All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Super friendly and very accommodating. Love it here!
Excellent!!!!!! Had a crown and when I went back for the funal crown it was perfect. Did not even need to be ground down or anything. Great experience!!
S
4 years ago
Friendly and professional dentist
I was able to get in quickly (as a new patient) for an emergency appointment. The dentist was thorough and sympathetic. I felt comfortable and would recommend this office to family and friends.
K
4 years ago
This is the best dentist office. Everyone is always very Nice. Very professional and very good with everyone. I always feel that my family is getting the best service. They are very patient with children and very understanding of your individual needs. I love and highly recommend all smiles family dental.
L
4 years ago
Very patient
Today I took my children(5 & 3.5 years old) my 5 year old was scared at first even though she had been to a different office and had a cleaning before. My 3 year old also had been to the dentist but at another office never made it in a chair let alone open his mouth. Today it literally took about 30 minutes got him to get comfortable and with a little bribery on my part to he final sat and laid down in the chair. It took more time to get him to open his mouth but after our at least 50 minute time there he final let the hygienist brush his teeth. The hygienist was very patient and kind and not forceful at all. She supported me and never made me feel like I should give up. I was a bit determined to have him at least get somewhat of a cleaning. The dentist was also great and patient too. Thank you All Smiles for your time and effort in working with my family!
T
4 years ago
Great Service and Treatment
Had my 3 month cleaning today. Jonathan is fantastic. Very thorough. Pain free. Friendly staff.
J
4 years ago
Always a great experience. The entire staff is wonderful. I appreciate them doing what is necessary at a fair price.
R
4 years ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Family moved to All Smiles 8 to 10 years ago. The staff is very friendly, caring, anxious to help and please. Dr. Bailey is outstanding. Very knowledgeable and professional yet down to earth, compassionate, friendly. and makes you feel very comfortable. She is always concerned about any discomfort and takes the time to make sure all is well. We will never go to any other family dentist and will always rely on her recommendations for specialized care.
D
4 years ago
Nice office, Wonderful Staff!
We love All Smiles Family Dental team! They treat you like family and not a number. They were gentle with my son, after a bad dental experience elsewhere. He is happy to go to their office. There is little wait time if any.
J
4 years ago
Great patient experience as always
Doctors are techs are always kind and professional.
M
4 years ago
Dental Appt
No one ever really likes going to the dentist, but it is a necessary evil. However, Dr. Bailey and her team are great. I love this office!