All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today By Appointment

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent staff!!!
Great service! Dr. Bailey’s team is top notch. I refer all my friends to All Smiles.
M
2 weeks ago
Extremely high quality care. Very professional and friendly at the same time.
Being one of their first patients; I have turned my negativity concerning Dentists and visits to enjoying seeing the staff and appreciate their care!
J
2 weeks ago
Very happy with my new dental office.
Everyone was friendly with minimal waiting and it was painless. This was my first appointment with this office and I definitely have found my new dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
provides a great service all the time. The people are very friendly. They know how yo do their job
A
3 weeks ago
provides a great service all the time. The people are very friendly. They know how yo do their job
J
4 weeks ago
Good Experience
Fast, Polite, and, best of all, it Didn't Hurt!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality
Very professional and staff is always friendly.
E
1 month ago
Great service provided to me and my family
Staff was very friendly Staff was extremely helpful comfortable environment Dentist great at explaining and answering questions
S
1 month ago
Dr. Bailey and staff were exceptionally friendly and professional. I highly recommend them if you are in need of dental care.
V
1 month ago
Excellent service! Great staff!
I absolutely love going to Dr. Bailey and The All Smiles Dentist Office. The staff is above a 5 star rating. They are courteous, the office is clean and Dr. Bailey makes you feel comfortable being there. I used to dread going to the dentist, but not anymore.