dental. They don’t talk your ear off during cleaning, they get the job done with exceptional skill get it done and get out no time wasted. When I had two fillings done it was like nothing, I was so stressed beforehand worrying about getting the shot but they made it a breeze. I recommend this office to everyone who wants a no nonsense, friendly and professional dentist.