All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Kind and professional emergency service
Couldn’t be happier with the service that I received today from Dr. Bailey and her staff! Because of the COVID-19 situation, I waited in my car until the other patient’s appointment was completed and then my temperature was taken, questions were asked, and I was given a mask to wear. I felt very safe with the protocols that were being used. Dr. Bailey had already been in contact with me over the weekend by phone and had called in an emergency prescription for antibiotics and a painkiller for my abscessed molar. As always, she and her assistant Marsha and office manager Allison were professional, sympathetic, kind and went the extra mile to make sure my dental crisis was resolved. So grateful for the efficiency of Dr Bailey’s team, and the caring and compassionate way I am always cared for. I feel I receive the best care possible for my complicated set of teeth. 😀
D
1 month ago
This was rescheduled but your office is always great
C
1 month ago
Wow! A dentist to love
Dr. Bailey and her assistant Marsha were absolutely professional. The caring and gentle treatment of this patient was wonderful. I never thought i would ever say it but i cannot wait to go to my next dental appointment. By the way, Allison who runs the office is also most caring and professional.
V
1 month ago
Emergency visit
What a remarkable staff. So professional during these crazy times. looking for a awesome dentist and staff pick this one!!
G
2 months ago
Seemed like a Dream
My "visit: yesterday was over in a flash. No waiting, no pain, no probing. no issues. Afterwards, felt like I had not even been there. Miss your smiling faces and wonderful music and singing. You are the best! Be safe and best wishes.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff
J
3 months ago
Great staff and dentist ❤️
J
3 months ago
Very high quality of service
They care about you. All of you.
T
3 months ago
Amazing Service and Professionalism!
We came to bring my son (6 yr old) in to examine some possible cavities and potential for fillings and they took great care of him and he was very comfortable with the staff and they were so personal and spoke with him and of course handle his consultation directly with me. Just really liked the environment! Dr. Bailey & Team were awesome!
L
3 months ago
Thorough service, friendly staff
Had a great experience at All Smiles today. Diane was friendly, patient and took the time to educate me and explain what she was doing. Dr. Bailey was friendly and took the time to explain the recommended treatment. And the person at the front desk was very helpful, explaining how my insurance would cover my treatment, right down to the penny. Very friendly and helpful staff. I feel like I’m in good hands with my new Dentist office.