All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Very professional and friendly
Check in is efficient and uses great technology. They are working with me with an insurance change.
J
1 day ago
Exceptional office staff
I have have been communicating with Allison in the front office for years. She always goes above and beyond to answer any questions, get you in for an appointment when needed or even assistance with understanding insurance issues. You're only as good as the people who work for you. Allison is a keeper!
D
1 week ago
Excellent
Great office for dental treatments. Always a friendly and helpful staff.
R
1 week ago
Entire family has been going to Dr. Bailey since I think shortly after she opened 15 plus years ago. She is so kind and compassionate I would never think about going elsewhere. The entire staff is awesome and makes you feel welcome and comfortable and the hygienist are equally as professional, gentle, and compassionate. In my opinion there is not a better place to go for your dental hygiene than Dr. Bailey and All Smiles.
M
1 month ago
Even though someone on staff was absent today, the office handled my emergency very efficiently and expeditiously. Allison was very kind even though I know she was stressed, Lisa my tech for the day was very nice and engaged me in conversation almost to the point where I almost forgot why I was there. Dr. Bailey is always friendly and kind. She assessed my situation quickly and gave me instructions and a referral. Thank you! And yes, I'd reccomend this practice to others in a heartbeat!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend your service to everyone.
D
2 months ago
I was in for a cleaning and everyone was pleasant and professional
I am so happy that I changed to this dentist. I am always made comfortable
J
2 months ago
Very professional and kind people
We were so excited that we found a dentist so close to home. It was a pleasure to meet Dr Bailey, Lisa and Allison! We look forward to seeing you all again soon.
J
2 months ago
Always A+ Service
Great service and care, I have been coming to this office for over 10 years and have always been satisfied. Great family environment and the staff is awesome. Love my All Smiles family!!!
P
3 months ago
With the current situation, the health and wellbeing of patients and staff were of the highest importance. Very pleased with the professionalism and every personel did their job friendly and quickly. Very nice