All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly high quality
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Always quick and efficient! My kids love going to the dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Quality of Service
I've been going there since the day they opened. They have always been professional and courteous The team is fantastic.
V
1 month ago
The Best Dentist and Team in Apopka!!!!
Over the years I've also had anxiety about visiting a dental office, however this one has exceeded our expectations. Dr. Bailey, Allison, and the staff have treated me and my family as part of their family. Ensuring that everyone has the best dental health and providing exceptional service. They are highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
Always excellent treatment in all aspects
S
1 month ago
Exceptional service and professionalism
I had a toothache and they fit me in as quickly as they could. This place is full of excellent employees. From the minute I walked in until my departure. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Bailey and her staff. I highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Top Notch- Honest and Fair
All Smiles Family Dental Office has always been great. My family has been a customer for over 5 years. Love the staff and the service. Always get right in and they always make it the best experience. Dr. Bailey and Allison Rock!
L
1 month ago
clean
excellent staff made appointments times for my custom schedule Had appointments back to back to save travel time Great job to all
S
1 month ago
Always Great!!
D
2 months ago
ALWAYS a positive experience
Allison is especially terrific. Dealing with my schedule and frenetic time table, she is always great, and successful, at getting me scheduled for what I need at the time! The rest of the staff, no matter how busy, including Dr Baily, are always pleasant and humorous. (Greatly appreciated from someone who has always had an aversion to going to the Dentist!) Having just relocated and gone through the entire life reorganization of residency, new doctors etc, what a pleasant surprise and such a good "find" in the process. Select them, you will not be disappointed, they will exceed your expectations! Dale Freer
C
2 months ago
Amazing
Amazing staff, Very kind and always asks if I'm okay.