All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
I have been seeing Dr. Bailey for many years. She takes pride in her workmanship and always has a smile on her face. The staff is just as great. I always feel like I am visiting families who are taking care of me. I would never go anywhere else.
W
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
I was there for my first deep scaling. Technician was very gentle and showed concern if I was feeling discomfort. Went pretty quick and only had a couple of short pain moments during the process. I don't like going to dentists like most people but All Smiles has been great.
R
1 week ago
Professional Hygeniest
Good solid experience, great hygeniest, great front desk, great dentist...will defenitely teturn.
J
2 weeks ago
All Smiles is the best !!!
Dr. Bailey and staff are very professional and make you feel very comfortable. I'm so happy to have found them years ago and will continue to make them MY dentist office.
W
2 weeks ago
All Smiles Dental makes me Smile!
I know it may be a corny review title but it is absolutely and unequivocally the truth. Every time I have visited, every staff member has been friendly, professional and fun. Definitely will recommend to others.
G
4 weeks ago
I was told I had a cavity and I went to another dentist for a second opinion and I was told I didn't have any cavities. I went to see another dentist because my son was told on 2017 that he had 4 cavities; he went to see another dentist and he mentioned the cavities and was told he had none. They did laser X-Rays to make sure.
L
1 month ago
My day at the dentist!
Although everyone knows I'm not a big fan of the dentist and quite the baby about it all, however, this is the only dentist I've felt comfortable with in years. Everyone is very kind and I always come away feeling much better. Jonathan has cleaned my teeth for quite some time now and he's always very thorough. Dr. Bailey is the best. The office staff are very courteous and prepared.
W
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Everyone was great and was will to explain and discuss all my options.
E
1 month ago
Exceptional Friendly & Professional Staff
Dr. Bailey has the most pleasant staff, including herself, which makes going to the dentist a lot easier! The office is clean and the wait is minimal to none. I would definitely recommend All Smiles Family Dental!
D
1 month ago
Exceptional personnel
I really appreciate that everyone, from Dr. Bailey to the ladies at the front desk, are always so friendly and helpful. Going to the dentist is never "fun", but y'all make it much less "not fun". :)