All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today By Appointment

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Very friendly
All very friendly and professional. The doctor is great. They are very accommodating with scheduling. I had been looking for a dentist for a while and this by far has been the best. From the front desk to the hygienist and doctor top notch.
D
4 months ago
Again, stellar in an immediate need situation!
So very accommodating INA last .minute emergency type scenario. 😁
A
4 months ago
High quality service with a smile 😃
Each time I visit they go above and beyond my expectations!
J
4 months ago
My cleaning and check up could not have been better. Friendly, professional , thorough.
W
4 months ago
Professional and courteous service rendered throughout the entire process from appointment scheduling/reminders, to final chair treatment. Staff are attentive and friendly! I particularly like their user friendly automated process for annual update of patient information! I highly recommend Dr. Bailey and her All Smiles Team!
A
4 months ago
the doc is the best ever.and of course you reliable front office lady i love her she is the one and only allison,,,no office is like this GOD IS IN THE BUILDING..LOVE YOU ALL,,,
D
4 months ago
WHAT A RELIEF
The entire team was wonderful! I Called for a new patient appointment on a Friday, was in on Monday! So refreshing when one is in a new town and in the process of setting up Doctors and Dentists etc.
C
5 months ago
Enjoyable Dentistry
All Smiles is prompt, efficient, friendly, accommodating, and helpful! I love them!
S
5 months ago
Wonderful Dental Experience
The staff at All Smiles Family Dental always go out of their way to be friendly and helpful. They are very knowledgeable about dental issues and don't give up when there is a mystery tooth problem.
O
5 months ago
Great service great staffing great atmosphere