All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Great Service and Treatment
Had my 3 month cleaning today. Jonathan is fantastic. Very thorough. Pain free. Friendly staff.
J
4 years ago
Always a great experience. The entire staff is wonderful. I appreciate them doing what is necessary at a fair price.
R
4 years ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Family moved to All Smiles 8 to 10 years ago. The staff is very friendly, caring, anxious to help and please. Dr. Bailey is outstanding. Very knowledgeable and professional yet down to earth, compassionate, friendly. and makes you feel very comfortable. She is always concerned about any discomfort and takes the time to make sure all is well. We will never go to any other family dentist and will always rely on her recommendations for specialized care.
D
4 years ago
Nice office, Wonderful Staff!
We love All Smiles Family Dental team! They treat you like family and not a number. They were gentle with my son, after a bad dental experience elsewhere. He is happy to go to their office. There is little wait time if any.
J
4 years ago
Great patient experience as always
Doctors are techs are always kind and professional.
M
4 years ago
Dental Appt
No one ever really likes going to the dentist, but it is a necessary evil. However, Dr. Bailey and her team are great. I love this office!
A
4 years ago
not looking forward to 3 hours in the chair
My visit couldn't have gone better! Very caring staff and a pain free procedure 😊 I went in for a 6 tooth bridge and just was not looking forward to 3 hours in the chair. Time flew and before I knew it, it was done. I need to go back for 2 more visits still and I'm actually looking forward to them! I highly recommend All Smiles Family Dental
C
4 years ago
good experience
Good experience , all the staff are very helpful
B
4 years ago
longest appt ever but it was worth it. very friendly and thorough. cant wait to go back in 6 months for my next cleaning.
D
4 years ago
Normally Don't do reviews
Normally dont do reviews but everything from my experiences with you guys has been top notch great use of technbology with teh texts as well