All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Highly professional and caring
The entire staff at All Smiles is extremely courteous and professional. During any procedure they constantly ask how everything feels. Their work is second to none. I highly recommend them.
G
1 week ago
Professional
Love people there! Very helpful and tell you want you need to do for smile.
H
1 month ago
All Smiles Dental is the best
They took me right at my appointment time, took X-rays, adjusted my partial and the examined by Dr. Bailey. She’s genuinely concerned, thoroughly asks questions and details all that’s needed to help with tooth pain. Vicky was so sweet and gentle as was all the staff. I love this dentist office and can highly recommend it to all my family and friends easily.
E
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
The best friendly staff ever! No waiting!
B
2 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Bailey for many years. She takes pride in her workmanship and always has a smile on her face. The staff is just as great. I always feel like I am visiting families who are taking care of me. I would never go anywhere else.
W
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was there for my first deep scaling. Technician was very gentle and showed concern if I was feeling discomfort. Went pretty quick and only had a couple of short pain moments during the process. I don't like going to dentists like most people but All Smiles has been great.
R
2 months ago
Professional Hygeniest
Good solid experience, great hygeniest, great front desk, great dentist...will defenitely teturn.
J
3 months ago
All Smiles is the best !!!
Dr. Bailey and staff are very professional and make you feel very comfortable. I'm so happy to have found them years ago and will continue to make them MY dentist office.
W
3 months ago
All Smiles Dental makes me Smile!
I know it may be a corny review title but it is absolutely and unequivocally the truth. Every time I have visited, every staff member has been friendly, professional and fun. Definitely will recommend to others.
G
3 months ago
I was told I had a cavity and I went to another dentist for a second opinion and I was told I didn't have any cavities. I went to see another dentist because my son was told on 2017 that he had 4 cavities; he went to see another dentist and he mentioned the cavities and was told he had none. They did laser X-Rays to make sure.