All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
ontime, efficient, and well done. Terry
A
4 years ago
perfection
I feel so comfortable at this office and love the staff. They are sure to take good care of you.
T
4 years ago
It was great.
D
4 years ago
Never a Bad Visit
Each visit is always a pleasure. All the staff is kind and caring. Always smiling and makes you feel comfortable being there. I searched hard and long for a great dentist and I am glad that I found Dr. Bailey.
L
4 years ago
Service
START to finish the whole staff is ready to assist you with answers to your questions Insurance problems, they will get a the info from your company with a smile
E
4 years ago
Excellent Service
I've been a loyal patient for many years. I love the services provided and the friendly environment. I highly recommend this dental office.
M
4 years ago
It is always a pleasure to go there. I have major dentist anxiety and they are really great when dealing with me. I recommend.
E
4 years ago
Best Dental Office in Apopka!
Great service, Professional and friendly staff! Conveniently located! Love them!
E
4 years ago
6 month cleaning and exam.
I almost enjoy coming to the dentist.
A
4 years ago
Friendly and professional
My daughter had a tooth pulled this morning. Allison and Dr. Bailey make a great team. They were extremely supportive, comforting, and patient before, during, and after the procedure. My daughter said the worst part was how the numbing gel tastes, a strong testament that Dr. Bailey and Allison went above and beyond to make sure she felt no pain, was not anxious about what was happening, and has no fear of coming back to the dentist. They truly are a blessing to our family.