All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
All Smiles Family Dental rocks!
Everyone in this office great. I've been going to Dr. Bailey for several years now and I'm amazed at how professional, friendly and caring the entire staff is. I would definitely recommend them.
T
7 months ago
cleaning
Friendly, thorough, patient, respectful, kind and professionalism would recommend.
J
7 months ago
They were really Welcoming and very nice and professional
B
7 months ago
Great experience from front to back
First time patient and I was truly impressed from the moment I walked in. The receptionist treats you as if you are a long time client and makes you feel welcome. The dental hygienist makes the experience that everyone hates actually tolerable. She had explained everything she was doing in detail and always had my comfort in mind during my procedure.
H
7 months ago
Quality service
Upon entering the office, I was greeted by Marie who gave me specific instructions about using the computer to complete filling out my dental history. I than waited approximately 10 minutes when Jonathan came out to the waiting room and took me back to a room where he took x-rays, checked my gums and gave me a thorough cleaning. Dr. Bailey came in afterwards, introduced herself and welcomed me. She then mentioned something in one of my teeth that I might want to have corrected, and then I went back to the waiting room to check out. Since it was my first visit to All Smiles Family Dental, it took quite a bit of time, but I was satisfied with all personnel and the time they took with me.
O
7 months ago
Informative, Friendly, Concerned About My Comfort
Rarely have I had such a great experience at a Dentist office. Our family had not been able to find a good dentist since moving to Orlando; we have now!
G
7 months ago
Great People
Great service team is top notch
K
8 months ago
Friendly, love this place
I always have a positive experience here!
J
8 months ago
Excellent staff!!!
Great service! Dr. Bailey’s team is top notch. I refer all my friends to All Smiles.
M
8 months ago
Extremely high quality care. Very professional and friendly at the same time.
Being one of their first patients; I have turned my negativity concerning Dentists and visits to enjoying seeing the staff and appreciate their care!