All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly
This was my second time at the office, everyone there is great. This was my first positive visit for a cleaning at the dentist. My only thing for people who have not been to the dentist on a while, please explain or tell patient what you are about to do. I loved my visit and will keep this office.
L
1 week ago
The staff are always friendly and professional. My daughter was seen promptly for her annual cleaning and the tech was very pleasant and professional. I am really happy to have this office for my dental services.
S
1 week ago
5 Star Dental Practice in Apopka, FL
Dr. Bailey is the sweetest, most gentle and caring dentist ever! Her staff is also very professional and friendly. I highly recommend this practice. If you are looking for a dentist, All Smiles Dental is the place!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure! Allison and Dr Bailey are the best!!
K
2 weeks ago
Service
Very helpful and friendly. I am in love with the office staff and the treatment they ha e shown my family! My son loves them!
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Apopka
Always great professional friendly service. My entire family goes there. Never an overbooked office. They only book who they can see.
E
1 month ago
Best Service
All Smiles has a great team from the front office to the dental assistant to Dr. Always on time, thorough work, and they communicate very well.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and service is great
The best Dentist in Apopka! Highly recommend to anyone in search of a new Dentist.
M
2 months ago
very professional service and all the staff have great attitudes..
I have been going to All Smiles for over 2 years now, they are very courteous and professional. They make you feel at ease during your visit and procedures being done.. Keep up the great job..
K
2 months ago
very professional and friendly
I absolutely love the office staff at All Smiles. I have not been to a dental office in many years that I have felt so welcome and not like they were trying to do things that were not necessary!