All Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1140 Rock Springs Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
7 years of great dental care and service!
What a terrific staff Dr B has assembled! If you are looking for a new dentist for your family, look no further.
M
5 months ago
Very professional
Very friendly office staff, dental hygienist. I’m always in and out on time
A
5 months ago
You guys rock!
As usual, the care and time spent on my cleaning was off the chart awesome! I’m so glad I started coming to your office!!
J
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Made me feel very comfortable. Have all the modern tools for pain free dentistry. I would highly recommend them. Entire staff is courteous and professional. Very good hygienists
J
5 months ago
Highly professional and caring
The entire staff at All Smiles is extremely courteous and professional. During any procedure they constantly ask how everything feels. Their work is second to none. I highly recommend them.
G
5 months ago
Professional
Love people there! Very helpful and tell you want you need to do for smile.
H
7 months ago
All Smiles Dental is the best
They took me right at my appointment time, took X-rays, adjusted my partial and the examined by Dr. Bailey. She’s genuinely concerned, thoroughly asks questions and details all that’s needed to help with tooth pain. Vicky was so sweet and gentle as was all the staff. I love this dentist office and can highly recommend it to all my family and friends easily.
E
7 months ago
Best Dental Office
The best friendly staff ever! No waiting!
B
7 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Bailey for many years. She takes pride in her workmanship and always has a smile on her face. The staff is just as great. I always feel like I am visiting families who are taking care of me. I would never go anywhere else.
W
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was there for my first deep scaling. Technician was very gentle and showed concern if I was feeling discomfort. Went pretty quick and only had a couple of short pain moments during the process. I don't like going to dentists like most people but All Smiles has been great.