All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
My cleaning and check up could not have been better. Friendly, professional , thorough.
W
1 month ago
Professional and courteous service rendered throughout the entire process from appointment scheduling/reminders, to final chair treatment. Staff are attentive and friendly! I particularly like their user friendly automated process for annual update of patient information! I highly recommend Dr. Bailey and her All Smiles Team!
A
1 month ago
the doc is the best ever.and of course you reliable front office lady i love her she is the one and only allison,,,no office is like this GOD IS IN THE BUILDING..LOVE YOU ALL,,,
D
1 month ago
WHAT A RELIEF
The entire team was wonderful! I Called for a new patient appointment on a Friday, was in on Monday! So refreshing when one is in a new town and in the process of setting up Doctors and Dentists etc.
C
2 months ago
Enjoyable Dentistry
All Smiles is prompt, efficient, friendly, accommodating, and helpful! I love them!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Experience
The staff at All Smiles Family Dental always go out of their way to be friendly and helpful. They are very knowledgeable about dental issues and don't give up when there is a mystery tooth problem.
O
2 months ago
Great service great staffing great atmosphere
K
2 months ago
All Smiles Family Dental rocks!
Everyone in this office great. I've been going to Dr. Bailey for several years now and I'm amazed at how professional, friendly and caring the entire staff is. I would definitely recommend them.
T
2 months ago
cleaning
Friendly, thorough, patient, respectful, kind and professionalism would recommend.
J
2 months ago
They were really Welcoming and very nice and professional