All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Professional & friendly Dr. Bailey & her staff take the time to hear my issues & make necessary treatment painless! I am so happy with the results of my teeth.
J
1 week ago
Good visit
Got a cleaning from Jonathan today. He has never cleaned my teeth before. He has a soft touch, and complimented me on my flossing and brushing. Made me feel good to get kudos from the dentist office.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
I use to have anxiety with dental appointment. Now I know I will have a great experience. My fear is gone. Thank you
C
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Dr. Bailey & her staff take the time to hear my issues & make necessary treatment painless! I am so happy with the results of my teeth.
E
1 month ago
AWESOME Family Dental!
My entire family has been going to All Smiles Family Dental for over 10 years and WE love it! They treat us like we are their family, concerned about not only our dental health but our over-all well being too. We will never go anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Excellent service.
R
1 month ago
Julissa
Julissa...she was the best...caring and easy to deal with...
C
1 month ago
Making going to the dentist great again
Absolutely the best!!! Made getting 4 fillings today pain FREE and what a fantastic chill environment. Thank You
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist!
The staff is always so very pleasant, and takes interest in you as a person. The doctor is so sweet and genuine, she takes her time and doesn’t make you feel rushed. I recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thanks guys!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
I cannot ever complain about this office. They are amazing staff members. Allison is my favorite person and I just have to say thank you for always working with us and thank you for always caring when it comes to our appointments.