All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
16 hours ago
Why was I so scared?
Dr. Bailey and Vicky were awesome helping me overcome my fear, and taking care of me! All done, quick and easy, pain free! Of course Allison in the Front Office is fantastic and always so helpful and caring!
B
1 week ago
The best dental office in the state of Florida. They are very friendly, caring and knowledgeable. I always feel like being around family members. Looking out for my best interest. Their workmanship is excellent.
A
1 week ago
Great Service!
Great Service! Great Office Staff! Great Dentist!
M
1 week ago
Fast and friendly
I just love all the ladies there! So sweet, professional and efficient!!!
V
1 week ago
Always willing to help and make you a hundred percent satisfied they are wonderful thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Awesome visit as usual! No pain dental work is important to me and that’s what Dr. Bailey provides!!
A
4 weeks ago
Best dental office
Dr. Bailey and the entire staff are the best. My family has been there now for about 5 years and we are so happy.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
A very pleasant experience at All Smiles. My dental hygienist was running a few minutes late & I was offered water & told it wouldn’t be long. I appreciated the courtesy. Both Dr. Bailey & Dayanne treated me friendly & professionally. Alison, the office manager, is always kind as well & I feel very comfortable going to a dentist office, a place I’m always sort of anxious going to.
J
1 month ago
Great staff and Dentist !!!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent
Nice got right in and had perfect customer experience