All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today By Appointment

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Best Dentist!
The staff is always so very pleasant, and takes interest in you as a person. The doctor is so sweet and genuine, she takes her time and doesnโ€™t make you feel rushed. I recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thanks guys!
J
6 months ago
Excellent
I cannot ever complain about this office. They are amazing staff members. Allison is my favorite person and I just have to say thank you for always working with us and thank you for always caring when it comes to our appointments.
L
7 months ago
Very friendly
All very friendly and professional. The doctor is great. They are very accommodating with scheduling. I had been looking for a dentist for a while and this by far has been the best. From the front desk to the hygienist and doctor top notch.
D
7 months ago
Again, stellar in an immediate need situation!
So very accommodating INA last .minute emergency type scenario. ๐Ÿ˜
A
7 months ago
High quality service with a smile ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Each time I visit they go above and beyond my expectations!
J
7 months ago
My cleaning and check up could not have been better. Friendly, professional , thorough.
W
7 months ago
Professional and courteous service rendered throughout the entire process from appointment scheduling/reminders, to final chair treatment. Staff are attentive and friendly! I particularly like their user friendly automated process for annual update of patient information! I highly recommend Dr. Bailey and her All Smiles Team!
A
7 months ago
the doc is the best ever.and of course you reliable front office lady i love her she is the one and only allison,,,no office is like this GOD IS IN THE BUILDING..LOVE YOU ALL,,,
D
7 months ago
WHAT A RELIEF
The entire team was wonderful! I Called for a new patient appointment on a Friday, was in on Monday! So refreshing when one is in a new town and in the process of setting up Doctors and Dentists etc.
C
7 months ago
Enjoyable Dentistry
All Smiles is prompt, efficient, friendly, accommodating, and helpful! I love them!