All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today By Appointment

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Cavity filled
Everyone in this office is spectacular! Couldn't be more helpful or any friendlier. Today, especially, I want to personally thank Dr. Debbie-Ann Bailey for her personal and loving attention to me (never mind her professional and excellent care of the me and the tooth she worked on)! Thank you Dr. Bailey. Your office is THE BEST dental office I've ever experienced.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I have anxiety issues when it comes to getting dental work. Not anymore, the staff and doctor are absolutely wonderful.
M
2 months ago
Always excellent thorough and professional service.
Professional and compassionate.
E
2 months ago
High quality ,professional and friendly.
High quality ,professional and friendly.
G
2 months ago
I was very satisfied with my entire visit today. The check in was explained to me and was easy. The waiting time was very short. Everyone I had contact with was very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Bailey examined the tooth that was giving me problems, told me exactly what I would have to do and had everything set up for me. I'm really happy I went to All Smiles Family Dental today.
B
2 months ago
Very warm environment Not overbearing- enjoyable
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist!
I love Dr. Bailey!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service.
The technician was careful, gentle and knowledgeable. He put me at ease and explained all the procedures.
H
3 months ago
Tooth cleaning
Everyone at your office is wonderful!
R
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
This was my first visit. Friendly atmosphere. Professional and thorough service. I was very pleased.