All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
2nd time still the same friendly and professional service as before.
J
2 months ago
High quality very caring service
I love Debbie and her staff. Very conscientious and caring.
M
3 months ago
Recent visit to All Smiles Dental
The office staff is always courteous prompt. My hygienist, Jonathan is very good and considerate, considering I don't care for the device used to clean teeth. Thank you. Dr. Bailey is very proficient, timely, and kind.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly high quality
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Always quick and efficient! My kids love going to the dentist!
J
3 months ago
Quality of Service
I've been going there since the day they opened. They have always been professional and courteous The team is fantastic.
V
4 months ago
The Best Dentist and Team in Apopka!!!!
Over the years I've also had anxiety about visiting a dental office, however this one has exceeded our expectations. Dr. Bailey, Allison, and the staff have treated me and my family as part of their family. Ensuring that everyone has the best dental health and providing exceptional service. They are highly recommended.
J
4 months ago
Always excellent treatment in all aspects
S
4 months ago
Exceptional service and professionalism
I had a toothache and they fit me in as quickly as they could. This place is full of excellent employees. From the minute I walked in until my departure. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Bailey and her staff. I highly recommend.
J
4 months ago
Top Notch- Honest and Fair
All Smiles Family Dental Office has always been great. My family has been a customer for over 5 years. Love the staff and the service. Always get right in and they always make it the best experience. Dr. Bailey and Allison Rock!
L
4 months ago
clean
excellent staff made appointments times for my custom schedule Had appointments back to back to save travel time Great job to all