All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Awesome service. Very professional. They take care of my entire family (wife & 3 kids) and they're always so great with us. Dr. Bailey & the staff are GREAT!
J
3 weeks ago
Another extremely satisfied patient
Doctor Bailey fixed not one, but three cavities for me yesterday which appeared to me to be an extremely busy day for her and her team. Even so, she still took her time with me and finished each tooth perfectly. I felt zero pain or discomfort and if I didn't know any better, I'd say that she didn't even work on my mouth. My bite is the exact same as it was before. Thank you so much Dr. Bailey ! ! !
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly. Professional. Accommodating.
Visiting from out of town and developed a tooth abscess. I was given an appointment within an hour of my phone call. Friendly staff, and Dr, Bailey was wonderful. For a painful problem, it was a pleasant experience. I highly recommend!!
S
3 weeks ago
I had a painful tooth abscess I was recommended t0 ALL SMILES FAMILY DENTIST.,They called me in immediately and wasted no time diagnosing my problem , I needed an extraction and they set up the appointment with the appropriate facility for the next morning. Professionalism at its best all staff. Would highly recommend. They discussed costs up front, no surprises
W
1 month ago
Very Professional
Always a pleasure to go to this dentist. Everyone is professional, pleasant and takes the time to explain every detail of what they are doing and what to expect once you leave their office. I have never had a long wait either. I would refer All Smiles Dental to anyone who is apprehensive in going to have dental work.
M
1 month ago
nice visit, as always!
From the office staff up front to the hygienists and Dr. Bailey, this is a great team of professionals that always makes me feel welcome!
J
1 month ago
Staff was friendly and helpful. Jonathan was great! Looking forward to coming again.
J
1 month ago
Professional service
Great interaction with dentist and staff. Took a little long but it was considered a first time appointment.
D
1 month ago
High quality, honest opinion, and reasonably priced
They are good with adolescent, too. Unlike other clinics, they will suggest a lot of other unnecessary procedures to make a buck, All Smiles will give you their honest opinions and suggest only what needs to be done.
M
1 month ago
Good experience. Very friendly, thorough and professional.
Very good communication. Patient and caring. Took the time to explain all my options. Friendly and warm environment.