All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Good Experience
Fast, Polite, and, best of all, it Didn't Hurt!
M
4 months ago
High quality
Very professional and staff is always friendly.
E
4 months ago
Great service provided to me and my family
Staff was very friendly Staff was extremely helpful comfortable environment Dentist great at explaining and answering questions
S
4 months ago
Dr. Bailey and staff were exceptionally friendly and professional. I highly recommend them if you are in need of dental care.
V
4 months ago
Excellent service! Great staff!
I absolutely love going to Dr. Bailey and The All Smiles Dentist Office. The staff is above a 5 star rating. They are courteous, the office is clean and Dr. Bailey makes you feel comfortable being there. I used to dread going to the dentist, but not anymore.
A
4 months ago
Always warm and friendly envirnment
Always welcomed upon arrival with smiles and kindness. LOVE Dr. Bailey and her staff. Today met Vicky and loved her too. Everyone we have referred to Dr. Bailey has been so grateful and love it here too ;0)
K
4 months ago
Know me by name!
Love going to All Smiles. They all know me by name and my family. I have been a client since 2010, the very beginning. So friendly and upbeat. My husband, daughter and sister-in law are now all going there as well. Thank you all!
R
4 months ago
Dr. Bailey and her entire team are the best! They go above and beyond all expectations to make you feel comfortable and informed.
S
4 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I receive a great care .
B
4 months ago
My visit to the dentist was a very good experience.... everyone is so nice and the procedure was done very professionally !!!