All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
I always dreded having to go to a dentist, but this is the most amazing, friendliest, professional staff I have visited. I highly recommend this dentistry office to my family, friends, coworkers and who ever is looking for one. Thank you so much! Edith Torres
L
3 years ago
Dr. Bailey is the best and Diyane is the best hygienist ever!!
A
3 years ago
Impressed
Very clean and modern facility. Their whole staff were very friendly and made you feel comfortable. My technician was very knowledgeable.
B
3 years ago
Dr. Bailey and her staff are the best!
for the first time in my life I actually want to go to the dentist
T
3 years ago
Kid Friendly Services
We have been seeing Dr. Bailey now for over 7 years. She is great! Very kid friendly! and adult friendly too...I recently became a patient as well.
M
3 years ago
Caring and professional staff
I always appreciate the fact there is little or no wait time. And Dr. Bailey is very friendly and takes the time to answer any questions.
N
4 years ago
The entire staff and Dr. Bailey make me feel welcome and comfortable. The temporary crown went smoothly and I have had no discomfort whatsoever. Looking forward to having the rest of my dental work taken care of by them!
A
4 years ago
Dr. Bailey and her staff are amazing! This was my first time in the office and I felt so welcomed. She quickly addressed all my concerns and provided options for my care. I have had bad experiences with other dentists when my husband needed dentures. Now, we have a home base with Dr. Bailey!
J
4 years ago
Great place for dental work!
Very responsive staff, profuse apologies from them for running about 10 minutes behind (unheard of in today's world), great service. Highly recommended!
B
4 years ago
So Happy I Found This Office
I am incredibly happy that my last dentist did not work out. From the moment I walked into the office it was a comfortable feeling. The staff is professional and kind. The office itself is not, in anyway outdated and has the professional feel as well. I can actually say that I am looking forward to my next appointment with Dr. Bailey and her team.